Radio Flyer Convertible Stroll 'N Wagon with Canopy

Radio Flyer Convertible Stroll 'N Wagon with Canopy - image 1 of 4Radio Flyer Convertible Stroll 'N Wagon with Canopy - image 2 of 4Radio Flyer Convertible Stroll 'N Wagon with Canopy - image 3 of 4Radio Flyer Convertible Stroll 'N Wagon with Canopy - image 4 of 4
Radio Flyer Convertible Stroll 'N Wagon with Canopy - image 1 of 4
$179.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Convenient push or pull steering
  • One hand fold; folds flat for easy storage
  • 5 point safety harnesses and rear brake
  • UV protection canopy rolls up for easy storage when not in use
  • Front caster wheels for nimble steering and large, 12” easy push rear wheels
  • For 1+ years
  • Certified B Corp: Radio Flyer is a certified B Corp and dedicated to protecting and preserving the earth for future generations.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 41.34 Inches (H) x 47.24 Inches (W) x 24.42 Inches (D)
Weight: 31.31 Pounds
Holds up to: 120 Pounds
Suggested Age: 1 Year and Up
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided
Material: Polyester, Steel, Plastic
TCIN: 77440787
UPC: 042385114330
Item Number (DPCI): 082-03-3889
Origin: Imported

Description

The Convertible Stroll ‘N Wagon™ brings all of the adventure of a classic wagon into one premium vehicle. This Stroll ‘N Wagon™ has a unique design that allows the optimal steering configuration for two modes: our Never Fall™ wagon pull handle in the front and a fold-away push handlebar on the back. Keep little ones as young as 12 months safe and comfortable with two 5-point safety harnesses and rear brake. Thoughtfully designed parent features like cup holders and adjustable height handles make this the ideal vehicle for your whole family. The side zips down for stationary bench seating. Large 12” rear wheels are easy to push and provide a smooth, easy ride on paved surfaces, and the front caster wheels allow nimble steering and maneuverability. The roll-up UV protection canopy blocks the sun. It also features DuraClean® 2.0, our highest quality fabric, which is durable, easily cleaned and made to last. Maximum weight capacity 120 lbs. For 1+ years.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 19.803 inches length x 11.299 inches width x 24.213 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 35.053 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: what is the handle height?

submitted by Pod - 6 days ago
  • A: Hi Pod: The height of the pull handle when fully extended to the ground is: 41", while the push bar is 44" when fully extended.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 5 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the differences between this and the Radio Flyer 3 in 1 EZ Fold Wagon with Canopy?

submitted by Lebam - 17 days ago
  • A: Hi Lebam: There are quite a few differences between these wagon models and our Customer Service Team is happy to discuss these with you. We can be reached at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you!

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 17 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: can we use this for travelling at the airport/?

submitted by Ita - 1 month ago
  • A: Hi Ita: You will want to check with the individual airline to see what their restrictions/specifications are for carry on items.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: can you buy a separate kit to put All Terrain or beach tires on this wagon?

submitted by Seychelles - 7 months ago
  • A: Hi Seychelles: The all-terrain air tires are not compatible for use on this wagon model. The wheels on this model will roll the best when used on paved, smooth surfaces.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this style have an additional storage area you can put on the back/front to carry lawn chairs or a cooler, etc. like the tailgater model?

submitted by Rebecca Rinas - 7 months ago
  • A: Hi Rebecca: The cooler caddy and chair rack are not compatible for use on this wagon model.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the wagon easy to pull onto a beach/sand?

submitted by Kim - 8 months ago
  • A: Hi Kim: The wheels on the model will roll on a variety of surfaces, but were not designed for beach use. They will perform the best when used on smooth, paved surfaces.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the folded dimensions of this product after assembled.

submitted by HannahJoy - 9 months ago
  • A: Hi there: The folded dimensions of the wagon are: 20"W x 23" L.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: does the big wheels come off easily

submitted by Hernandez - 9 months ago
  • A: Hi Hernandez: The rear wheels can be removed by removing the red plastic cap and locking washer. For assistance on this removal process, Radio Flyer Customer Service is happy to help. We can be reached at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST. Thank you!

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What tools are needed for assembly?

submitted by christina - 10 months ago
  • A: Hi Christina: You will need a hammer and a Phillips head screwdriver to complete assembly.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the bottom where the child sits firm, or do they feel the rods beneath it?

submitted by Dee - 10 months ago
  • A: Hi Dee: There is built-in padding in the seats to provide extra comfort for the riders.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 10 months ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 813 reviews
87% would recommend
219 recommendations
quality: 4.43 out of 5
value: 4.48 out of 5
comfort: 4.65 out of 5

Radio Flyer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tootsie - 16 days ago
We love this wagon! We should have bought it years ago! It’s perfect for our trip to Disney! Cup holders and a “roof!”
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Handle broke

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Marie - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
I like this wagon only downside is the handle broke within a year of using it. If you plan on using your wagon a lot I guess this one isn’t the one to last you a while.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 7 days ago
Hi, Marie! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear the handle has broken and can assist further. Please contact Radio Flyer Customer Service at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST. Thank you!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Flimsy and not worth the price

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
HI808Mom - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
I’m so disappointed in this wagon! The foam on the handle started to peel and break pretty quickly (just being used regularly). Also, the frame bends when trying to tip/lift the wagon up over a curb (regular neighborhood curbs and driveways) even though my kids don’t meet or exceed the maximum weight. Feels like a design flaw. I expect more from this brand and I should have returned it when the handle first started to peel. Definitely not worth what we paid for it.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 19 days ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear about this experience and would love to look into this further with you. Please contact Radio Flyer Customer Service at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

We need a rain cover to protect our little ones

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gina Martin - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I love how functional it is. My 12 month old loves being in it. I just wish there was a rain cover that goes with this size and brand. The rain cover also can block strong cold blistering winds.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Loved this wagon until the push handle broke

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
lustrious - 2 months ago
Like other people, I used this wagon for a little over a year and was happy with it. At about 13 months, one side of the push handle release button started failing, and wouldn't work at all. But, since it has two sides, I could still use the wagon, albeit with more effort. 2 months later, the second side has also failed and now the push bar is completely unusable and will not lock into place at all. Not the longevity I was expecting from Radio Flyer.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 1 month ago
Our Team can help! Please contact us at custserv@radioflyer.com or 1-800-621-7613, Monday-Friday, 8AM-5PM CST. Thank you!
comfort: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great until

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Great at first - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
this wagon was amazing at first! my husband does events on the weekend so I wanted something my 3 year old could sit in, play in or even nap in. it's been less than a year with use every other weekend and it's falling apart :( radio flyer customer service has been good, they have sent several replacement parts for free ( new back wheels, new canopy posts, new stroller push bar ) unfortunately it's just not enough. the sides are so stretched out they offer little to no support I'm afraid my child is going to accidentally lean back and fall out. The fabric is not removable so it gets dirty quick and hard to clean. should have purchased a more expensive wagon for longevity.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ddg - 2 months ago
Great! Like that it folds up and can be used for travel as well!
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So useful esp with a toddler

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jay - 2 months ago
I do like the zip down in the side so my toddler can sit. Definitely helpful to have when we have a load and we can strap our toddler in there too. Lots of room! It was definitely helpful when we went to a parade :).
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Broke in the Airport

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Broken After One Year - 2 months ago
I bought this wagon in December 2021. We've mainly used it around the neighborhood but this year we decided to take it on our flight just after Thanksgiving 2022. In theory it was a huge help in the airport, we could haul carry-on bags as well as our toddler and then gate check the wagon. However then the push-bar lock mechanism broke while we were in the departure airport on the way home. Meaning the push bar would just swing up or down without locking into place. Just a few hours later at our arrival airport the pull bar fell off at its connection point under the wagon base... Needless to say now that I need a replacement wagon I will not be purchasing this one again.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 2 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear your wagon is broken and can assist further. Radio Flyer Customer Service can be reached at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you and we look forward to getting your wagon up and rolling!
comfort: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Mmaske - 2 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
Bought this for my son and his family. They love it and have used it often. Works great for their two small boys. Nice, portable, and convenient.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My two-year-old grandson loves it!

5 out of 5 stars
Grammy - 3 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
Perfect choice to meet the needs of grandson, his parents, and his grandparents. The push/pull option means everyone is comfortable.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Replacing the stroller

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Wrkinmama - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have a big 3 year old thats about 48lbs. He has just about outgrown his stroller. We still need something for him to be in while out and about. We go to theme parks and Zoo's a lot. This will fit our needs perfectly. My som absolutely loves this. So versatile.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fantastic

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sasha - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
So convenient. High quality at a great price!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wagon

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MamaK - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love that this folds up and has a harness for the little ones. Canopy is a bonus too
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for my Aging St.Bernard

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jmr704 - 3 months ago
My Saint Bernard is 14, and has developed an allergy to something, that cause difficulty breathing. He loves walks and being outside, but obviously a unable to breathe 130lb dog can’t go far. Thankfully now he can while he recovers - in his radio flyer. It’s a tight fit, and I’m going to see if there is an extra large radio flyer (and buy if there is!). When the side is zipped down he can easily get in and out with my help.
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Parts missing

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Parts - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
All parts weren’t in box. So I couldn’t use it for Halloween when that’s the reason I ordered it. No one could help.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 3 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear parts were missing and can assist in getting replacement parts sent out for you. Please contact Radio Flyer Customer Service at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you and have a great day!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Damaged

1 out of 5 stars
Victoria Ariza - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Item arrived in a damaged package where pieces were falling out of the box when I brought it inside. All pieces were there but many were scratched up and I live an hour away from the nearest target.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 3 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear items arrived damaged and can assist with replacement parts. Please contact Radio Flyer Customer Service at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you and we look forward to getting your wagon up and rolling!
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Target_mimi - 3 months ago
Absolutely love this wagon. Perfect for taking the kids to the park, beach and festivals.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Em - 3 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
So easy to push and pull on grass or concrete and folds up so nice! I would highly recommend. I love that it’s spacious and the cover is so easy to take on and off
Did you find this review helpful?

Decent, but has its faults

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kristin - 3 months ago
Good news, bad news. To start off, I love having a wagon over a stroller when it comes to longer excursions where junk or necessities might be accrued, such as drink cups, diaper bags, snacks, toys, etc. The girls can climb in and out, lay down, whatever they want. The snap on canopy is a great idea, too. Bad news with this cart is that you have to put work in to pull it and the handle is just a tad too short, causing you to have to twist slightly as you pull. I'm kind of short (5'4"), so I can't even imagine how bad it is for taller people. If you're using it indoors, my opinion is it's fine and works well. It was great at the aquarium, but at the zoo and pumpkin patch, it was rough. Not with the wheels navigating over the terrain, but in regards to the force that is required to pull with any weight added to the wagon. My girls are only 2 and 4, so it's not a weight thing (according to their own limitations). Will be looking to upgrade.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 3 months ago
Hi, Kristin! Thank you for your review and feedback. We wanted to note that both handles (pull and push) are adjustable on the wagon to accommodate different heights. The pull handle has a silver pin that you can press in to extend the height of the handle. For additional questions, Radio Flyer Customer Service is happy to help. We can be reached at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you!
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads