Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Religious

Record label: ATLANTIC

Musical Artist: Skillet

Software Format: CD

Street Date: October 3, 2006
TCIN: 11407760
UPC: 075679453723
Item Number (DPCI): 012-14-0494
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Album: Comatose • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Skillet, Total Tracks: 11,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Rebirthing, Track Length: 3:53,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: The Last Night, Track Length: 3:32,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Yours to Hold, Track Length: 3:42,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Better Than Drugs, Track Length: 3:57,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Comatose, Track Length: 3:50,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: The Older I Get, Track Length: 3:38,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Those Nights, Track Length: 3:46,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Falling Inside the Black, Track Length: 3:30,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Say Goodbye, Track Length: 4:16,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Whispers in the Dark, Track Length: 3:24,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Looking for Angels, Track Length: 4:31

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.