Loading, please wait...
Van Halen (CD) - image 1 of 1
Van Halen (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: RHINO

Musical Artist: Van Halen

Software Format: CD

Street Date: March 31, 2015
TCIN: 17243720
UPC: 081227955243
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-2587


Album: Van Halen • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Van Halen, Total Tracks: 11,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Runnin’ With the Devil, Track Length: 3:36,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Eruption, Track Length: 1:42,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: You Really Got Me, Track Length: 2:37,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Ain’t Talkin’ ’Bout Love, Track Length: 3:49,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: I’m the One, Track Length: 3:46,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Jamie’s Cryin’, Track Length: 3:30,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Atomic Punk, Track Length: 3:20,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Feel Your Love Tonight, Track Length: 3:42,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Little Dreamer, Track Length: 3:22,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Ice Cream Man, Track Length: 3:19,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: On Fire, Track Length: 3:00

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.