Loading, please wait...
Miranda Lambert - Wildcard (CD) - image 1 of 1
Miranda Lambert - Wildcard (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


  • Wildcard is Miranda Lambert's seventh studio album
  • Includes the singles "It All Comes Out In The Wash" and "Mess With My Head"
  • Catch Miranda Lambert this fall on the Roadside Bars & Pink Guitars Tour


Genre: Country

Software Format: CD

Street Date: November 1, 2019
TCIN: 77661284
UPC: 190759787328
Item Number (DPCI): 012-05-0916


1. White Trash
2. Mess with My Head
3. It All Comes Out in the Wash
4. Settling Down
5. Holy Water
6. Way Too Pretty for Prison (with Maren Morris)
7. Locomotive
8. Bluebird
9. How Dare You Love
10. Fire Escape
11. Pretty Bitchin'
12. Tequila Does
13. Track Record
14. Dark Bars
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Annemarie - 9 days ago
I really like the songs on this CD. Usually I only but 1 title but this is worth the money.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.