EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleLunar New YearCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Mighty Truck - by Chris Barton (Hardcover)

Mighty Truck - by  Chris Barton (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
Mighty Truck - by  Chris Barton (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
$12.79 when purchased online

About this item

Description



About the Book



When a muddy truck reluctantly gets a truck wash, he transforms into a superhero.



Book Synopsis



Meet Clarence, a rickety old truck who goes from average to awesome when an unexpected trip through a mysterious truck wash transforms him.

With pumped-up tires, a revved-up engine, and a squeaky-clean exterior, Clarence becomes a town hero! In his first adventure, Clarence--aka "Mighty Truck"--pulls a friend from the mud, rescues a kitten, and stops a loose beam from destroying Axleburg.

Fans of Disney's Cars and Thomas the Tank Engine will love this action-packed picture book, illustrated by Troy Cummings and written by bestselling author Chris Barton (of Shark vs. Train)!



From the Back Cover



Clarence was just an ordinary truck until one fateful day when an unplanned trip through a strange truck wash changed him. Foomp, his tires pumped up, and vroom, his engine revved, and

Ka-Boom!

muddy old Clarence transformed into the mighty-fast, mighty-strong, mighty-awesome Mighty Truck! With his laser-bright headlights and turbo speed, Mighty Truck can take on any challenge.

Mighty Truck is an all-wheel-drive adventure illustrated by Troy Cummings and written by award-winning, bestselling author Chris Barton.

Dimensions (Overall): 10.3 Inches (H) x 10.3 Inches (W) x .3 Inches (D)
Weight: .9 Pounds
Suggested Age: 4-8 Years
Number of Pages: 32
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Transportation
Publisher: HarperCollins
Theme: Cars & Trucks
Format: Hardcover
Author: Chris Barton
Language: English
Street Date: March 29, 2016
TCIN: 50772717
UPC: 9780062344786
Item Number (DPCI): 248-10-5541
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.3 inches length x 10.3 inches width x 10.3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.9 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads