Women's 6pk Print Thong - Auden™ Colors May Vary

Women's 6pk Print Thong - Auden™ Colors May Vary - image 1 of 4Women's 6pk Print Thong - Auden™ Colors May Vary - image 2 of 4Women's 6pk Print Thong - Auden™ Colors May Vary - image 3 of 4Women's 6pk Print Thong - Auden™ Colors May Vary - image 4 of 4
Women's 6pk Print Thong - Auden™ Colors May Vary - image 1 of 4
$10When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'9"
  • Model wears size L and is 5'11.5"
  • 6pk printed thongs
  • Lightweight fabric with a hint of spandex
  • Opaque lining fabric
  • Pull-on closure with a regular fit

Specifications

Sizing: Womens
Material: 95% Cotton, 5% Spandex
Closure Style: Pull On
Rise: Regular
Sheerness: Opaque
Garment Details: Full Waistband Elastic
Package Quantity: 6
Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric
Care and Cleaning: Hand Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 85194070
UPC: 195995996916
Item Number (DPCI): 022-10-0295
Origin: Imported

Description

Bring practicality and comfy style to your intimates collection with the 6-Pack of Pull-On Thongs from Auden™. Six pairs of thongs are included in this pack, giving you a range of options to choose from throughout the week. Thoughtfully designed with a regular fit, each pair of these thong underwear sits comfortably around your hips for a secure feel. Made from soft fabric with a hint of spandex for a breathable fit, and complete with a opaque lining, the thongs provide you with the comfort you need to go about your day worry-free.

Auden™: Fit for you in every way.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.1 inches length x 5.5 inches width x 7.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.42 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews
94% would recommend
19 recommendations
sizing: true to size
value: 4.82 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5

Cute and Affordable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Targetismyjam - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
Cute, Affordable and comfy. Will definitely be buying more
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fabric fraying

3 out of 5 stars
slands20 - 6 days ago
Got the thongs and bikinis. Both are soft and fit well. Only problem I see is with the thong. Edges of seams are fraying and looks cheaply made. I'm a little disappointed do to all the positive reviews and owning other underwear from this brand with no issues
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best thongs

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jay - 8 days ago
so comfortable! and great fit! I love these panties!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy undies

5 out of 5 stars
Patti U - 8 days ago
I bought these to wear at the gym. I bought them a size, bigger than what I normally am and they are perfect.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfort Underwear

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kiara - 9 days ago
Works well for under leggings. Very comfortable
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute and Inexpensive

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ILuv2Shop - 11 days ago
Cute and a great fit. I love these panties.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Fits

5 out of 5 stars
toosleepy - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
Fits great and comfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great innerwear

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Laurr - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
Super comfortable to wear all day
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Iight weight

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hi - 2 months ago
It fit me. I have bear belly and I thought it wouldn’t fit me. It does. Oh I weight 170 so I got a large underwear. I didn’t know I’m size 7 on back box size say. The fabric is very thin for cotton I buy compare to amazon online
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

10/10

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
dani synni - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
love them, pretty designs 😍
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice quality and soft, but not a good fit

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
egw17 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Soft material and seemed to be of good quality, however, the cut was off for me. I’m 5’3 and 150 lbs for size reference.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wow

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
White turtleneck - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love very comfortable true to size
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute and great deal!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marie28 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
What a deal!! Size up in these. I wear a small in other Auden underwear but a Medium in these.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yesss!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sar - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cannot beat this deal. Love these breathable cotton and comfy!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

COMFORT

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
abk - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The most comfortable underwear I’ve owned. Wished the pack had just solid neutrals and didn’t have patterns, but that’s just me being picky. Other than that, they’re 10/10 and have already bought another pack!
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great underwear!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NJoy21 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Comfortable underwear that fits beautifully! I always order my thongs a little larger than my usual size because I like a little “wiggle room”, these fit even better than I expected. The prints are cute too!
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfort

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Patty - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
They are so stretchy and comfortable
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fabulous

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sara - 4 months ago
Amazing breathable underwear. Don’t sleep on these their worth it.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Runs small

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Victoriacb7 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
As pictured and good material. They run very small though!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great bargain.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Boyzmmy707 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great price, I wish that they were a polyester blens to be a little softer, but they are fairly comfortable!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads