EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleLunar New YearCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Weave Peel & Stick Wallpaper Mint/Silver - Project 62™

Weave Peel & Stick Wallpaper Mint/Silver - Project 62™ - image 1 of 4
Weave Peel & Stick Wallpaper Mint/Silver - Project 62™ - image 2 of 4
Weave Peel & Stick Wallpaper Mint/Silver - Project 62™ - image 3 of 4
Weave Peel & Stick Wallpaper Mint/Silver - Project 62™ - image 4 of 4
Weave Peel & Stick Wallpaper Mint/Silver - Project 62™ - image 1 of 4
$34 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • A ready-to-use, self-adhesive product. No pastes or glues needed, and no residue left behind
  • Repositionable, making prints easy to align
  • DIY friendly. Simply peel off to remove or leave up indefinitely. Ideal for renters and homeowners alike
  • Transform an accent wall or entire room. Other popular applications include covering furniture, bookcases, stair risers, drawers and more
  • Perfect for bathroom and kitchen applications. Product is steam and moisture resistant
  • Made in the U.S.A.

Description

The Weave Peel & Stick Wallpaper from Project 62™ is a removable wall and surface covering in a metallic colorway is easy to apply, reposition, and remove. Simply peel and stick onto recommended surfaces. They are perfect for small projects; add new style to a door, furniture, or accent piece. It is not recommended to apply product to flat paints, textured surfaces, or surfaces in poor condition as product will not stick or damage could occur in removal. Roll size is 20.5 inches wide by 198 inches long covering 27.5 square feet. Made in the U.S.A. Pattern repeat: 20.5 inches x 20 inches.
Dimensions (Overall): 198 Inches (L), 20 Inches (W)
Features: Peelable, Stain-Resistant, Repositionable, Washable Surface
Application Type: Self-Adhesive
Maximum Coverage Area: 27.5 Square Feet
Material: Vinyl
TCIN: 16602104
UPC: 651784082234
Item Number (DPCI): 085-04-0240
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 20 inches length x 1.2 inches width x 1.3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.5 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I have a roll and have run out. I need lot # 33317. Is that possible?

submitted by Kristine40 - 4 years ago
  • A: You can contact us by calling 877.825.7727 or e-mailing to questions@valspar.com and we can contact the manufacturer of the wallpaper to see if that lot number is available.

    submitted byDevine Color Support - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this wallpaper flame retardant?

submitted by Maggie - 5 years ago
  • A: No it is not flame retardant.

    submitted byDevine Color Support - 5 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this wallpaper fire retardant? If it is, where can I get verification?

submitted by Maggie - 5 years ago
  • A: Yes this wallpaper is ATSM Class A rated for flame spread and smoke-developed. If you need more details on this, please email info@tempaper.com.

    submitted byTempaper Customer Service - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the lot number for this color?

submitted by Sha - 5 years ago
  • A: The one shown above is Lot #1

    submitted byZachie - 5 years ago

Q: I have bought 3 rolls to cover my bathroom wall and each are just a shade off and noticeable. How do I get it to match perfectly? It is reasonably priced until you have to keep buying more rolls.

submitted by Gina - 6 years ago
  • A: Each roll has a dye lot number printed on the package. Order extra so they all arrive with the same lot number. You can always return extras to the store, but you gamble if you have to place a second order. Check that all the numbers are the same before you start your project.

    submitted byShannon - 5 years ago
3.7 out of 5 stars with 36 reviews
62% would recommend
24 recommendations
value: 3.5 out of 5
quality: 3.81 out of 5

Beautiful but Dissapointing

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Target Purchaser - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful color, did not adhere well to the wall, very thin wallpaper, tore when smoothing. Will be returning to the store
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 2 years ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that you had difficulties with this product. The wallpaper is a vinyl product, because it is vinyl the thickness is thinner than traditional wallpaper. Did you apply the product to a textured surface? If so, we do suggest installing the product on a smooth surface that has been primed and painted with either an eggshell, satin, or semi-gloss paint. If you have followed this recommendation and still had issues, please contact us through a Target customer service representative, and they will be happy to help you finish your project.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Loved this wallpaper

5 out of 5 stars
Happy momma - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Was perfect for our new little girl’s room. So easy to apply and practically seamless. I’ve never used wallpaper before and certainly not a peel and stick type. Was so easy to work with and great quality.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Nina - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Short: 10/10 would recommend. Long: Installation can be a bit tricky with some of the more obvious patterned papers like the cream/gold one but for this one, it's not that bad. When installing, be careful not to pull too hard because it DOES stretch slightly (see tricky install for patterns). I used this to create a Mid-Century Modern feel inside my armoire shelves/drawers and in my shoe cubby, on the coat tree and my TV stand (not pictured). My advice for installation is to put it on the pieces BEFORE you construct your flat-pack furniture if at all possible. I messed up the back of the armoire but the upside is, it's not visible with clothes inside. Downside: the box this was shipped in was GINORMOUS. It could've held at least 10 rolls of this wallpaper. Probably more, even. But that's not the fault of the paper, just the fulfillment center. Unlike its in-store cousins, it was just a roll of wallpaper in shrink wrap, not the plastic tube that is hung on the wall peg.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Haley - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love this easy to do so update for our bedroom. My husband and I worked together to put it up and that made the process much easier. The color is fabulous and it elevated the look our two bedroom apartment.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Goodbye ugly old wallpaper

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
MaryD - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I used this to cover up some existing ugly wallpaper in the front office of the music school my sister and I own together. The previous owners chose to go with a deep red wall paper speckled with black and gold (hello, 90’s even though they probably put it up around 2011). This was such a great change! It looks so clean and up to the current decade. I’m very happy with the way it turned out. It does take some trial and error and a learning curve, but once you get the hang of it, it’s pretty easy. It’s definitely at least a 2 person job to help with holding and lining up the pieces. Don’t do it alone! You will get frustrated. My sister and I worked on this together and it took us about 4 hours to cover a walk about 6.5 ft. by 9 ft., given we had to cut around some outlets and a security panel, which took the longest. I was a bit hesitant about the problems people had with color so I bought two extra rolls just in case I had to choose the colors that matched, but I did not end up having that problem. One problem we ran into is that when you overlap this, don’t do it more than an inch at most. You will have a hard time peeling it off to readjust. We ruined one strip because we made the mistake of overlapping too wide, so measure and cut if you need a thinner strip to cover a last piece of bare wall. I would have liked to have gotten more coverage out of one roll, but other than that, it was great and would definitely recommend for a quick change that it so worth it!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth it. Colors don’t match.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Zachie - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
The colors do not match and it is difficult to remove the bubbles. If you have the ability to paint or use another brand I would recommend that instead of this product. If you want to ensure matching buy all the rolls at one time and make sure the lot numbers match. The stores do not carry many rolls with the same lot number.
1 reply from Devine Color Support team - 5 years ago
We are very sorry about your experience with Color Weave Peel and Stick Wallpaper. We would love the opportunity to speak with you about that experience and assist you with a resolution. Please feel free to contact us Monday-Saturday from 8am-6pm EST at 1-877-825-7727 or you can e-mail us at questions@valspar.com.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Carlos - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent wall paper
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very Difficult to apply correctly different color shades of the same color in each container.

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Memphis - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Difficult to use. thought it would be easy but it takes a lot of trial and error to get it right. There is not much coverage for each individual container. I was able to cover a 9 foot wall with one full strip and 3/4 strip per package. It took 5 containers to cover a 12 ft wall. I wish now I had gone the traditional wallpaper route.The color is a shade or two different in the same color name so be careful.
1 reply from Devine Color Support team - 5 years ago
Valspar would love the opportunity to speak with you about your issue with the Devine Wallpaper and how we can assist you. Please feel free to contact us Monday-Saturday from 8am-6pm EST at 1-877-825-7727 if you have any further questions or concerns. Or you can e-mail us at questions@valspar.com.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fast change

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Ruthlee - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I loved it Iam used to working with regular wall paper no glue went up easy did two walls really brightened up the room easy order and pick up
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ilovecheetos - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Every roll is a different color. Made it almost impossible to cover an entire room . I ended up returning and exchanging several times until I found enough correct colors to finish my project
1 reply from Devine Color Support team - 5 years ago
Valspar would love the opportunity to speak with you about your issue with the Devine Wallpaper and how we can assist you. Please feel free to contact us Monday-Saturday from 8am-6pm EST at 1-877-825-7727 if you have any further questions or concerns. Or you can e-mail us at questions@valspar.com.
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Forgiving sticky wall paper however colors differ from roll to roll

3 out of 5 stars
Diana d - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
The paper is very forgiving which is great when trying to line it up on the wall. You can peel and stick over and over again and not ruin it. That being said the color was off on at least two of the rolls. It was not noticeable till it was up on the wall side by side with another roll. We left it as is cause I still liked it enough regardless. I would recommend it for an easy way to add a pop of color just be aware that the colors may very from roll to roll.
1 reply from Devine Color Support team - 5 years ago
Valspar would love the opportunity to speak with you about your issue and how we can assist you. Please feel free to contact us Monday-Saturday from 8am-6pm EST at 1-877-825-7727 if you have any further questions or concerns. Or you can e-mail us at questions@valspar.com.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Different shades in each package

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kim - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
Purchased 2 from the store and they are different shades. I did notice after wondering why it says on the pkg to buy from the same lit number; however the store doesn’t carry the same lot numbers. I even ordered 2 from online afterwards and the same issue, different shades.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Just loving it!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
PM - 6 years ago
I couldn't be more pleased, I just love it! I purchased a roll before we even closed on our mid-century modern home. The original plan was to cover the inside wall of a built-in cabinet in the dinning room. I then decided to do a whole accent wall for the dinning room. I was a little leary about peel and stick..."I'm putting contact paper on the walls!?!?" This was a breeze, I was done in an hour. The wall has a chair-rail. I chose two wallpapers of the same patterns, the lower half in gray and the upper half in the sea foam green. Both having the silver metallic lines. Wow, wow, wow, it really is the perfect mid-century look.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful pattern and color

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
YCYogurt - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
Fell in love with the color and pattern. Used as lining for drawers and shelves in my bathroom.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Peel and Won't stick...so let down.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Anon - 6 years ago
This was such a let down. I've used a number of peel-and-stick wallpaper and this one crapped out the quickest. I followed the instructions and it started peeling off within a few days. I was so hopefull for this product and am feeling so let down. I don't know how anyone has made this work on a wall....unless they used wallpaper glue
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
sfish - 7 years ago, Verified purchaser
This product is pretty much as advertised. I used it to cover 2 pieces of particleboard for the back of a hutch. It's not a high visibility area so I wasn't too worried about making sure the pattern matched up. It's a pretty forgiving pattern anyway. It was pretty quick and easy, but I wouldn't try to use it on a wall or any area with high visibility- which may say more about my DIY skills than the product itself.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very Happy

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
CourteneyKG - 7 years ago, Verified purchaser
I went through about 4 rolls of this product. Luckily I didn't have any issues with Color Matching so I think the other reviewer may have gotten some bad rolls. This is really easy to apply. I did it myself but would recommend 2 people, a squeagy (sp?), scissors, and an exacto knife for anyone putting these up to prevent air bubbles. Overall the purchase was more than worth it! I wish I could post a picture
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not bad

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
LauraN - 7 years ago, Verified purchaser
I liked how the design was easier to match than other patterns available. It is repositionable as it claims to be and is easy to clean. The only complaint I have about this product is that my local store only carried three in stock, so I needed to order a roll online to complete my project. The last roll did not quite match in color.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
amberdougherty11 - 7 years ago
It was easy to install and the pattern and color are beautiful, but I bought two rolls from the store and the colors were completely different. I had already cut the pieces and installed half my wall to realize this. Huge waste of time and money.
1 reply from Devine Color Support team - 7 years ago
The varying lots of our Peel and Stick Wallpaper may have slight, yet noticeable differences when used in conjunction with another lot number. If you could send us an e-mail to customerservice@devinecolor.com with a receipt, your contact information and a photo of the issue and we will be able to further assist you.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not Matching

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Renee - 7 years ago
I bought 4 rolls from the same lot # to do a wall in my living room and the colors are still slightly off. You can really see it at the seams. I am super disappointed. For the price I paid, I expected a much higher quality product.
1 reply from Devine Color Support team - 7 years ago
We are sorry to hear that your application of our Peel and Stick Wallpaper did not come out as you had expected. If you could send us a photo of the issue, a copy of your receipt and the lot numbers from the tubes to customerservice@devinecolor.com we would be happy to assist.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads