Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueLGBTQIA+ ShopWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Wildkin Original Sleeping Bag for Kids

Wildkin Original Sleeping Bag for Kids - image 1 of 4
Wildkin Original Sleeping Bag for Kids - image 2 of 4
Wildkin Original Sleeping Bag for Kids - image 3 of 4
Wildkin Original Sleeping Bag for Kids - image 4 of 4
Wildkin Original Sleeping Bag for Kids - image 1 of 4
$56.99 sale price when purchased online
$59.99 list price

About this item

Highlights

  • Super soft blend of cotton and polyester materials.
  • Roll-up design, complete with elastic storage straps
  • Drawstring-close storage bag
  • Coordinates with other Wildkin gear
  • PVC-free, BPA-free and Phthalate-free

Description

Drifting off to sleep is a breeze when your child is snuggled up the Wildkin Original Sleeping Bag! Each Sleeping Bag is made from a super soft blend of cotton and polyester materials to keep your little one extra warm and features a roll-up design, complete with elastic storage straps and a coordinating drawstring-close storage bag. Its travel-friendly design makes it easy for your little one to take their Sleeping Bag with them to-and-from sleepovers, grandma’s house, and more. Each Sleeping Bag was designed to coordinate with other Wildkin gear. From lunch boxes, to duffel bags, to backpacks, your child will love having their favorite designs with them on-the-go!
Dimensions (Overall): 57 inches (L), 30 inches (W)
Weight: 3.74 pounds
Dimensions (Packed): 9.43 inches (W) x 12.98 inches (L)
Recommended Capacity: 1 Person
Style: Rectangle
Lowest Temperature Rating Fahrenheit: 50
Maximum User Height: 1.3 inches
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 82775921
UPC: 097277170383
Origin: imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

sleeping-bags

all
Sleeping Bag Use Bag Comfort Rating
Summer/Indoor +35° to 50° F
3-Season +10/15° to 40° F
Winter -10° to +10/15° F
Extreme Cold -10° or lower

All sizes in inches unless otherwise noted.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10 inches length x 10 inches width x 12 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: Wildkin

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is it okay to place a toddler in these bags? She is 2 1/2 years old.

submitted by DiFou - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi DiFou - thanks for reaching out! This sleeping bag measures 57 inches long. We hope this helps, thank you! Wildkin Customer Experience

    submitted byCustomer Experience Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.5 out of 5 stars with 35 reviews

Items don't match

3 out of 5 stars
lin - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
The sleeping bag is good for young kids, but I bought this in the magical unicorn, and I purchased the duffel bag to go with it. The sleeping bag is peach and the duffel bag is pink. Not a set in my eyes. They have many accessories in the line, but if it doesnt match..... Customer service in Wildkin is awful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute and Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
baldy764 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Wildkin
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This unicorn sleeping bag is our little girl's favorite "blanket". She carries it through the house and covers up all her stuffed animals with it while playing. I have to put it through the wash when she's in the bathtub just so she doesn't cry that I took it away. She keeps saying, "It's So Pretty"
Did you find this review helpful?

Super soft and well fits

5 out of 5 stars
DerekTr - 1 year ago
originally posted on Wildkin
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our family travel a lot, thus sleeping gear is always a must have item in our household. With this sleeping bag, the first thing I recognize is its softness. It also fits well to the kids. It comes with a string bag to easy carry and fold. Doesn't take up much space plus very lightweight. The pattern design is cute as well.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

This is awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Leta - 1 year ago
originally posted on Wildkin
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy to have this. When my Godson needs to lie down, what a better way to make it happen quickly. It has so many areas for seating. It is excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids love it, super cute, thin fabric

4 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on Wildkin
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My young daughters love this sleeping bag. In fact they are already fighting over it. It's lightweight and easy for them to tote around the house and to sleepovers at grandma's house. It's easy to roll up and comes with attached straps for easy clean up. The only real downside I see is that the fabric is thin on the liner and the included pillow. The pillow fabric didn't take long to snag and tear a bit. I didn't expect the pillow, so it's not that big a deal to me.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Obsessed!!

4 out of 5 stars
Ta2dbabydoll - 1 year ago
originally posted on Wildkin
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks back for my 8 year old unicorn obsessed daughter. She loves it. She loves it so much she sleeps in it nightly on top of her bed. It is comfortable and the material is nice. However it is super hard to maneuver the zipper up and down on ours. That is our only complaint! We also love how it included a small camping pillow!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect sleeping bag for toddlers and well made!

5 out of 5 stars
DStock - 1 year ago
originally posted on Wildkin
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wildkins Trains, Planes & Trucks Sleeping Bag is a bright and colorful sleeping bag for boys with the plane, trains and trucks design that all boys love! This is well made soft cotton blend and great quality fabric. It is perfect for sleepovers, camping, parties, traveling and on the go and it comes with a matching drawstring closing storage bag for carrying. The sleeping bag has the colorful design on one side and dark blue on the inside and it is really warm for those cold nights. The zipper is easy to open and close and unzips the full length to become a blanket and has elastic storage straps to keep the bag rolled up for storage. My almost 3 year old loves it and uses his own vehicles while playing with it. It is almost 5 feet long and will work for most toddlers. I highly recommend the Wildkins Trains, Planes & Trucks Sleeping Bag that is perfect for the toddlers and an extra place to sleep in comfort!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Just okay!

3 out of 5 stars
Kim37 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Wildkin
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sleeping bag is cute, but just okay quality wise. It's meant for more of a sleep over type of sleeping bag, not for use outside. I think your kid would get cold if you used it outside, as it is not super thick. I wish the inside of the sleeping bag was a softer material, definitely not super cozy feeling. It is also line dry only, which given its size when unzipped, It would be nice if you could just throw it in the dryer. My daughter did like the little pillow it came with, but it's definitely not suitable for actual sleep, as it would be way too small. Overall, I'm not super impressed with it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute sleeping bag

4 out of 5 stars
Alysbhh - 1 year ago
originally posted on Wildkin
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wildkin - Unicorn Original Sleeping Bag is adorable ! My daughter loves sleeping in it at gramma house
Did you find this review helpful?

Really nice

5 out of 5 stars
DMundstock - 1 year ago
originally posted on Wildkin
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My grandson loves this sleeping bag. Really great colors and quality made. This is a much better quality than most kids sleeping bags in my opinion. Nice and comfy and it's something he really enjoys. Nice size and easy to function
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Harris0608 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Wildkin
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little God baby loves her sleeping bag. She says she loves the colors and the design. It just perfect for her. The quality is great.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for sleepovers, camping, or just snuggling

5 out of 5 stars
Aim72ct - 1 year ago
originally posted on Wildkin
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fluffy and comfy. Made from cotton and polyester. Measures 57 x 30 x 1.5 inches. Unzips all the way to make a blanket. Planes and trains design on the outside, solid blue on the inside. Comes with a drawstring bag for storage and easy carrying. This sleeping bag is perfect for camping, sleepover, and just fun hanging out. My kids love to use sleeping bags when watching movies in the living room. This year we plan to take them to the drive in..we will be bringing their sleeping bags to snuggle up in. Easy to wash…just toss into the machine and dryer safe as well. Makes a great gift as well, add a flashlight and any kid would be happy. Many different designs available as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cozy and warm and washes well

4 out of 5 stars
Ronda G - 1 year ago
originally posted on Wildkin
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I chose this sleeping bad for my stall 4 yr nephew who loves to sleep over. The length was great for him. The main outer fabric is not the softest but it seems durable and will work well for kids. The inside lining is cozy and warm and he doesn’t slide around like other sleeping bags. The bag washes well. After a few washes it still holding up nicely, the filling has remained in tact. I have used fabric softener to try and get the fabric a little softer. This bag also stores rolls and stores easily as it does come with a storage bag. Nice sleeping bag.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best kids sleeping bag!

5 out of 5 stars
Teri17 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Wildkin
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was honestly surprised by this sleeping bag, it was thicker than I expected and the material was soft and breathable!! It was a lot bigger than I expected as well, which leaves for growing room. This bag is well made, zipper kept sticking, but overall a great kid’s sleep bag!! It is easy to roll up and the straps help keep in place and it is easy to fit back into bag. I highly recommend!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Too Cute!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Buster - 1 year ago
originally posted on Wildkin
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son absolutely loves to bring this out and camp in front of the television Friday nights. It's soft without being too plush and keeps him comfortably warm without making him sweat. The zipper is well made and moves very easily. The sleeping bag itself has 2 attached elastic straps to help with storage, there's also a fabric storage bag. The storage bag is the one thing I'm not a bit fan of simply because it's a simple fabric. If the storage bag gets wet, the liquid will soak right through it into the sleeping bag inside. But that's my only complaint with the bag itself.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product!

4 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on Wildkin
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little one really loves the Unicorn original sleeping bag. It is well made and washes up easily. It is sturdy and durable and holds up to rough treatment.
Did you find this review helpful?

Adorable For The Little One

4 out of 5 stars
LeoraS - 1 year ago
originally posted on Wildkin
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super cute sleeping bag for kids. We love the design, with a purplish pink background filled with unicorns, stars and clouds. Perfect for sleepovers, slumber parties or imaginary playtime in the living room. It comes with a storage bag and a cute tiny pink pillow. It was used right out of the bag. I do however wish the material was a bit softer, but after washing it, it feels better on the skin.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cutest sleeping bag

5 out of 5 stars
Cv21 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Wildkin
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sleeping bag is my kiddo’s favorite. She takes it to friends place for sleepovers and absolutely loves it. She says it’s comfy, cozy and keeps her warm all night long. It’s easy to clean, we throw it in the washer on cold warer setting. We have washed it a couple times with no damage at all.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Hoppe - 1 year ago
originally posted on Wildkin
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have received the original Unicorn Sleeping Bag for my honest review. This is the first time to use a sleeping bag for children. It's awesome and I like its features. Firstly, its design and colors are suitable for all ages. Secondly, it is large and suitable for the age of 3 years and above. Thirdly, it is made of cotton that is neither soft nor coarse, annoying, comfortable, non-sticky, or slippery, for a quiet sleep. It has a small pillow that is only suitable for young children. Amazing!
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor quality

2 out of 5 stars
Lologal25 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Wildkin
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Unicorn sleeping bag for my nice to use when she sleeps over. The fabric and design is really cute but the sleeping bag itself is not as plush and comfy as I would have hoped, it also includes a pillow which is very tiny and virtually unusable, the fabric is not soft and it doesn't have much padding, so overall, I am not too impressed with the quality of this product, it feels pretty cheap.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy