Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Teton Creek Microwave Cart - Room & Joy

Teton Creek Microwave Cart - Room & Joy - image 1 of 3
Teton Creek Microwave Cart - Room & Joy - image 2 of 3
Teton Creek Microwave Cart - Room & Joy - image 3 of 3
Teton Creek Microwave Cart - Room & Joy - image 1 of 3
$65.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Large top surface and 1 open shelf
  • Hide your kitchen appliances behind the 2 doors
  • Four casters provide easy mobility
  • Holds a microwave up to 40 lbs.

Description

Room & Joy Teton Creek Microwave Cart is exactly what you need to create storage space in your kitchen. This Microwave Cart features a large top surface, 1 open shelf and concealed storage behind 2 doors. When not in use, simply roll the Cart out of the way. The Microwave Cart works well with any kitchen decor. Room & Joy Teton Creek Microwave Cart requires assembly upon delivery. Overall Width: 23.63 inches
Overall Depth: 14.7 inches
Overall Height: 30.3 inches
Shelf Height: 5.5 inches
Shelf Depth: 14.4 inches
Cabinet Width: 22.125 inches
Cabinet Height: 17.8 inches
Cabinet Depth: 14.4 inches
Weight Limit Top: 40 pounds
Weight Limit Shelf: 20 pounds
Inside cabinet Weight Limit: 30 pounds
Dimensions (Overall): 30.3 Inches (H) x 23.6 Inches (W) x 14.7 Inches (D)
Weight: 38.0 Pounds
Material: Wood Composite (Frame)
Finish: Matte, Painted
Surface Material: Laminate
Features: Casters/Wheels
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Some Tools Provided
Number of Shelves: 1
Number of Doors: 2
TCIN: 11249977
UPC: 026737811184
Item Number (DPCI): 249-04-0126
Origin: Made in the USA
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including formaldehyde, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer or birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/furniture. www.p65warnings.ca.gov
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 35 inches length x 16 inches width x 5.38 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 40 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: can it come already assembled

submitted by joyce - 2 years ago
  • A: The Teton Creek Microwave ships flat and cannot be shipped already assembled, but the retailer does offer third party assembly services. For more information, scroll to the bottom of Target's home screen and click on "More Services" under Services. Select "Furniture Assembly," as listed under "At-Home Services." As a manufacturer, we do have a friendly customer service team ready to help with parts and answer any questions you might have during assembly, and we can be reached through the chat feature on the Ameriwood Home website, by email at customer.service@dorel.com or at 1-800-489-3351. Thank you and have a wonderful day!

    submitted byCosco Home and Office Products - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: The Teton Creek Microwave ships flat and cannot be shipped already assembled, but the retailer does offer third party assembly services. For more information, scroll to the bottom of Target's home screen and click on "More Services" under Services. Select "Furniture Assembly," as listed under "At-Home Services." As a manufacturer, we do have a friendly customer service team ready to help with parts and answer any questions you might have during assembly, and we can be reached through the chat feature on the Ameriwood Home website, by email at customer.service@dorel.com or at 1-800-489-3351. Thank you and have a wonderful day!

    submitted byDorelCustomerSupport - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I have 2 questions Do the wheels lock? I want to use this as an island piece is it finished on the back?

submitted by sandra - 3 years ago
  • A: The casters do not lock and the back is an unfinished paperboard.

    submitted byCosco Home and Office Products - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: The casters do not lock and the back is an unfinished paperboard.

    submitted byDorelCustomerSupport - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will this fit in a 3 feet by 1 foot space?

submitted by Cart - 4 years ago
  • A: Hello. Here are the dimensions of the product. 30.3 Inches (H) x 23.6 Inches (W) x 14.7 Inches (D). Thank you

    submitted byCosco Home and Office Products - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hello. Here are dimension for the microwave cart. 30.3 Inches (H) x 23.6 Inches (W) x 14.7 Inches (D). Thank you

    submitted byDorelCustomerSupport - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What tools are required to assemble this unit?

submitted by sparklegurrrl - 4 years ago
  • A: Hello, you will need a Philips head screwdriver and hammer. Thank you.

    submitted byDorelCustomerSupport - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hello, you will need a Philips head screwdriver and hammer. Thank you.

    submitted byCosco Home and Office Products - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the back open or closed?

submitted by Janice - 8 years ago
  • A: Hello, the back on this unit is closed. Thank you.

    submitted byDorelCustomerSupport - 5 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: It's closed

    submitted byEllen0512 - 8 years ago

Q: is it washable? what is it made of

submitted by Linda - 1 month ago
  • A: Hi Linda, to clean the unit, dust or wipe with a dry cloth. A damp cloth can also be used sparingly but will need to be wiped with a dry cloth afterward. This is made of HDF, particle board, and paper.

    submitted byDorelCustomerSupport - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: what are the dimensions

submitted by Jan - 1 year ago
  • A: Assembled dimensions are 30.31"H x 23.62"W x 14.69"D. Thank you for your question!

    submitted byDorelCustomerSupport - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you use this without the wheels?

submitted by Robin - 2 years ago
  • A: Sorry, no. We work hard to make our furniture both safe and functional and test it carefully and specifically toward that end. If it includes casters we test the unit with them and if it doesn’t, we test without them. We can’t actually verify the structural integrity of a unit if changes are made and therefore, we do not recommend doing so. Additionally, any changes made to the item would void the warranty.

    submitted byDorelCustomerSupport - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How wide is this cart

submitted by linda - 2 years ago
  • A: The Teton Creek Microwave Cart is 23.62" wide.

    submitted byDorelCustomerSupport - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this have an electrical outlet?

submitted by Joyceh - 5 years ago
  • A: Hello, this unit does not have an outlet on it. Thank you.

    submitted byDorelCustomerSupport - 5 years ago
    Brand expert
3.4 out of 5 stars with 53 reviews
58% would recommend
31 recommendations
value: 3.61 out of 5
ease of assembly: 2.8 out of 5
design: 3.63 out of 5
quality: 3.04 out of 5

Microwave Cart-Brown

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Omron Wrist BP Monitor - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I like the cart but it was a lot more difficult to put together than I thought it would be. I was happy to complete the task! Looks beautiful in my dining area.
design: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 2 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Microwave cart

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Denise - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Poor quality many imperfections and missing hardware. Order hardware if it doesn't come will be returned
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't waste your money. Very poorly made. Cheap!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Cowboys Fan - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Very cheap. Unstable
1 reply from DorelCustomerSupport team - 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Teton Creek Microwave Cart, and we apologize that it was not more favorable. May we help? Our friendly customer service department is available to assist with parts or assembly assistance and can be reached through the chat feature on the Ameriwood Home website, by email at customer.service@dorel.com. If you send photos of this difficulty, we are happy to troubleshoot and help correct this. Thank you and have a wonderful day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Hard to assemble

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Blase - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
One chance screws. Some screws if you don't do it right there is no way to fix it. Now I have a gap under the top shelf and sideboard.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nope

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Klaxroh - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Only keeping because it took me forever to put up and I’m not taking it down to return. But this was the worst purchase I’ve made I should’ve known. It came damaged, wood was beat up the back board was torn and not enough screws. Definitely don’t recommend and measurements are all wrong.
1 reply from DorelCustomerSupport team - 3 years ago
We apologize for the inconvenience of your broken part(s) and we understand that it's important to fix this problem and want to help. Our friendly customer service team is available Monday - Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST and can be reached through this toll-free number 1-800-489-3351. Please let us know if there is anything we can further help you with. Again, we appreciate your purchase and want to fix this issue as quickly as possible. All reviews are shared with our product development and quality control departments to improve the overall consumer experience. Thank you.
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
ease of assembly: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
M - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to assemble and sturdy. Great product
design: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Laura - 4 years ago
Terrible returning flimsy product fell apart
1 reply from DorelCustomerSupport team - 4 years ago
We thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear about the experience you had with our product. All reviews are shared with our product development and quality control departments to improve the overall consumer experience. Our goal is to meet or exceed every consumers' expectations and strive to continue to do so in the future. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.
design: 1 out of 5
ease of assembly: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Unsatisfactory - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Pieces don't come together like they should it's like I bought a piece of junk I have it tucked in a corner in my kitchen
1 reply from DorelCustomerSupport team - 4 years ago
We apologize you are unsatisfied with your purchase and would like to address your concerns. Our goal is to meet or exceed every consumers' expectations and strive to continue to do so in the future. Please give our Consumer Service team a call at 1-800-489-3351 Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST if you have any issues that need to be resolved. Thank you.
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good item

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Corrajez - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great item. Love it. Just beware of possible scratches to wood from packaging and glue drippings. Didn't return item too much of a hassle.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Incorrect parts

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
G Lustig - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
One of the doors on the cabinet had the hole in the wrong places and therefore goes on upside down leaving wood exposed at the top. The only option we were given was to return the whole item to get a replacement which will end up costing almost half the price of the item in the first place and is something we are unable to do.
1 reply from DorelCustomerSupport team - 5 years ago
Replacement parts, including assembly manuals, can be ordered through our friendly customer service team. Please call this toll-free number 1-800-489-3351 from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST. Thank you.
design: 3 out of 5
ease of assembly: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Coffee Cart

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Granola 94510 - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for what we were looking for, a coffee cart. Hubby was able to assemble it on his own until the end, when he needed me to hold the doors in place. The cabinet area has ample space for a small trash can along with other various items. The shelf is pretty deep, small baskets fit well. Overall we're enjoying the additional storage it provides, without taking up too much space. *I rated it 5 stars for value because we used our Target red card so it was about $10+ less.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
16 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mj - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Was not impressed. Complicated for hubby and I to put together. It did not help that you sent TWO part G doors instead of a F and G. Had to make the necessary adjustments ourselves. Resulting in tiny screw holes noticeable. Will not order such item again!!
ease of assembly: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
catlady - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Nice cart for the money. Easy to put together, the instructions were easy to follow. The cart seems to be sturdy and serves its purpose.
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jpatte - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Nice little cart! Adds a little room for storage.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Rick B - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Decent cart for the money. Directions are not for the amateurs though. Go slow, one thing at a time
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Microwave cart

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Susieq - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
It's just what we expected, a little difficult to assemble, all parts were not lettered accordingly. But not bad for the price
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect Cart

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
MsJackie - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
My mom purchased this cart as a replacement for the one that she has & is about to fall apart, she loves it. She said that it is perfect and looks great. We searched everywhere for one that she liked so thank you Target.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Disappointed - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
The directions are terrible. It's guess work. Vague pictures and hardly any words.
1 reply from DorelCustomerSupport team - 5 years ago
We apologize you are unsatisfied with your purchase and would like to address your concerns. Our goal is to meet or exceed every consumers' expectations and strive to continue to do so in the future. Please give our Consumer Service team a call at 1-800-489-3351 Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST if you have any issues that need to be resolved. Thank you.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for our microwave

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Happy Target Customer - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
This microwave cart is really great looking and was not that difficult to put together at all..It took a little time but the end result was exactly what we had been wanting for the kitchen to save counter space.I agree with having a little help putting it together..there were two of us and the directions were easy... love the underneath storage !
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Nonna - 7 years ago, Verified purchaser
Biggest piece of junk I have ever purchased, bought it for my daughter for her microwave.It was horrible to put together and not worth 10.00!!!
1 reply from DorelCustomerSupport team - 5 years ago
We apologize you are unsatisfied with your purchase and would like to address your concerns. Our goal is to meet or exceed every consumers' expectations and strive to continue to do so in the future. Please give our Consumer Service team a call at 1-800-489-3351 Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST if you have any issues that need to be resolved. Thank you.
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy