EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleLunar New YearCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

2pk Essentials Shredded Memory Foam Bed Pillow - Linenspa

2pk Essentials Shredded Memory Foam Bed Pillow - Linenspa - image 1 of 4
2pk Essentials Shredded Memory Foam Bed Pillow - Linenspa - image 2 of 4
2pk Essentials Shredded Memory Foam Bed Pillow - Linenspa - image 3 of 4
2pk Essentials Shredded Memory Foam Bed Pillow - Linenspa - image 4 of 4
2pk Essentials Shredded Memory Foam Bed Pillow - Linenspa - image 1 of 4
$24.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Enjoy twice the comfort with this set of two of shredded memory foam pillows; your body will thank you
  • Filled with evenly shredded memory foam pieces that contour to your body for optimal comfort
  • Fully customizable, this pillow can be fluffed and shaped to accommodate individual preferences
  • Embrace quality comfort with an incredibly soft and extremely durable 100 percent polyester cover
  • 3-year warranty guards against manufacturer defects; available in Standard, Queen, and King sizes

Description

Double your comfort and complete your bed with two Linenspa Shredded Memory Foam Pillows. Designed to cradle your head, neck, and shoulders while you sleep, these pillows are fully customizable and universally compatible. Fluff, squish, and mold the tiny shredded memory foam pieces to create the perfect level of comfort for you. The conforming qualities of memory foam combine with an ultra- smooth polyester cover for unbeatable softness you’ll love. Available in Standard, Queen, and King sizes with a three-year limited warranty, these pillows can be yours to have and to hold for many, many years to come.
Features: Rectangle (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 25 Inches (L), 16 Inches (W), 6 Inches thick
Weight: 2.9 Pounds
Fill Material: 100% Memory Foam
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Fill Density: Soft
Thread Count: 250
Pillow style: Universal Sleeper Pillow
Care and Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean & Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry
Warranty: 3 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 78716854
UPC: 840008308797
Item Number (DPCI): 062-05-7267
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8 inches length x 8 inches width x 15 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What is the country on manufacture?

submitted by Anonymous - 4 years ago
  • A: These pillows are designed in the USA but made in China.

    submitted byStacy - 4 years ago
  • A: Anonymous These pillows are designed in the USA and manufactured overseas. Please feel free to reach out to us at: cs@linenspa.com if you have any additional questions. We are happy to help. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

    submitted byLinenspa - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this pillow go flat easily? How long does it keep its desired thickness?

submitted by Kevin S - 3 years ago
  • A: Kevin, This pillow is mid-loft 6". Since it is mid-loft it will a medium amount of resistance of going flat. If you would like recommendations and more information on what pillow would be best for you, please reach out to cs@linenspa.com and we'd be happy to assist. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

    submitted byLinenspa - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does these pillows come with cover that you can remove to wash?

submitted by Betsy - 3 years ago
  • A: Betsy No, these pillows do not come with a removable cover. We suggest to spot or wipe clean. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

    submitted byLinenspa - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can these pillows be washed?

submitted by ct wren - 4 years ago
  • A: ct wren Thanks for reaching out to us! These pillows are not machine washable, but they can be spot cleaned with a damp cloth and mild detergent as needed. To keep your pillows clean and in great condition, we highly recommend adding pillow protectors which will provide waterproof protection. If you have any further questions, please email us at: cs@linenspa.com. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

    submitted byLinenspa - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are you able to feel the shredded pieces when you touch the pillow?

submitted by Brooke - 4 years ago
  • A: Brooke Thanks for your question! When you lay on this pillow, the memory foam will shift to accommodate you, but each shredded piece shouldn’t be felt individually. Instead, it should provide a supportive and comfortable feel that molds to your shoulders, neck, and head. If you have any other questions, please email us at: cs@linenspa.com. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

    submitted byLinenspa - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this pillow light weight? Would you recommend for someone extremely hotblooded?

submitted by UgAg1416 - 4 years ago
  • A: UgAg1416 These pillows will weigh approximately 2.9 lbs. All foam products can retain some heat but these pillows are filled with shredded memory foam which makes them more breathable than traditional memory foam pillows. This allows you to stay cooler at night while also customizing the pillow to meet your comfort needs. Please let us know if you have any additional questions at: cs@linenspa.com. We are here and happy to help. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

    submitted byLinenspa - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Linenspa Essentials Collection

About the collection
When you shop Linenspa, you get the same top quality and lasting comfort as the big brands, you just pay a lot less. Remarkable quality, excellent value, superb service, and impeccable fashion sense; that's us.
View Linenspa Essentials Collection collection
3.1 out of 5 stars with 81 reviews
38% would recommend
39 recommendations
value: 2.98 out of 5
comfort: 3.12 out of 5
quality: 2.93 out of 5

Too much work amd no support

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Dhwolfpak - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
They did not fluff up like a good supportive memory foam pillow. Looked like a knotty blob.
1 reply from Linenspa team - 24 days ago
Dhwolfpak, We are sorry to hear you have not been satisfied with our pillow. For this product, we recommend fluffing it fully before using. You can either punch the pillow really hard a few times until fluffed, or throw it in the dyer in a no heat cycle for a few minutes. If you are still finding that it does not fluff up, please contact our customer service at info@linenspa.com Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not queen size and lumpy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Susan L - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Stop what you are doing and do not buy these pillows. They are not queen size, they are much smaller. They are incredibly lumpy, and after a day have not inflated. Really a bad product.
1 reply from Linenspa team - 9 months ago
Susan L, Thank you for reaching out to us. Please note these pillows ship compressed and rolled so they will arrive flat and will need to be fluffed. A great way to gain that fluff back is to punch the pillow like you're Rocky training to take down Apollo. Well, maybe not that hard, but a good couple of punches will help fluff your pillow. What will also help is to put your pillow in the dryer in a no heat cycle for a couple of minutes. If you are still unhappy with your pillow after this, please reach out to us at info@linenspa.com and we would be happy to assist you! Thanks! The Linenspa Crew
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not waste your money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
AJ - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Worse “pillows” ever. They were only 2.5” thick after removing them from the package. Turned mine into a dog bed and they are still really thin.
1 reply from Linenspa team - 11 months ago
Hi AJ, we're sorry to hear you're unhappy with these pillows! Comfort preferences vary and we understand if it wasn't the best fit for you. If there anything we can do to help, please let us know at info@linenspa.com. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
quality: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Deceiving Product Photos

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Bummed Mum - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
The images are very deceiving. The pillows are very small and quite thin, especially in comparison to the photos. Some images aren’t even of the same pillows (there’s no blue line).
1 reply from Linenspa team - 11 months ago
Hi Bummed Mum, we're sorry to hear you are unhappy with your pillows. They should measure 29 Inches (L), 16 Inches (W), 6 Inches thick. If that's not the case for yours, please reach out to us at info@linenspa.com so we can help. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont waste your money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Browneyes - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Smaller than a standard size. Took forever to work out all the hard lumps. Not enough filling.
1 reply from Linenspa team - 1 year ago
Hi Browneyes, we are sorry to hear you are unhappy with this pillow. Comfort preferences vary and we understand if it wasn't the right fit for you. If there is anything we can do to help, please let us know at info@linenspa.com. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Won’t separate into smaller pieces.

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kat - 1 year ago
Pillows arrived in a compressed plastic bag. never expanded and stayed a brick. broke it up as much as I could still half filled. put in dryer on air fluff not much difference 😔
1 reply from Linenspa team - 1 year ago
Hi Kat, We're sorry to hear you're having an issue with that pillow! Please reach out to us at info@linenspa.com and we can help you out. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pillow finder

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Need to sleep - 1 year ago
To thin! Not a quality pillow
1 reply from Linenspa team - 1 year ago
Hi Need to sleep, We're sorry to hear you aren't happy with that pillow! Comfort preferences vary and we understand if it wasn't the best fit for you. We hope you are able to find something that works better for you. If there is anything we can do to help, please reach out to us at info@linenspa.com. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mrs

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Shopper1 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality and great price can complain
Did you find this review helpful?

Not a good buy at all

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
abc123 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Pillows are not a standard king size pillow. Fill is full of hard lumps of material that you cannot access to break them apart.
1 reply from Linenspa team - 1 year ago
Hi 123, Usually, when we have lumpy oatmeal we stir it more. Did you try stirring your pillow? All joking aside they are shipped compressed for your convenience which can cause the foam filling to be lumpy. The lumps can be worked with a few fluffy sessions. info@linenspa.com Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The pillows arrived a week ago, shrink wrapped and flat. I figured they'd fluff up in a few hours. That didn't happen. It took 5 days for them to plump up. Even then they're narrow but very comfortabl

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Sierra - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
At first I was disappointed...
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Never seen a worse pillow

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Alaina - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This pillow is a flat clumpy waste of material
1 reply from Linenspa team - 1 year ago
Hi Alaina This pillow is designed for side sleepers. Comfort preferences vary and we understand if this pillow is not the best fit for you. We offer a variety of other pillows and would be happy to help you find one that better meets your needs. info@linenspa.com Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not Linenspa

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Andrea - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve ordered these supposedly Linenspa pillows from Target before, and the most recent order I’ve received are not them. They’re totally different, no Linenspa branding, and they never expand after being packaged the way they do. They remain kind of sad and lumpy. I will be returning and ordering the actual Linenspa product elsewhere - Target should remove the Linenspa distinction and photos (the pillows with the blue trim). Super disappointed, as I’d prefer to buy from Target.
1 reply from Linenspa team - 2 years ago
Hi Andrea, We're sorry to hear those pillows weren't the right item! We hope you are able to get those through another retailer. Feel free to email us at info@linenspa.com if there is anything we can help you with. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't waste your money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ash - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Dumbest pillows ever. These came rolled up, which I didn’t expect. I didn’t need to use them immediately so I set them aside for a couple months. Today, I decided to bring one out and let it expand. Hours later and I’m still waiting for it to plump up, but it’s a pancake. These pillows are a joke.
1 reply from Linenspa team - 2 years ago
Ash, we are sorry to hear that the pillows are struggling to expand. If you can send photos of the pillows to our customer service team, we would be more than happy to help find a solution for you! Please reach us at info@linenspa.com. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
- 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Super comfortable. Great neck support .
Did you find this review helpful?

Bad purchase

1 out of 5 stars
Char - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I just received these pillows and each was rolled up in a plastic bag and was flat so I waited a few hours to maybe expand. It is big enough for a small child. I wish I had read the reviews first. I will be returning these.
1 reply from Linenspa team - 2 years ago
Hi Char, The pillows you received can take 24-48 hours to expand. Massaging the foam and putting it in a warm environment can also help those memory foam cells to expand. Give that a try. If you still feel like there is a manufacturing defect, reach out to our team at the email address below to initiate a warranty claim. info@linenspa.com Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad quality

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Awful pillows - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The pillows came rolled up which ruined them. So now they have like all kinds of lumps in them and the foam is separated apart. Not happy with the product
1 reply from Linenspa team - 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear that the pillows arrived lumpy. Our customer service team is ready and available to help find a solution for you. Please reach us at info@linenspa.com with photos of the pillows and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

DO NOT BUY

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
ZG2019 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The worst pillow I have ever owned. Very flat and lumpy. Looks nothing like the picture. Still trying to figure out why a huge lump rolls from one side of the pillow to the other when trying to fluff pillow. DO NOT BUY!! NOT WORTH IT!!
1 reply from Linenspa team - 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear that the pillows are lumpy. If you are still experincing issues, please reach our customer service team at info@linenspa.com and we would be more than happy to help find a solution for you. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Frustrated - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
If I could give this 0 stars I would. These are not standard size. They’re junk. They come flatter than a pancake and do not fluff up. Save your money and time. Now I have to make an extra trip to return to the store.
1 reply from Linenspa team - 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the pillows. If you are still having problems with the pillows not fluffing up, please reach us at info@linenspa.com and we would be more than happy to help find a solution for you. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dissapointing

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
palise212 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Comfy but not a normal size pillow, doesn’t fit in any pillow cases I own, about half the size of a regular pillow!
1 reply from Linenspa team - 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear that the pillows weren't the size you were expecting. The dimensions of these pillows are as follows: 25 Inches (L), 16 Inches (W), 6 Inches thick. If you have any questions or would like to speak with our customer service team, you can reach us at info@linenspa.com. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
comfort: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fave pillows

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Meg - 3 years ago
I finally found the perfect pillows! After soul searching for the right pillows, these were finally what I had been looking for!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads