EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

So Yummy by bella 2.0qt Air Fryer - image 1 of 4
So Yummy by bella 2.0qt Air Fryer - image 2 of 4
So Yummy by bella 2.0qt Air Fryer - image 3 of 4
So Yummy by bella 2.0qt Air Fryer - image 4 of 4
So Yummy by bella 2.0qt Air Fryer - image 1 of 4
$24.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Over 100 exclusive recipes included with any So Yummy by bella product purchase
  • 2qt capacity sized for recipes to serve up to 3 people
  • Fries with air instead of oil for 75% less fat than deep frying
  • Versatile cooker can be used for air frying, baking, crisping and more
  • 60-minute timer includes auto shutoff and an audible tone
  • Pre-set temperature of 400°F
  • Cool-to-the-touch exterior features a matte finish
  • Nonstick crisping tray releases food with ease

Description

Longing for healthier versions of your favorite comfort foods? Meet your new culinary BFF. The So Yummy by bella 2.0 QT Air Fryer cooks up delicious, golden crisp fried foods with up to 75% less fat than traditional deep frying. And it does so much more than cook wings and fries—you can use it to bake up empanadas, mini donuts and cake too! Plus, with its compact design, it’s perfect for smaller kitchens. With a 60-minute timer and auto-shutoff you can set it and forget it – no more babysitting your food! The cool touch exterior keeps it safe around little hands. Cleanup is a breeze thanks to the dishwasher-safe nonstick crisping tray and removable basket. From snacks to sweets and everything in between, the So Yummy by bella collection was created to help you make yummy, shareable food with style, and includes access to over 100 exclusive recipes created just for you.
Dimensions (Overall): 10.43 Inches (H) x 11.02 Inches (W) x 8.26 Inches (D)
Weight: 6.28 Pounds
Holds up to: 4 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 2 Quart
Wattage Output: 1200 Watts
Material: Plastic, Stainless Steel
Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe Parts
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 89794783
UPC: 829486178344
Item Number (DPCI): 072-04-0097
Origin: Imported
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov
This product contains Lead Acetate. For more information about chemicals in this product, visit https://oehha.ca.gov/media/downloads/crnr/leadcompoundsoralnsrlsfinal.pdf.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.84 inches length x 9.84 inches width x 11.22 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6.83 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: does it contain teflon

submitted by kitty - 20 days ago
  • A: Hello, Thank you for reaching out It contains PTFE Thank You BELLA Customer Service

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 12 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: how do I download recipe manual?

submitted by Bella - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello, Thank you for reaching out We would be happy to send you a copy of the instruction manual Please send us an email at help@bellahousewares.com Thank You BELLA Customer Service

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 12 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: How wide is the basket to get disposable liners? 6 inches?

submitted by Eileen - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello, Thank you for reaching out 178mm wide Thank You BELLA Customer Service

    submitted byBella Customer Service - 12 days ago
    Brand expert

So Yummy by Bella Air Fryer Glazed Donuts

So Yummy by Bella Air Fryer Glazed Donuts

So Yummy by Bella Air Fryer Cheesecake

So Yummy by Bella Air Fryer Cheesecake

4.4 out of 5 stars with 100 reviews
82% would recommend
35 recommendations
ease of use: 4.56 out of 5
design: 4.89 out of 5
value: 4.39 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.67 out of 5
quality: 3.89 out of 5

Do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Breezy - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
I had this for 3 weeks before it stopped working. The timer worked, but the heat wouldn’t. Also, the light never turned on. I was also not a fan of it only having the temperature at 400 degrees
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It's great for when I get hangry and need food quickly

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
SamT91 - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love how small this is. I have a tiny kitchen, and it can live on top of my fridge when not in use instead of the counter. I love that it only takes three minutes to preheat and food is done faster than the oven. It cooks faster than my old toaster oven style one. I also love how easy it is to clean.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect size for a small kitchen

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
freierek1 - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
I'm new to the Air Fryer universe - And, I could not live without one. The value in this one is that it is no frills - No fancy timers or digital displays that really don't serve any purpose and can cause the unit to fail. You just drop your wings or toquitos or whatever in there, and set the manual timer. Minutes later you hear the ding, and like magic, you have crispy perfectly cooked delicious comfort food!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute, but the plastic/chemical smell is a let down

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
J - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
It works and I bought it because it had a cute design and great reviews but I ended up being disappointed because it has a very chemical/plastic smell that I have not been able to get rid of. The smell spreads everywhere, even in a well ventilated kitchen with an open window, and made me feel nauseated. I decided not to use it anymore and will return it—I don’t want whatever is causing that smell leeching into my food.
1 reply from Bella Customer Service team - 12 days ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yummy air fryer

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Yummy air fryer - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
First time using an air fryer and just love it. Easy to work. Fast n tasty.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

affordable option for light use

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
garfunkle - 23 days ago
bought in store. packaging made me think the air fryer was black, but the navy is deeper than in the product photos listed. i usually cook, so i probably use the air fryer once or twice a month. a nice affordable option because i didn't wanna spend a fortune on something i seldom use. kinda upset that it only cooks at 400F but it's alright
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lead

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Buggy - 25 days ago
LEAD containing product
1 reply from Bella Customer Service team - 12 days ago
Hello, Thank you for reaching out We acknowledge your concern There is no lead in any part of the product that touches your food. If you have any questions or concerns please reach out to help@bellahousewares.com Thank You BELLA Customer Service
24 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best little air fryer!!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
JudyJ - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
It’s quick, easy and looks cute on my counter.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible Airfryer

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Triciann - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
Stop working after two weeks I have a warranty so got a replacement but I wouldn’t recommend this product
1 reply from Bella Customer Service team - 12 days ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent!!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
S - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
This is great! I’m glad I purchased it:)
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Air fryer

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Charly - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great air fryer for beginners.
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Timer stopped working after 2 weeks

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Megan - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Works to cook my food, except the timer stopped working after two weeks. Doubtful an exchange would help as I imagine I’d have the same issue after some time with a replacement. I’ll just set a timer on my phone.
1 reply from Bella Customer Service team - 29 days ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cutie

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Phxbird - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Nice and small footprint! Easy to use,but only one temp
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lavender airfryer is worth it

5 out of 5 stars
Vani N - 1 month ago
originally posted on bella.com
Not only it’s cute but it works great, bought it for use at work and we love it
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great item

5 out of 5 stars
Lizeth M - 1 month ago
originally posted on bella.com
I love how small it is !
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Broke after 3 uses 👎

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
kathryn - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I was excited to use this air fryer, and it worked fine for small amounts of food until it broke today. I only cooked in it 3 times, and I was preheating it to cook today and the power completely went off. I changed the outlets, reset the outlets, and it was just dead! I'm disappointed, but what do you expect for 25 dollars... Bought Jan 10th, and it died Jan 23rd.
1 reply from Bella Customer Service team - 1 month ago
Hi there ! We really value your feedback, and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience. We want to do everything we can to help you out. Could you please send us more information at help@bellahousewares.com? Thanks so much! BELLA Customer Service
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
22 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

great

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
alyssa - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
it's really easy to use and cute
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good so far

3 out of 5 stars
Lisa C - 1 month ago
originally posted on bella.com
It does the trick but you can't regulate the temperature so you do have to keep checking.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

CUTE

5 out of 5 stars
Maria M - 1 month ago
originally posted on bella.com
Amazing! I’ve always wanted an Air Fryer! But since I have a small kitchen I said I wasn’t going to buy one… till I saw this air fryer! It’s perfect and the colors they have are super cute!!! Definitely worth the purchase!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not bad

4 out of 5 stars
Em V - 1 month ago
originally posted on bella.com
For the price it works fine it’s just maybe we should be able to adjust the temp instead
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads