Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Snuggle Me Organic Lounger

Snuggle Me Organic Lounger - image 1 of 4
Snuggle Me Organic Lounger - image 2 of 4
Snuggle Me Organic Lounger - image 3 of 4
Snuggle Me Organic Lounger - image 4 of 4
Snuggle Me Organic Lounger - image 1 of 4
$109.00 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • For actively engaging, playing, and bonding with your awake little one.
  • 0-9 months
  • Fully machine-washable
  • Made with 100% organic cotton fabrics; filled with polyester fiber fill
  • Made in the USA

Description

For babies 0-9 months. The Snuggle Me is uniquely designed to hug your baby's body and create a cozy space to play. The Snuggle Me is designed for actively engaging, playing, and bonding with your awake little one. The Infant Lounger is not for sleep.

Safety is #1.
Your baby’s safety matters to us. Use your Infant Lounger to actively engage, play, and bond with your awake little one. The Snuggle Me is NOT a sleeping device, and should never be put in a bassinet or crib. As recommended by the AAP, NEVER leave your baby unsupervised in the lounger, and NEVER use your lounger as a sleep device.

Snuggle Me Safety Don’ts:
Don’t leave baby unsupervised.
Don’t use the lounger as a place for your baby to sleep.
Don’t use in a crib, bassinet or on a bed.
Don’t place on high, elevated or uneven surfaces.

How to Safely Use Your Snuggle Me
Always lay your Snuggle Me on a flat, firm ground surface (avoid laying on uneven blankets or cushioning).
Always take the baby out of the Snuggle Me before moving from room to room.
Always have an alert adult present in the same room with your baby while using the Snuggle Me.
Always transition your baby to a safe sleep device such as a crib or bassinet for sleep.
Dimensions (Overall): 29 Inches (H) x 17 Inches (W) x 4 Inches (D)
Weight: 4 Pounds
Holds up to: 30 Pounds
Suggested Age: 0-12 Months
Features: Padded Frame
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Industry or Government Certifications: Meets ASTM Standards, Meets CPSC Standards
Material: Cotton
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Machine Wash
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 83974902
UPC: 850006473540
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-9751
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 34 inches length x 19 inches width x 5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 3437 reviews
99% would recommend
2746 recommendations
safety: 4.87 out of 5
design: 4.87 out of 5
quality: 4.96 out of 5

Overpriced and lost shape after one wash

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Galina P - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this just because it almost only one lounger avaliable on the market. But... the price for THIS must be not over 30$. It is simply cotton fabric and polyester filler inside. Nothing spesial. The fabric is not breathable, it is usual cotton. Lost the shape after one wash and looks ugly now. Do not recommend unless you doesn't care about how ugly it will looks like after washing.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
safety: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Defective and no solution

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
j23 - 2 months ago
Customer service is incredibly slow, and my issue remains unresolved. I received a defective Snuggle Me Lounger and requested a return or exchange. However, the provided link for exchange is not functional, and the return process is inaccessible. Despite displaying reviews for their items on the website, there's no apparent way to leave feedback for my purchase.
1 reply from Snuggle Me team - 2 months ago
We apologize for the slow customer service and the inconvenience you've experienced with your defective Snuggle Me Lounger. We're sorry to hear that the exchange link and return process are not functioning as expected. Please email us directly at care@snugglemeorganic.com so we can promptly resolve your issue. Thank you so much for your patience.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Confortable

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Maria - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice way to have my baby in the bed with me
1 reply from Snuggle Me team - 2 months ago
Hi Maria, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad to hear you love your lounger! The Snuggle Me is meant to be used with supervision and aids in actively engaging, playing, and bonding with your awake little one. Always be within reach of the baby in case they roll or need to be repositioned.
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
T - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter absolutely loved this.
1 reply from Snuggle Me team - 2 months ago
We are so happy to hear that you and your baby are loving your Snuggle Me! Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Would not purchase again

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Des - 3 months ago
I think it’s silly that doc a tots were pulled from the market just for a less quality item like this to be released. There is no back support / padding The color you order it in is the color that it is - it is not a removable cover! Overall it’s a very underwhelming baby product.
1 reply from Snuggle Me team - 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with our product did not meet your expectations. At Snuggle Me Organic, we strive to deliver high-quality products, and we regret that we missed the mark in your case. We appreciate your comments regarding the back support and the cover design—these insights are crucial for us as we continuously work to improve our products. Please reach out to our customer service team at [care@snugglemeorganic.com], as we would love the opportunity to make this right for you.
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very convenient

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Taylor - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great product for baby to nap in. I place mines on the couch, so baby is right next to me. Very soft & snug. Machine washable was a plus because my baby spits up often, so being able to toss in the washer is great. A little pricey but we like it.
1 reply from Snuggle Me team - 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that the Snuggle Me Organic is making playtime cozy and convenient for your little one, and that its machine-washable feature is making life a little easier for you. We appreciate your feedback on the price and are glad to know you find it worthwhile. Thanks again for choosing Snuggle Me Organic, and we wish you and your baby many more snug, joyful moments together!
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Baby was not a fan

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
crunchy - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This seemed like a sturdy well made lounger but my baby did not like it. As soon as she was placed in it she started crying. I would never have her in it unsupervised awake or asleep, but if she was asleep she would wake up within a minute of putting her in the lounger. Ended up returning it.
1 reply from Snuggle Me team - 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with our lounger. We're sorry to hear that it didn't suit your baby's needs and understand how disappointing that must be. At Snuggle Me Organic, we strive to create products that support both parent and child comfortably, and we regret that we missed the mark for you. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve. If there's anything more we can do to assist you or if you have further suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for giving our product a try.
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
MDavis1404 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The item is great, but the package came damaged and it appears someone opened it and taped it back together. Could have very well been the delivery team.
1 reply from Snuggle Me team - 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with the item, but we're genuinely sorry to learn about the condition of the package upon arrival. We understand how concerning it must be to receive a package that appears to have been tampered with, and we sincerely apologize for any discomfort this has caused you. The integrity of our products and their delivery is something we take very seriously, and what you've described is certainly not up to our standards. Please rest assured that we will look into this matter with our delivery team to prevent such incidents in the future. In the meantime, should you encounter any further issues or have any concerns, don't hesitate to reach out to us at care@snugglemeorganic.com. Your satisfaction and peace of mind are our top priorities. Thank you once again for your patience and understanding.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Overpriced

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
spellmom - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s nice but WAY OVERPRICED
1 reply from Snuggle Me team - 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We understand concerns about pricing and want to assure you that quality and sustainability are at the core of our Snuggle Me Organic products. Every purchase supports our mission to provide safe, high-quality items for your little ones. We appreciate your support and understanding.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Gift

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Tara - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This was a requested Baby Shower gift and my little cousin loved it ❤️❤️
1 reply from Snuggle Me team - 4 months ago
We're so happy to hear that you guys are loving your Snuggle Me! Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lounger

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Christine - 5 months ago
Love this! Wish it came with a cover, but it is so nice to be able to set baby down and not feel like she isn’t in a safe space while i walk across the room or need some space without holding her.
1 reply from Snuggle Me team - 4 months ago
Christine, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're so glad to hear you love your lounger! The Snuggle Me is meant to be used with supervision and aids in actively engaging, playing, and bonding with your awake little one. Always be within reach of the baby in case they roll or need to be repositioned.
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

AMAZING

5 out of 5 stars
Mom - 6 months ago
My baby LOVES this!!! It’s made for them to feel snuggles & my baby certainly does!! It would be a MUST buy in my list
1 reply from Snuggle Me team - 4 months ago
We're so happy to hear that you and your baby are loving your Snuggle Me! Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lounger

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Shelly - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality very soft!!
1 reply from Snuggle Me team - 4 months ago
We're so happy to hear that you are loving your Snuggle Me! Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth the money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
kj - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
So disappointed. For $109 I expected something way nicer and the color to at least match the picture. This is worth maybe $50 if that. I’ve had cheaper nicer loungers. Returning
1 reply from Snuggle Me team - 6 months ago
Hi, kj. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We wanted to mention that color variations are normal and expected, as the lounger is made with natural, organic cotton produced in a very artisanal way. Your lounger’s color may look slightly different from the loungers in product photos. This makes each lounger unique to you and your baby! Please feel free to reach out to us at care@snugglemeorganic.com, we are here to support you.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Loved this Lounger!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
CC - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
The Snuggle Me Organic Lounger is a must! The quality of this Lounger is superb, and there is peace of mind knowing that your baby is in a safe place. The design provides comfort for your little one and hugs them to make them feel safe and secure. We truly loved this product!
1 reply from Snuggle Me team - 5 months ago
We're so happy to hear you're loving the Snuggle Me! Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.
safety: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Over paid

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Enerald - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Never received price match. Should have bought on the SnuggleMe website since it was cheaper. But I enjoy the product.
1 reply from Snuggle Me team - 4 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing Snuggle Me Organic! We're glad to hear you enjoy our product. We're sorry to hear about the price match issue. For future purchases, please feel free to reach out to us directly on our website, and we'll ensure you receive the best possible offer. Your satisfaction is our top priority!
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfy for baby

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Emthebrowser - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I thought I wasn’t going to love it but I do. Everyone raves about this product and I had no plans on getting it, until I didn’t have anywhere to put my baby down while I had to do things. I finally caved in and I love it!! My baby loves laying on it as it keeps him feeling comfy like if I was holding him! But Do not let baby sleep in it as it’s not a safe sleep environment!
1 reply from Snuggle Me team - 8 months ago
Thanks so much for leaving this review. We're so happy to hear the Snuggle Me is loved in your home!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A great photo prop ... but baby lays on hard ground

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
ErinB - 9 months ago
I registered for this and hoped to use it a) for a photo prop and b) for a comfy place to lay my down infant during the day. Good news: It is a GREAT photo prop. Bad news: The fabric in the middle is thin and it does NOT act like a sling like other reviews say. In fact, when I lay my baby down, his entire head and back rest on the floor; there is NO hammock effect. Not sure if we got a defective lounger? In any event, the material is high quality, and so is the cover. Just poor/odd design.
1 reply from Snuggle Me team - 9 months ago
ErinB, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. The middle is meant to be unpadded so that it can act like a sling to pull the sides in to hold baby and help them feel held. We would love to chat more, especially if you believe you have received a defective lounger. Please reach out to us at care@snugglemeorganic.com and we will be happy to take care of you!
design: 3 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A perfect snuggle for your baby

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
CK - 9 months ago
So soft and cozy. My baby slept like a dream (supervised of course.)
1 reply from Snuggle Me team - 8 months ago
Hi CK, thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. Our infant loungers were originally designed to be used when actively engaging with your baby during supervised lounging. Since our lounger was not intended to be used for sleep or as a co-sleeper, we do not recommend using the lounger in, or in place of a crib, bassinet or sleeping device. For more information on proper use and safety, I would suggest checking out the Positioning Tutorial on the Snuggle Me website as that provides a ton of helpful information, tips and a great visual. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via care@snugglemeorganic.com. Thank you!
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

WORTH IT!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
b - 10 months ago
my newborn loves it!!! life saver!! 🩷
1 reply from Snuggle Me team - 8 months ago
b, we're so glad to hear this! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy