Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: ATLANTIC

Musical Artist: Skillet

Software Format: CD

Street Date: August 25, 2009
TCIN: 11536715
UPC: 075678959509
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-0575
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Album: Awake • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Skillet, Total Tracks: 15,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Hero, Track Length: 3:60,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Monster, Track Length: 2:58,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Don't Wake Me, Track Length: 3:55,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Awake And Alive, Track Length: 3:31,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: One Day Too Late, Track Length: 3:40,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: It's Not Me It's You, Track Length: 3:24,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Should've When You Could've, Track Length: 3:31,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Believe, Track Length: 3:50,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Forgiven, Track Length: 3:39,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Sometimes, Track Length: 3:28,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Never Surrender, Track Length: 3:30,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Lucy, Track Length: 3:42,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Dead Inside, Track Length: 2:56,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Would It Matter, Track Length: 4:12,
• Track Number 15, Track Name: Monster (radio edit), Track Length: 2:57

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.