Coca-Cola - 20 fl oz Bottle - image 1 of 4Coca-Cola - 20 fl oz Bottle - image 2 of 4Coca-Cola - 20 fl oz Bottle - image 3 of 4Coca-Cola - 20 fl oz Bottle - image 4 of 4
Coca-Cola - 20 fl oz Bottle - image 1 of 4
$2.29When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 20 FL OZ bottle of Coca-Cola Original Taste—the refreshing, crisp taste you know and love
  • Great taste since 1886
  • 57 mg of caffeine in each 20 oz serving
  • 20 FL OZ in each bottle
  • This sparkling beverage is best enjoyed ice-cold for maximum refreshment

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Form: Liquid
State of Readiness: Ready to Drink
Package Quantity: 1
Carbonation type 1: Carbonated
Net weight: 20 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 12953529
UPC: 049000000443
Item Number (DPCI): 271-90-0216
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Soda. Pop. Soft drink. Sparkling beverage.

Whatever you call it, nothing compares to the refreshing, crisp taste of Coca-Cola Original Taste, the delicious soda you know and love. Enjoy with friends, on the go or with a meal. Whatever the occasion, wherever you are, Coca-Cola Original Taste makes life’s special moments a little bit better.

Every sip, every “ahhh,” every smile—find that feeling with Coca-Cola Original Taste. Best enjoyed ice-cold for maximum refreshment. Grab a Coca-Cola Original Taste, take a sip and find your “ahhh” moment.

Enjoy Coca-Cola Original Taste.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1 bottle

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 240
% Daily Value*
Protein 0g
Added Sugars 65g130%
Sugars 65g
Total Carbohydrate 65g23.64%
Sodium 75mg3.26%
Total Fat 0g0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

carbonated water, high fructose corn syrup, caramel color, phosphoric acid, natural flavors, caffeine

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.86 inches length x 2.86 inches width x 8.8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.25 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 13292 reviews
87% would recommend
16 recommendations
value: 3.93 out of 5
quality: 4.43 out of 5
taste: 4.71 out of 5

Coke

4 out of 5 stars
averyl36 - 7 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Coca Cola is such a hit classic! From movie night, to party night, or game night-this soda is always a major hit. Can’t deny the classic taste of coke!
Did you find this review helpful?

Household staple

5 out of 5 stars
stephaniew350 - 7 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My family has always enjoyed coke. When you get it nice and cold in ice or straight from the fridge it's totally refreshing and does the job!
Did you find this review helpful?

Fairly good

4 out of 5 stars
alyssah264 - 7 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Pretty good but I do think Pepsi is a little bit better. But coke is pretty good it just depends on the day and what you have it with
Did you find this review helpful?

Regular coke!

5 out of 5 stars
megy4 - 7 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Coke is so good at any time of the day. I buy this in bulk all the time so I never run out. Buy it all the time! Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Coca-cola

5 out of 5 stars
paytonk23 - 7 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is my favorite drink when I’m eating pizza they just go good together. If you never tried it I recommend! 10/10 beverage
Did you find this review helpful?

Cola

5 out of 5 stars
mizahnij - 7 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is great it taste like Pepsi it great if your dirsty it taste great I decently recommend this drink.
Did you find this review helpful?

Meh

3 out of 5 stars
sarah1117 - 7 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
It’s ok. Doesn’t have the carbonation that I look for in my colas. Also it’s kind of too sweet for my taste and it goes flat really quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?

Refreshing taste!

5 out of 5 stars
jenniferh796 - 7 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love the taste of Coca-cola! It is so refreshing! On a hot summer day there’s nothing like it! It is delicious a must try!
Did you find this review helpful?

Classic favorite

5 out of 5 stars
amals22 - 7 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I don’t even know where to start on how much I love coke 😭😭 this is the best drink ever to have and I don’t care what anyone else have to say 10/10 😩😩😩💕💕💕
Did you find this review helpful?

My craving

5 out of 5 stars
alyssag235 - 8 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Gave up drinking soda, but this is the only brand I constantly crave. The taste is so crisp and refreshing. It’s definitely my go-to
Did you find this review helpful?

Coca-Cola

3 out of 5 stars
becky13304 - 8 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Yes I like regular Coca Cola I drink lots of times, but I have recently have stopped drinking it because of how acidic it is.
Did you find this review helpful?

Coke

5 out of 5 stars
haileyg190 - 8 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love coke because it's so yummy ...............:))))))......... Coke is good 😊 I love it :)))........:)....:)...:)..:)
Did you find this review helpful?

The OG

5 out of 5 stars
rollinontheriver - 8 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Coca Cola is seriously just perfection in a can, bottle, or cup. The OG soda and will always be the reigning champion. Can’t say I love it enough.
Did you find this review helpful?

Classic drinks

5 out of 5 stars
elizabeths476 - 8 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Coca Cola is a timely classic. Especially since I’m from Atlanta this is my drink of choice. It pairs well with fried foods, or if you need a great chaser coke does amazing with a great alcoholic beverage
Did you find this review helpful?

Coke

5 out of 5 stars
shannonl189 - 8 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love this with a shot of grenadine. Hits the spot love the burn when swallowing, when I'm very thirsty. Good old fashioned flavor.
Did you find this review helpful?

coke is amazing

5 out of 5 stars
robinr66 - 8 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
coke is so good! especially from mcdonald’s, mcdonald’s coke is unbeatable. chick fil a, chipotle and in in out are all amazing to get coke from too.
Did you find this review helpful?

It is what it is

3 out of 5 stars
spencerp6 - 8 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Too sugary, but that’s the whole point isn’t it? Just not my preference, but obviously it’s a classic for a reason! Standard
Did you find this review helpful?

Coca-Cola

4 out of 5 stars
catlover123 - 8 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
so love coca-cola. It’s very refreshing and super good! Definitely one of my favorite sodas out there. Really delicious!
Did you find this review helpful?

Refreshing

5 out of 5 stars
tinac134 - 8 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Gotta have my coke down here in Louisiana just like sweet tea. It's refreshing and quenches my thirst. Best in can in my opinion.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great classic

5 out of 5 stars
mariahw61 - 8 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Can't go wrong with this classic flavor of soda. Great taste and fizzy good feeling as it rolls down your throat. Favorite family choice
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads