Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueLGBTQIA+ ShopWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Radio Flyer Convertible Stroller Wagon with Canopy

Radio Flyer Convertible Stroller Wagon with Canopy - image 1 of 4
Radio Flyer Convertible Stroller Wagon with Canopy - image 2 of 4
Radio Flyer Convertible Stroller Wagon with Canopy - image 3 of 4
Radio Flyer Convertible Stroller Wagon with Canopy - image 4 of 4
Radio Flyer Convertible Stroller Wagon with Canopy - image 1 of 4
$179.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Convenient push or pull steering for a luxe stroll
  • One hand fold; folds flat for easy storage
  • 5 point safety harnesses and rear brake
  • UV protection canopy provides comfort and rolls up for easy storage when not in use
  • Storage pockets for convenience
  • Front caster wheels for nimble steering and large, 12” easy push rear wheels
  • For 1+ years
  • Certified B Corp: Radio Flyer is a certified B Corp and dedicated to protecting and preserving the earth for future generations.

Description

The Convertible Stroll ‘N Wagon® brings all of the adventure of a classic wagon into one premium vehicle for a luxe stroll, and the wagon brings ultimate convenience. This Stroll ‘N Wagon® has a unique design that allows the optimal steering configuration for two modes: our Never Fall™ wagon pull handle in the front and a fold-away push handlebar on the back. Keep little ones as young as 12 months safe and comfortable with two 5-point safety harnesses and rear brake. This wagon brings ultimate comfort with its thoughtfully designed parent features like storage pockets, cup holders and adjustable height handles, making this the ideal vehicle for your whole family. The side zips down for stationary bench seating, for ultimate convenience and comfort. Large 12” rear wheels are easy to push and provide a smooth, easy ride on paved surfaces, and the front caster wheels allow nimble steering and maneuverability. The roll-up UV protection canopy blocks the sun, ensuring comfort for your little ones. It also features DuraClean® 2.0, our highest quality fabric, which is durable, easily cleaned and made to last. Maximum weight capacity 120 lbs. For 1+ years.
Dimensions (Overall): 41.34 Inches (H) x 47.24 Inches (W) x 24.42 Inches (D)
Weight: 31.31 Pounds
Holds up to: 120 Pounds
Suggested Age: 1 Year and Up
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided
Material: Polyester, Steel, Plastic
TCIN: 77440787
UPC: 042385114330
Item Number (DPCI): 082-03-3889
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.3 inches length x 19.8 inches width x 24.21 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 35.05 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does it hold 3 children

submitted by Oma - 2 months ago
  • A: Hi Oma: This wagon has two seats and two seatbelts to accommodate up to 2 children.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the weight limit?

submitted by Nanny - 10 months ago
  • A: Hi, Nanny: The weight limits of this wagon is 120 lbs.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will the 5 point harness fit an older child (disabled) - approx. 38" tall

submitted by Grandma - 11 months ago
  • A: Hi there: The seatbelt was designed for younger children and may be too small for an older child. For more information on the belts you can contact our Customer Service Team at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can this be used on the beach?

submitted by Karen - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Karen: While the wheels will roll on a variety of surfaces, they will perform the best when used on smooth, paved surfaces such as a sidewalk.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the inside height of the wagon? What are the folded dimensions in height, width, length?

submitted by mamamia - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi mamamia: The height of the sidewall inside the wagon is 9", while the folded dimensions are: 20" W x 23" L.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this material rain resistant? we are going to Disney this weekend and it's going to rain. Also if it's not where can I find a plastic cover specifically for this wagon.

submitted by Jess - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Jess: The fabric used on the product uses a coating, which helps prolong life when exposed to water. However, we do not recommend storing the wagon outdoors for long periods of time or continually exposing to heavy amounts of moisture, as it can slowly degrade the material of the wagon. For available accessories, please contact our Radio Flyer Customer Service Team at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday- Friday. Thank you!

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: what is the handle height?

submitted by Pod - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Pod: The height of the pull handle when fully extended to the ground is: 41", while the push bar is 44" when fully extended.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the differences between this and the Radio Flyer 3 in 1 EZ Fold Wagon with Canopy?

submitted by Lebam - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Lebam: There are quite a few differences between these wagon models and our Customer Service Team is happy to discuss these with you. We can be reached at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you!

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: can we use this for travelling at the airport/?

submitted by Ita - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Ita: You will want to check with the individual airline to see what their restrictions/specifications are for carry on items.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: can you buy a separate kit to put All Terrain or beach tires on this wagon?

submitted by Seychelles - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Seychelles: The all-terrain air tires are not compatible for use on this wagon model. The wheels on this model will roll the best when used on paved, smooth surfaces.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 1008 reviews
85% would recommend
300 recommendations
value: 4.42 out of 5
quality: 4.38 out of 5
comfort: 4.61 out of 5

So disappointed

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Protective mommy - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
I got this stroller and I loved it at first. I’ve only used it 4 times at this point and the tires are falling apart. Not to mention the push bar is extremely loose. With that combination it gets so hard to push. I only use it on the sidewalks so no reason to be like this(FYI my baby is a year old) wish I would return it.
quality: 1 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Squeeeaaaaak!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jess - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
I was so excited about this wagon for summer walks with my toddler and baby. It was perfect for about 5 days but has since started squeaking loudly and nothing we do seems to fix it. Like squeaking so loudly it's unbearable to walk with. What a waste.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 4 days ago
Hi, Jess! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear about this and would love to help. Please contact our Radio Flyer Customer Service Team at 1-800-621-7613. We can be reached Monday-Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST. Thank you!
comfort: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Purchase purchase purchase!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Paulene - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely love this wagon/stroller and so disappointed I didn’t purchase it sooner! My 2 1/2 year old begs to be in it and just loves going anywhere with it. So convenient and pushes like a dream.
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

poorly made

1 out of 5 stars
JM - 18 days ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
I bought this wagon last October 2023 and it just broke. The push button to push down the handle bar broke open and a screw came out. We have used this wagon on simple walks and only a handful of times as we did not take it out much in the winter. I am extremely disappointed that this is not built to last even a year. We usually buy and enjoy the radio flyer toys for our children but I would not purchase this item as it is poorly made.
1 reply from Radio Flyer Customer Service team - 17 days ago
Hi, JM! Thank you for review and feedback. We are sorry to hear the handle has broken and would love to help resolve this for you. Please contact our Customer Service Team at customerservice@radioflyer.com or 1-800-621-7613 M-F from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you!
Did you find this review helpful?

Broke

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jamie M - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Purchased this product in October 2023 and it just recently broke the button you push in to push down the handlebars broke and the screw came out. I cannot use this product, which is such a shame because we love radio flyer and their toys for our two kids. But this is poorly made and not built to last even a year of barely using it. Would not recommend.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 17 days ago
Hi, Jamie! Thank you for your review. We apologize the push handle has broken and would love to help resolve this for you. Please contact our Radio Flyer Customer Service Team at 1-800-621-7613 M-F from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST. Thank you!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy it for your little one!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
JLC18 - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very sturdy and my daughter loves it!
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy it

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
SandraF - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
Best thing we could ever bought
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Versatile!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
edenpatience - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Loving all the features at this price point. Especially how easily it folds up, the removable canopy, and the push feature is so much easier than pulling it up hills. My 4 year old loves the zipper side to sit in it like a bench with his friends and the wheels do well in grass. I think it would have some trouble in the sand, but a totally all terrain wagon can run closer to $500.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Need this

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jay671 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Loved everything about this. Just wish it was lighter. It’s 30lbs. Besides that, perfect.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Must have addition for families

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cmackey - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My most utilized children's product currently is this Radio Flyer Convertible Stroller Wagon with Canopy. I have a 4 year old son and 2 year old daughter, who frequently attend my soccer games with me. This wagon is a must have for transporting the children and giving them somewhere to sit and play while watching my games. It folds very compact and easily fits in the truck of my SUV without taking up all of the space. It has a push handle on one side that folds up and down to a preferable height and a pull handle that can be extended to a longer height. The wagon easily folds out by pushing the middle down. There is a strap at the bottom for security (to prevent the wagon from closing) but with any weight you will not have this issue. The wagon is heavy duty and sturdy but very light weight in comparison. I can easily lift it out of my truck and pull both kids without issue. The wheels are large and durable; great for different terrains (dirt, grass, cement, hardwood). There are two cup holder pockets on one side and an additional pocket on the other side for tissue, toys, etc. I love that this wagon has straps on both sides in case you need to secure either child. I tend to use this for my 2 year old daughter for safety while pushing and also to encourage her to stay inside once stationary. It is large enough for both of my children to sit inside with their legs fully extended and toys inside. Also, it includes a removable canopy that is great for sunny or rainy days. It easily clips on to the poles that can be extended from the wagon. Furthermore, the material is easy to wipe and clean in case of spills. The value of this product is exceptional considering how many times I use this per week. I have had it for over 6 months and utilized it multiple times per week and have had zero issues plus it is in great condition. I highly recommend this product to all parents. Whether you have one kid or multiple, it is a great addition.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it !

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Star - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this wagon for my 4 year old daughter . She also loves it ! We take it to our trips to the park.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Creative Creations

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Creative Creations - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Assembly was easy. Can’t wait for my grandson to take his first ride. I had a wagon when I was a child many many moons ago. This brand brought back memories.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Toratora - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Spacious and according to my toddler comfortable even for a nap!
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
So nice - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Live this wagon! It works great for myself being a busy baseball mom with a toddler!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Absolutely love this!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jess Y - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love everything about this wagon!!! It's so easy to pop open and to close. Love that you can push or pull it. Also love the canopy that came with it. It also hs zippers on one side that you can pull down to make a neat little bench. So glad I purchased this for my son. He absolutely loves it!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
B - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely love it! Easy to put to together just need a hammer and screw driver, the kids love it, my sons 2 and my daughter is 8 but she’s small about 45 lbs and 45 inches tall. They both fit great easy to put and fold ! Cant wait to use it for soccer games!
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Andrea

5 out of 5 stars
Andrea - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got this for my nephew new baby and it was a great idea. Very sturdy and all around nice.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Radio flyer wagon

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
- 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Missing pieces! Missing what is suppose to go to the top part!
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 2 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear the canopy is missing and can assist with replacement parts. Our Radio Flyer Customer Service Team can be reached at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

USED ITEM

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Beaches - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased this item Saturday online, picked it up Saturday around 1:30 ...I work early mornings so I was too tired to put it together on the day I brought it home...next day (sunday) Sunday, after work I knew I was going to put it together otherwise I'd have to wait until the following weekend...well I be darn, I opened the box and IMMEDIATELY saw some torned pieces of cardboard, 1 washer, 1 screw and a rod fell out frailed handle and clearly USED tires no other nuts, bolts, or screws included and the ones that fell out was NOT in any tyoe of bag..REALLY TARGET....u all are selling used returned items??????? What an inconvenience to have to go all the way back to the store to return this item and now have to wait until my next available day to put it together.....WOW...TARGET GETS A ZERO...AND HOPEFULLY THE NEXT ONE won't be a return item.....I would give a zero rating if I could
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great price, durable, and easy to travel with!

5 out of 5 stars
rcunha1 - 3 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
When looking for a wagon, I tried to find something slim, easy to store, and travel with. All the other wagons I looked at were extremely costly and bulky. This wagon was easy to assemble, durable, and smooth when strolling along. I highly recommend it! Plus, it brings back childhood memories of when we had our Radio Flyer. I'm glad to see my daughter has one now, but cooler. :)
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy