Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

RainFall Shower Head 7-mode Chrome- Waterpik

RainFall Shower Head 7-mode Chrome- Waterpik - image 1 of 4
RainFall Shower Head 7-mode Chrome- Waterpik - image 2 of 4
RainFall Shower Head 7-mode Chrome- Waterpik - image 3 of 4
RainFall Shower Head 7-mode Chrome- Waterpik - image 4 of 4
RainFall Shower Head 7-mode Chrome- Waterpik - image 1 of 4
$32.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Large 7-in diameter Rainfall rain shower head
  • Chrome finish perfect for any bathroom
  • 7 high-performing spray settings
  • Easy to install - installs in minutes and no plumber needed
  • Anti-clog nozzles for easy cleaning of mineral deposits
  • A luxurious spa-like experience that is sure to soothe, relax, and refresh
  • 1.8 GPM water flow
  • Pivot the shower head and adjust the angle of the spray to your liking

Description

Redefine the showering experience with this Chrome RainFall+ rain shower head ASR-733E. Enjoy a range of showering sensations, from invigorating full body coverage to help you start the day, to a relaxing pulsating massage.
The large 7-inch diameter rain shower head offers 7 spray modes and includes anti-clog nozzles for easy cleaning of mineral deposits. Plus it is easy to install, so you can start enjoying a relaxing rainfall experience in just minutes. Rotate the easily adjustable shower head to select from a hard-working power spray, full body spray, overhead drenching rainfall, drenching rain fall + pulsating massage, therapeutic pulsating massage, water-saving EcoRain or an environmentally friendly water-saving trickle.
Relax, refresh, and rejuvenate with Waterpik RainFall+ rain shower heads.
Dimensions (Overall): 11.25 Inches (H) x 4.62 Inches (W) x 7.5 Inches (D)
Weight: 1.28 Pounds
Finish: Shiny
Showerhead Settings: Rain, Full, Pulsating, Massage
Flow Rate per Minute: 1.8 Gallon
Number of Settings: 7
Industry or Government Certifications: EPA WaterSense Certified
Material: Plastic
Warranty: Lifetime Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 14164893
UPC: 073950251150
Item Number (DPCI): 064-19-0173
Origin: Imported
WARNING: Cancer and/or Reproductive Harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov. www.p65warnings.ca.gov
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.84 inches length x 8.46 inches width x 5.59 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.33 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: does the shower head pivot and if so how far does it pivot each way

submitted by L - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello - Most of our shower heads (including this model) can be adjusted 10-15 degrees in any direction.

    submitted byWaterpik - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: is the device screw on

submitted by T - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello T - Installation is easy. Take a look at our quick install video here: https://youtu.be/XvNCd-STwfo. If you have any questions, contact us at 1-800-525-2774 or email smreviews@waterpik.com.

    submitted byWaterpik - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will this work with a shower arm extender?

submitted by Erica - 3 years ago
  • A: We do not offer a separate shower arm extender. Waterpik products are brand specific and we cannot guarantee our products will be compatible with other parts/accessories.

    submitted byWaterpik - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the diameter of the shower head?

submitted by lcn - 4 years ago
  • A: Here are the specifications on the ASR-733 shower head: Primary Finish: Chrome Product Category: RainFall Flow Rate GPM: 2.5 Head Type: 7" Diameter Head Number Of Spray Settings: 7 Height: 7.50 Width: 7.50 Depth: 4.00 Unit Weight: 1.00 Lbs Shipping Weight: 1.30 Lbs

    submitted byWaterpik - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Easy to install, or do I need a plumber?

submitted by Annabelle - 7 years ago
  • A: Unscrew old head. Get plumbers tape, it may be in the package but if not it costs a buck or 2. Wrap a small amount of plumbers tape around the threaded portion of the pipe. Screw on new head. No need for a plumber to replace a shower head.

    submitted byHello - 7 years ago

Q: Wow the reviews are so split !

submitted by JBo - 4 months ago
4.5 out of 5 stars with 259 reviews
84% would recommend
78 recommendations
quality: 4.37 out of 5
value: 4.43 out of 5

Worth it

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Val - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great shower head for the price. It has doubled in price since I purchased, which sucks (bought mine Sept 2023 for $16) but I think it’s still worth it. Everyone who’s having trouble with it seems like it’s a problem with their water pipes not this shower head. Ours doesn’t leak and has great pressure.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great value for a large spray shower head.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
CJ - 3 months ago
As other reviews mentioned the lack of flow, I feel the need to point out the solution to get full volume. 1. The back of every head has a white grit filter. Take a pliers and unscrew this. It is not needed. 2. Under that is a blue flow restrictor that limits flow to 2.5gpm which is not enough to power this head. Take a small drill bit and drill the plate. It will come out on the drill bit. 3. That's it! Once you do this, you will never have a shower without it. If you take long showers, this will use more water. I'd rather enjoy a shorter shower with great flow.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not great

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Buddy - 4 months ago
It works, but not great. Not nearly enough water pressure unless you use only the inner setting, but then there's no coverage. Returning.
1 reply from Waterpik team - 4 months ago
Hello Buddy - Federal, state, and local governments regulate shower head GPM (gallons per minute). These regulations have been decreasing over time and apply to all brands. If you are comparing this product to a previous shower head that had little to no restrictions on the flow rate, you will notice a difference. Although we cannot advise you to remove the regulator completely, depending on where you live we can still help! Please email us at smreviews@waterpik.com or give us a call at 1-800-525-2774 for assistance.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kemp - 5 months ago
No matter how much you tighten it it still leaks
1 reply from Waterpik team - 5 months ago
Hello Kemp - We are sorry the ASR-733E is leaking. It comes with a limited lifetime warranty. We'd be happy to help and open a claim if necessary.. Please give us a call at (800) 525-2774 or email smreviews@waterpik.com. Thank you.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Does not work

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Rebecca Leigh - 5 months ago
Incompatible with our shower, we spent a good 30 minutes just trying to connect it to where we would even get water coming through. After that the slightest movement of the shower head and all water would stop. I am returning this tomorrow and getting something else
1 reply from Waterpik team - 5 months ago
Hello Rebecca - We're sorry to hear this. This shower head is designed to fit a standard 1/2-inch NPT. Waterpik stands behind all our products and includes a limited lifetime warranty for the ASR-733E. If you ever change your mind and need assistance, we encourage you to contact us at smreviews@waterpik.com or give us a call at 1-800-525-2774. Thank you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaks really bad, returned

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
ashleyj2020 - 7 months ago
Not easy to install. Not compatible with a water filter. Leaks horribly
1 reply from Waterpik team - 7 months ago
Hello ashleyj2020 - We're sorry that your shower head is leaking. The ASR-733E has a limited lifetime warranty. We would happily investigate this for you and open a warranty claim if needed. Please email us at smreviews@waterpik.com. Or contact customer service at 1-800-525-2774 Monday through Friday from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Mountain Time.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice Improvement

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
grandma - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Had a 15 year old one that I truly loved, but over the years the mineral deposits just got to be too much (even after yearly soakings in vinegar) - so replaced it with this and great improvement is the 7 different water spray settings. Looks beautiful and very modern - nice update. Only reason I didn't give it a 5 is that the actual top water pressure could be a lot better - I know it is a water saver, but so is the old one and it had much better pressure. Probably new government regulations......
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Jw - 9 months ago
Perfect installed easy and love it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Life Changing!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
RainFall Shower Head - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I can't take a bath anymore because all I want to do is stand under this shower head!!! ☺️☺️☺️ ❤️❤️❤️ (Btw, Idk how anyone could have a hard time installing this, it was a snap)
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No pressure . Do Not Buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Lina - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely no pressure and don’t get confused with the size it’s all for show. Not all nozzles work at the same time. You’ll be lucky if you get to wash your hands with the amount of water it dispenses at a time.
1 reply from Waterpik team - 11 months ago
Hello Lina - We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the product. Federal, state, and local governments regulate shower head GPM (gallons per minute). These regulations have been decreasing over time and apply to all brands. If you compare this product to a previous shower head with little to no flow rate restrictions, you will notice a difference. However, if you do not live in California, Colorado, Hawaii, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Oregon, Rhode Island, Vermont, or Washington, we can help! You can email me directly at smreviews@waterpik.com. Or you can call customer service at 1-800-525-2774 for assistance. To read more about the laws, visit our blog: https://www.waterpik.com/shower-head/blog/why-does-my-shower-have-low-water-pressure/
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get it!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Plumrose - 1 year ago
OMG! Perfect shower head. Bigger than expected. Easy to install. 5 minutes.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good buy !

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Gusur0815 - 1 year ago
Highly recommend! Very large and super affordable
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

WaterPix shower head

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Stubbo - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent can’t go wrong with WaterPix
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Shower head

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Teenies Mom - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This had to be the easiest shower head to install! Highly recommended.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fantastic value

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mary C - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I wanted a shower head that wasn’t detachable and didn’t have a long hose, and this one is perfect. It’s much bigger than I thought it would be and has a good variety of settings. I got it on sale for $16, which I couldn’t believe. It’s the same quality of the much more expensive shower head I have in my other bathroom. This is definitely an excellent find.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not easy to install

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Fran - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It does not just screw on and off like other shower heads. I was unable to attach it. Ended up returning and getting a different one.
1 reply from Waterpik team - 1 year ago
Hello Fran - We are sorry for the difficulties you experienced with the shower head. Waterpik stands behind all our products and does include a limited lifetime warranty for the ASR-733E. If you ever change your mind and need assistance, we encourage you to contact us at smreviews@waterpik.com. Or give us a call at 1-800-525-2774. Thank you.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Am very satisfied with this shower head.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Bonnie - 1 year ago
Works great and installed very easily. Would buy again.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Returned

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Na - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Water only flows out of one section at a time
1 reply from Waterpik team - 1 year ago
Hello Na - We are sorry for the difficulty you experienced with the ASR-733E. It is backed by a limited lifetime warranty. If you ever change your mind and ever need assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us at 1-800-525-2774 or email smreviews@waterpik.com.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Garbage, don't waste your money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Robzilla - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The flow restrictor failed within 6 months. The whole thing is plastic and felt cheap to begin with, and it has a very strange design for attaching to the pipe stem. You get what you pay for, which is not a lot with this shower head.
1 reply from Waterpik team - 1 year ago
We sincerely apologize for the difficulty that you've encountered! The unit does carry a limited-lifetime warranty. This is not a common issue and we would like to get some additional information. If needed we can also open a warranty claim for you. Please email us at smreviews@waterpik.com or call us at (800) 525-2774 and we would be happy to help.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bbw Shower Head

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
McKinleys World - 1 year ago
Love It.... This is sooo amazing. I didn't like showers for years. But i have a new found love for it since i got this item.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy