ChristmasHanukkahGift IdeasGift CardsToysElectronicsVideo GamesGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesBeautyBabyHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesCharacter ShopLuggageBlack-owned or founded brands at TargetClearanceTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores


Alicia Keys - Keys (Target Exclusive) - image 1 of 1
Alicia Keys - Keys (Target Exclusive) - image 1 of 1
$15.99 when purchased online

About this item


  • Only At Target
  • Includes 4 additional tracks available physically on this CD
  • Keys is the eighth studio album by Alicia Keys
  • Includes the single Come For Me feat. Khalid & Lucky Daye


Track List:
1. Plentiful feat. Pusha T
2. Skydive
3. Best Of Me
4. Dead End Road
5. Is It Insane
6. Billions
7. Love When You Call My Name
8. Only You
9. Daffodils
10. Old Memories
11. Nat King Cole
12. Paper Flowers feat. Brandi Carlile
13. Like Water
14. Stay feat. Lucky Daye (3:31)
15. In Common Black Coffee Remix (4:58)
2. Only You
3. Skydive
4. Best Of Me
5. LALA feat. Swae Lee
6. Nat King Cole feat. Lil Wayne
7. Is It Insane
8. Come For Me feat. Khalid & Lucky Daye
9. Old Memories
10. Dead End Road
11. Love When You Call My Name
12. Daffodils
13. Billions
14. Trillions feat. Brent Faiyaz (2:55)
15. In Common Kaskade Radio Mix (3:17)
Record label: RCA
Genre: R&B
Musical Artist: Alicia Keys
Format: CD
Street Date: August 12, 2022
TCIN: 86941197
UPC: 196587436728
Item Number (DPCI): 012-03-0726
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.4 inches length x 5.6 inches width x 4.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.22 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews
100% would recommend
4 recommendations

Timeless Artist, Unforgettable Music

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
SRuiz - 1 year ago
An album with two different vibes that allows the listener to pop in either the originals version or the unlocked. The Originals side is great, it’s just non stop flow of great music. It doesn’t have a Girl on Fire type anthem, but it’s like sitting through and listening to an incredible artist jam out on the piano and sing to you. The Unlocked side takes those songs and ideas and gives them more vibrance. Sometimes you want to hear something with more bounce and the Unlocked version delivers that. Some songs you’ll enjoy one version more than the other and others will be a tie because both are just that good. Requires a patient ear to listen in the age of fast food music, this is quality from a timeless artist. Purchased the vinyl and the deluxe Target exclusive CD
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Album

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
jen52hello - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Alicia Keys' Keys is beautifully written (music and lyrics) and performed. From uplifting to mellow, the album delivers wonderfully.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?


5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Pumpkin84 - 1 year ago
Album is great! Good music, true R&B, jazz vibes. Love it!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?


5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Sheek2Dope - 1 year ago
Hands down, the DOPEST album EVERRRRRRR.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy


About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus


Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services


Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services


Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads