Loading, please wait...
Old Dominion - (CD) - image 1 of 1
Old Dominion - (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


  • Old Dominion is the self-titled 3rd studio album set from the band
  • Includes the singles One Man Band and Make It Sweet
  • For the first time, the band will be co-producing the album, alongside longtime collaborator Shane McAnally.


Genre: Country

Software Format: CD

Street Date: October 25, 2019
TCIN: 77787951
UPC: 190758918327
Item Number (DPCI): 012-05-0917


1. Make It Sweet
2. Smooth Sailing
3. One Man Band
4. Never Be Sorry
5. My Heart Is a Bar
6. Midnight Mess Around
7. Do It With Me
8. Hear You Now
9. I'll Roll
10. American Style
11. Paint the Grass Green
12. Some People Do
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews
No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.