Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideLGBTQIA+ ShopBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Keurig K-Mini Single-Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Maker

Keurig K-Mini Single-Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Maker - image 1 of 4
Keurig K-Mini Single-Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Maker - image 2 of 4
Keurig K-Mini Single-Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Maker - image 3 of 4
Keurig K-Mini Single-Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Maker - image 4 of 4
Keurig K-Mini Single-Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Maker - image 1 of 4
$59.99 sale price when purchased online
$89.99 list price

About this item

Highlights

  • FITS ANYWHERE: Less than 5 inches wide, perfect for small spaces.
  • YOUR PERFECT AMOUNT: Brew any cup size between 6-12oz.
  • ONE CUP RESERVOIR: Just add fresh water for each brew.
  • FAST & FRESH BREWED: Coffee made in minutes.
  • CORD STORAGE: For easy transport and tidy countertops.

Description

The Keurig K-Mini single serve coffee maker features a sleek design with matte finish, and at less than 5 inches wide is the perfect size for any space or occasion. The K-Mini brewer is effortlessly simple to use - just add fresh water to the reservoir, pop in your favorite K-Cup pod, press the brew button and enjoy fresh brewed, delicious coffee in minutes. Choose from hundreds of delicious K-Cup pod varieties to enjoy 6-12oz of your favorite coffee, tea, cocoa, and iced beverages. With a single cup reservoir and cord storage, the K-Mini coffee maker is the portable brewer that makes anywhere perfect for great coffee. The K-Mini coffee maker is available in a variety of matte-finish colors. Based on consumer feedback, we have updated the K-Mini Brewer. Customer reviews have been removed that relate to the previous version of the brewer.
Dimensions (Overall): 12.1 Inches (H) x 4.5 Inches (W) x 11.3 Inches (D)
Weight: 4.6 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 12 Ounces
Features: Cord Storage, Automatic Shut-Off, Removable Drip Tray
Cup Capacity: 1
Mount Type: Freestanding
Includes: Drip Tray
Coffee Filter Type: Capsule
Coffee Type Used: K-Cups
Wattage Output: 1425 watts
Cup Capacity Size: 10 oz, 12 oz, 8 oz, 6 oz
Material: Plastic
Power Source: Electric
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean, Dishwasher-Safe Parts
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
Street Date: July 27, 2018
TCIN: 53448183
UPC: 611247373064
Item Number (DPCI): 072-08-1629
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 14.72 inches length x 13.58 inches width x 5.7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6.4375 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), United States Minor Outlying Islands, APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S., Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can you use a reusable k-cup so you can use your own coffee?

submitted by Susan - 6 years ago
  • A: Hi Susan and thanks for your question. The Keurig K-MINI Coffee Maker is compatible with the Keurig Universal My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter. We hope this helps!

    submitted byKeurig Care - 6 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Just to see if it would work, I just now used my reusable iCoffee iCup (the sole survivor of my iCoffee one cup machine, may it R.I.P.), and it worked perfectly fine in the Keurig K-Mini. Just had to be sure it was flush before closing, but it did the job and didn't kill my K-mini (whew!)

    submitted byBLS - 5 years ago
  • A: I will not use disposable cups, I like to use my own coffee in a reusable coffee filter. I tried every reusable filter that target cells and none of them fit this unit. So now I’m stuck with a coffee maker and no way to make coffee

    submitted byKimdsarasota - 5 years ago
  • A: Not that I've found. Unless I'm doing something wrong, the Keurig Universal My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter, as suggested by Keurig Care, does not fit my brewer. It is too tall with or without the adapter.

    submitted byKelly M - 6 years ago
  • A: Does it have an auto shut off?

    submitted byelletrain - 4 years ago
  • A: You have to remove the brewing unit that is already in the machine by pushing it up from underneath. We tried to get it out from the top and it didn't work. We were about to give up when my husband watched a video online about this machine and the reusable coffee filter. I was about ready to take both the coffee maker and reusable cup back to Target. Keurig just keeps telling people it is compatible but doesn't tell them what they have to do . When you look at the machine from the top it appears that the installed k-cup filter is one piece unable to be removed and it would not lift out from above. I hope this helps anyone else who has an issue with the reusable cup.

    submitted byJHM - 6 years ago
  • A: Forgot to say in previous answer to this that I did not have to remove anything from the K-Mini before using the reusable iCoffee iCup filter. Just popped it in.

    submitted byBLS - 5 years ago

Q: We have had a single-serve Keurig for about a year. All of a sudden when you put the pod in, push down on it and push the center button in the coffee maker turns off. We have to play with it several times before it works. Any suggestions?

submitted by Debc - 4 years ago
  • A: We're sorry that your coffee maker is not working properly. Please call our Consumer Care team at 866-901-2739 so we can assist you with this issue.

    submitted byKeurig Care - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: I am having problems with the power button. It is only 6 months old. Nothing is moving.

    submitted bypat - 3 years ago
  • A: I am having the same problem. The power button only works some of the time, and I've had this Keurig only 6 months!

    submitted byCoralissa - 4 years ago
  • A: Having the same problem I don’t use daily called customer service no help said it was out of warranty but I am reading others are having the same problem Don’t think I will purchase another

    submitted byJmadden - 3 years ago
  • A: Had the exact same problem. My suggestion would be to buy something other than Keurig, their quality is a thing of the past.

    submitted byFunnyStrange - 4 months ago
  • A: Finally, I'm not the only one who has this problem.

    submitted byLulu - 3 years ago

Q: Does this make hot coffee or like warm?thanks

submitted by Becca - 6 years ago
  • A: Mine is also only warm even without milk. Rather disappointed

    submitted byKellyr - 5 years ago
  • A: I add milk so the coffee is much too cold. I always microwave it for a minute. I don't mind this.

    submitted byCathyS - 5 years ago
  • A: Just opened ours and the first cup was hot. All others have been barely warm, more cold. Super disappointed

    submitted bytarget addict not happy - 4 years ago
  • A: Mine always come out piping hot, I haven't had any issue with temp

    submitted byKate568 - 4 years ago
  • A: our coffee machine is only warm not hot. so be careful

    submitted byflcouponer - 6 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your question. The temperature of the dispensed beverage with a K-Mini coffee maker can range from 170-190 degrees Fahrenheit. Hope this is helpful.

    submitted byKeurig Care - 6 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this product have a removable water reservoir and a strong brew button like the model shown on the Keurig website?

submitted by MN - 6 years ago
  • A: No, the water reservoir is not removable, nor does it have a strong brew button that the Mini Plus has

    submitted bylahr - 6 years ago
  • A: Keurig offers another model of this coffeemaker which includes a removable water reservoir, as well as the option of a stronger brew. It is far better, in my opinion. I purchased the lesser model sold here by Target and within a year I upgraded to the slightly more expensive version. They are both fine coffeemakers but if you're like me and want the best version, this one isn't it.

    submitted byCathyS - 5 years ago
  • A: No to both. This one is the "basic" model while the other with the removable reservoir, strong brew option, and pod storage is the "plus" model.

    submitted byLL - 6 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your question. The K-Mini Coffee Maker is equipped with automatic shutoff, cord storage, and a removable drip tray. Hope this helps!

    submitted byKeurig Care - 6 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Does not have a removable reservoir, and no strong brew button. Very basic model.

    submitted byTammyG - 6 years ago

Q: Hi! Upon comparing this product to the one on the Keurig website, I noticed that the k-cup storage container was not listed in the details of this certain version. Will it not come with the product?

submitted by Lily W - 6 years ago
  • A: No, it does not come with a k-cup storage container. The cord storage is in the back.

    submitted bylahr - 6 years ago
  • A: Hi Lily and thanks for your question! The K-Mini Coffee Maker does not include the K-Cup Pod storage compartment. We hope this helps!

    submitted byKeurig Care - 6 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: The storage container (black drawer underneath Keurig device) shown in the picture is not included in the purchase.

    submitted bykemiza - 6 years ago
  • A: This model does not appear to have any storage that I can find.

    submitted byTammyG - 6 years ago

Q: Hello, so the K-cup coffee filter I have for my regular Keurig will fit in this model? I'm unsure if it's 'universal' its an older model Keurig

submitted by jma - 6 years ago
  • A: It fits the standard pods readily available everywhere.

    submitted byTammyG - 6 years ago
  • A: It appears the My K Cup fits this model according to Keurig's website. They have this model (though Plus - w/removable water reservoir and K cup storage bin accessory) and in it's detailed description is indicates it's My K Cup compatible. I'll update if that isn't the case once I pick mine up today or tomorrow.

    submitted byamanda13 - 6 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your question. The K-Mini Coffee Maker is compatible with the My K-Cup Universal Coffee Filter. Hope this helps!

    submitted byKeurig Care - 6 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: can this machine do different size cups of hot water for tea

submitted by Doreen - 1 year ago
  • A: Thanks for your question. The K-Mini coffee maker brews any cup size between 6-12oz depending on how much water you pour into the reservoir. To dispense hot water, simply follow the normal brew process without a K-Cup pod in place. We hope this helps!

    submitted byKeurig Care - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does it comes with the cup?Or we buy it separately

submitted by Anahi - 4 years ago
  • A: You have to purchase the cup separately, they're $9.99 each. Would have been nice had they included the cup with it

    submitted byKandi - 4 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your question! The mugs featured in the marketing photos are not for sale.

    submitted byKeurig Care - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this compatible with Four Sigmatic k-cups? Their product description says you need a brewer that can accommodate Keurig 2.0 cups, I’m just not sure if this machine does that. Thanks!

submitted by - 4 years ago
  • A: If your pods are Keurig 2.0 compatible, they will work with this.

    submitted byBrian - 4 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your question. Our Keurig brewers are designed for use with K-Cup pods. If you have a question about compatibility, we recommend checking with the manufacturer of your pods. We hope this helps!

    submitted byKeurig Care - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I'm about ready to purchase this single serve K-cup coffee maker. Read past mixed reviews (specifically on the temperature) has anyone purchased one recently that can offer an opinion?

submitted by DB - 4 years ago
  • A: The machine is terrible and produces only warm cups of coffee and not hot ones.

    submitted byMG - 4 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. While the vast majority of consumers with Keurig coffee makers are not experiencing these problems, please know that we take seriously any concerns raised by our customers. Our coffee makers are complex appliances used under varying circumstances that affect the brewing process, including water conditions, ingredients from coffee to cocoa, and altitude levels. As a result, there are several factors that could be contributing to problems, including routine maintenance issues. We are determined to support our consumers. If you need assistance, please call our Consumer Care team at 866-901-2739, we will be more than happy to help.

    submitted byKeurig Care - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Dorm Room Kitchen Appliances Collection - Room Essentials™

About the collection
Provide your compact space a functional update with the Dorm Room Kitchen Appliances Collection from Room Essentials™. From a microwave oven, coffee maker, mini refrigerator, serveware and utility cart to help you prepare and serve food to wall decals, rugs and letterboards to bring decorative flair to your space, this dorm room kitchen collection ensures your limited space is effectively utilized. Great for dorm rooms or off-campus apartments, this kitchen appliance collection will help you simplify your daily eating routine while making your space look neat and organized.
View Dorm Room Kitchen Appliances Collection - Room Essentials™  collection
4.1 out of 5 stars with 12630 reviews
61% would recommend
2938 recommendations
value: 3.37 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.01 out of 5
design: 4.26 out of 5
quality: 3.3 out of 5
ease of use: 4.07 out of 5

Dont buy this model

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jassatch - 7 days ago
Quit soon after buying it , I only used a few times on vacation
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 6 days ago
In this case, we strongly suggest that you contact Consumer Care at 866-901-2739. We're here to help and we want to get you back to brewing!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Keurig

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Cute - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
It’s only been 3 months and it stopped working , this should of lasted me for a few years
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 7 days ago
Thank you for reviewing your K-Mini coffee maker. We're sorry to learn that your machine is not functioning correctly and would be more than happy to assist you. At your earliest convenience, please contact our consumer care team at 866-901-2739. Our representatives are available seven days a week from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm, EST. We look forward to speaking with you!
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nope

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
MilkMonsterMama - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
Bought 10/2023 Stopped working 6/2024 Barely lasted a year
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 7 days ago
Thank you for reviewing your K-Mini coffee maker. We're sorry to learn that your machine is not functioning correctly and would be more than happy to assist you. At your earliest convenience, please contact our consumer care team at 866-901-2739. Our representatives are available seven days a week from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm, EST. We look forward to speaking with you!
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Piece of crap

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
kkibbons - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
Broke after having it for only 2 months! Will never buy again!
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 8 days ago
That's certainly not what we hope to hear. We recommend you reach out to our Consumer Care team at 866-901-2739. They will be happy to assist you with your K-Mini coffee maker. We are here to help!
design: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It was good while it lasted

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Shannon Joy - 16 days ago
I got this for my Dad for a Christmas gift and it already stopped working.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 15 days ago
Hi Shannon, we are so sorry to hear that your dad's K-Mini coffee maker is no longer working properly. Our Consumer Care team will be happy to help! Please have him reach out to our team at 866-901-2739 for assistance.
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth it!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
necole - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
absolutely trash!! It stalls with every cup you add water it disappears. Now you have to turn it off and back on and water again and hope it doesn't overflow. Coffee doesn't come out hot its warm.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 15 days ago
This is definitely not what we like to hear. For immediate assistance, we highly recommend you reach out to our Consumer Care team at 866-901-2739. They will be happy to assist you with your K-Mini coffee maker. Thank you for reaching out!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

GROWS MOLD, DO NOT BUY THIS

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Arianna - 17 days ago
GROWS MOLD, BUY THE MINI PLUS I don’t know how the reviews on this aren’t lower?? Apparently on Reddit everybody is saying this grows mold and to get the “mini plus”. Wasn’t aware of the Reddit reviews until this morning (after owning this for 4 months) and seeing mold growth. You can’t remove the water reservoir to clean underneath and inevitably water gets underneath and grows mold. Nothing you do can prevent this.
ease of use: 1 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect Fit for Our Camper

5 out of 5 stars
Barb1048 - 20 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
We needed the smallest possible coffee maker for our small camper trailer so we can drink Keurig even when traveling. This is the perfect size for use and storage on the road. The storage pod is terrific. We got silver to go with our gray camper interior. The one surprise is that the description states it makes strong coffee, that is a button you push, you can also have lighter coffee by not pushing the "strong" button. Very delighted with our purchase.
1 reply from Keurig Consumer Care team - 17 days ago
We're glad to be part of your travels with the K-Mini Plus coffee maker. Thank you for your review and feedback. Happy brewing!
Did you find this review helpful?

Waste of Money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Allison - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
I'm beyond disappointed. It's been less than a year and completely stopped working. Makes this awful sound and takes over 5 minutes to fill an 8oz cup of coffee. Somehow makes my coffee taste burnt, even after filtering the water. Waste of money. Don't buy.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 21 days ago
We're sorry to hear that your K-Mini coffee maker is not functioning correctly Allison. Have you tried reaching out to our Consumer Care team? We can be reached at 866-901-2739 and will be happy to troubleshoot your coffee maker with you.
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lasted less than a month.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Wasted money - 23 days ago
The only thing good about this thing is its compact size. Otherwise absolute garbage. I got a few weeks out of it actually working. Even while it worked I was worried it would break every time I closed the lid because it would stick before it hit the pod. Now it won’t even turn on. Tried all the troubleshooting tips. Don’t waste your money like I did.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 23 days ago
Thank you for reviewing your K-Mini coffee maker. We're sorry to learn that your machine is not functioning correctly and would be more than happy to assist you. At your earliest convenience, please contact our consumer care team at 866-901-2739. Our representatives are available seven days a week from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm, EST. We look forward to speaking with you!
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Only last 3 months!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
LuisP - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
This coffeemaker is cute, but thats all. Splatters all over the place and after less than 3 months, it stopped working and spilled all the water through the bottom.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 23 days ago
We are sorry to learn that your K-Mini coffee maker is not functioning correctly Luis. That’s certainly not the experience we want you to have. At your earliest convenience, please contact our consumer care team at 866-901-2739. Our representatives are available seven days a week from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm, EST. We are here to help!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Junk

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ed - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
A little under 2 months old and the water no longer comes out through the K-Cup, it comes out through the bottom of the coffee maker.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 21 days ago
We appreciate your review and apologize that we could not meet your expectations Ed. We will pass your feedback onto our engineering and quality teams for review.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Short lifespan

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Lauren - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
It was great until it wasn't. I've used it less than a year and something inside it broke so the water doesn't go through the kcup but flows somewhere inside the machine and all over the counter instead.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 23 days ago
This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with your K-Mini coffee maker Lauren. Did you reach out to our Consumer Care team about this? Please give them a call at 866-901-2739. We are here to help!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mini-Keurig review

5 out of 5 stars
- 29 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
This is my second brand new mini-Keurig and for the second time, it works very inconsistently. Not sure I would buy again.
1 reply from Keurig Consumer Care team - 28 days ago
Hello Linda, we're sorry to hear that you are experiencing some inconsistencies with your brew. We will be happy to look into this further for you. Please reach out to our Consumer Care team at 866-901-2739.
Did you find this review helpful?

terrible product

1 out of 5 stars
peperoni - 29 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
worst machine on the planet. i do no recommend it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love The Keurig Easy And Convenient

5 out of 5 stars
TW Belton - 30 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
My Little Helper In The Morning Quick When On The Go
1 reply from Keurig Consumer Care team - 29 days ago
We're glad to hear that the K-Mini coffee maker is part of your morning routine! Happy brewing!
Did you find this review helpful?

Mini

3 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
it is nice however it is not a mini I had to return because it does not fit in storage area on RV
1 reply from Keurig Consumer Care team - 29 days ago
Hello Thomas, we are sorry to hear that you returned your K-Mini coffee maker. If you are ever experiencing an issue with your coffee maker or if you have any questions about our products, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Consumer Care team at 866-901-2739.
Did you find this review helpful?

Rip off

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ann - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
You got my return back I have receipt and you declined my refund. I called and they said print return label take to ups and I did. You got it back and I want my money. BBB here I come
design: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Coffee Lover

5 out of 5 stars
Carmelita Gresham - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
compact for small areas, Love the color thank you for being a great company
Did you find this review helpful?

Seemless and fast.

5 out of 5 stars
Travis N - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Seemless and fast. Just called the support number and after a few questions they said they would ship a new one. 4 days later I was sipping coffee again!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy