Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Eugenia Tufted Chenille Duvet Cover Set

Eugenia Tufted Chenille Duvet Cover Set - image 1 of 4
Eugenia Tufted Chenille Duvet Cover Set - image 2 of 4
Eugenia Tufted Chenille Duvet Cover Set - image 3 of 4
Eugenia Tufted Chenille Duvet Cover Set - image 4 of 4
Eugenia Tufted Chenille Duvet Cover Set - image 1 of 4
$59.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 100% cotton chenille with tufted technique
  • Shabby chic damask duvet cover set in white
  • Inside corner ties to secure the insert, button closure
  • Duvet cover does not include insert
  • Due to the nature of the chenille fabric, some shedding will occur naturally in the first 3-4 washes
  • Machine washable

Description

The Eugenia Tufted Chenille Duvet Cover Set offers the perfect touch of elegance to your bedroom decor. A damask chenille design is beautifully displayed the 100% cotton face of the white duvet, while matching shams complement the top of the bed for stunning blend of shabby chic and traditional styles. This cotton chenille duvet cover set brings true beauty and grace to your bedroom. A button closure helps secure a comforter insert within the duvet cover and four inside ties in the corners help prevent it from shifting (insert is NOT included). Due to the nature of the chenille fabric, some shedding will occur naturally in the first 3-4 washes.
Number of Pieces: 3
Piece 1: Duvet cover: 90 Inches (L) x 90 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 26 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 2
Closure Type: Pillow Sham: 4" Inner Envelope, Duvet Cover: Button
Fill Material: 100% No Fill
Fabric Name: Chenille
Style: Duvet Cover Bedding Sets
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Backing Material: 100% Cotton
Includes: Duvet cover, 2 Shams
Thread Count: Not Applicable
Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX
Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric
Flange Width: No Flange
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: 19.HIN.7317
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Drying Instructions Not Provided
TCIN: 76706306
UPC: 086569193438
Item Number (DPCI): 060-17-2051
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13 inches length x 12 inches width x 11 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 10 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What are the dimensions on the queen and king coverlet?

submitted by Penny - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Penny - Thanks for stopping by! The dimensions on the queen duvet is 90 Inches (W) x 90 Inches (L), and for king is 104 Inches (W) x 92 Inches (L). Happy sleeping! – Keacia

    submitted byKeacia - 3 years ago
    Target staff support
  • A: Hi, Penny, dimensions on the queen is 90 Inches (W) x 90 Inches (L), and for king is 104 Inches (W) x 92 Inches (L).

    submitted byBrand Expert - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this duvet collection come with the insert blanket?

submitted by thebohobranch - 3 years ago
  • A: No, this duvet cover set doesn't include insert blanket. Comforter set and Coverlet set of the same design are available. You may search "Eugenia Cotton Damask Comforter Set" or "Eugenia Cotton Damask Coverlet Set" in the website.

    submitted byHeather - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Bohobranch - Thank you for reaching out to Target about this stylish comforter! The set does not include the duvet insert. We appreciate you stopping by! -Megan

    submitted byMegan - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is this bleach white or more off white/ivory?

submitted by Becca - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi Becca - We're glad to hear that you have your eye on this beautiful duvet cover set! We'd consider it to be a true creamy white. Thanks for asking! - Alli

    submitted byAlli - 4 years ago
    Target staff support
  • A: Hi Becca, this is off white.

    submitted byHeather - 4 years ago

Q: Is the flipside of this duvet also 100% cotton?

submitted by BB - 9 months ago
  • A: Yes, the reverse side of this duvet is made entirely of 100% solid cotton fabric. The front side is crafted from 100% cotton chenille using a tufted technique, adding a textured and cozy element to the duvet.

    submitted byJLA Home - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you bleach this?

submitted by Ctb - 4 years ago
  • A: No, according to the care instructions please do not bleach.

    submitted byHeather - 4 years ago

Q: Is there any way to order Standard Sized Shams with the King Sized Duvet Cover?

submitted by Sarah - 5 years ago
  • A: Unfortunately the king size comes with king size shams. There is no way to get standard shams with king duvet cover.

    submitted byHeather - 4 years ago

Madison Park Eugenia Bedding Collection

About the collection
The Madison Park Eugenia Tufted Cotton Chenille Bedding Set offers the perfect cottage touch to your bedroom décor. A tufted chenille damask design is beautifully displayed on the 100% cotton fabrication for a soft shabby chic look. The collection offers options of comforter sets and duvet cover sets.
View Madison Park Eugenia Bedding Collection collection
3.7 out of 5 stars with 38 reviews
64% would recommend
17 recommendations
quality: 3.09 out of 5
design: 4.05 out of 5
value: 3.27 out of 5

Well made!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Susemq - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I was uncertain but it is even more than I expected! So well made at a great price! The inside ties to secure the comforter to the duvet is so appreciated 👍🏻
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute but will it last?

4 out of 5 stars
Ruru - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love it, but it sheds!
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So much white lint!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
jpowell - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This duvet shed an unbelievable amount of lint!!! I washed it 2x and decided to return it bc there’s no way I could even put it on my bed and not be covered in white lint. There was lint allll over my laundry room and myself. I’ve attached a pic of my dryer lint trap, this was mid-dryer cycle. I already emptied lint trap 1x after 20 mins, and this was upon the 2nd empty! Unbelievable!!! Do not buy.
1 reply from JLA Home team - 1 year ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We strive to provide excellent customer service in a timely manner, and we are sorry this item did not meet your expectations. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Thank you and have a great rest of your day.
design: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jane - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I always get compliments on this duvet cover. Perfect in our bedroom
1 reply from JLA Home team - 2 years ago
Hello Jane, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Eugenia Tufted Chenille Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Target! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Undecided

3 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Waiting to see how it holds up in the wash over time based on other reviews and how much shedding came off already. Photos show how much shedding came off it after I washed it before using it.
1 reply from JLA Home team - 2 years ago
Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are not completely satisfied with the quality for the with the Eugenia Full/Queen 3pc Tufted Chenille Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Target. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So happy I chose this duvet!

5 out of 5 stars
Lexie - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
This duvet is the perfect mix between classy and boho. The style is subtle and I really enjoy the small designs throughout my bedding. It adds a great dimension to my room. I would describe the duvet as being white with a slight hint of ivory. For reference, my sheets are stark white, and the blanket on the foot of the bed is cream. It is comfortable, and I almost feel like I’m sleeping with a weighted blanket! The material feels quality, and the texture seems like something that will hold up well in the long run. I’m so impressed and happy with this duvet! Overall satisfied.
1 reply from JLA Home team - 2 years ago
Hello Lexie, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Eugenia Full/Queen 3pc Tufted Chenille Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Target! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Take this off the market, Sheds horribly!

1 out of 5 stars
She Knows Much - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
This product is a health and safety hazard! This should be immediately taken off the market. It sheds horribly, and can cause severe damage to washing machine and dryer (even cause a FIRE)!!! Also, the set is ruined after washing, even after meticulously following instructions. This is a rip off!
1 reply from Brand expert team team - 3 years ago
Hello Target Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear this and that you are not happy with the Eugenia Tufted Chenille Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Target. We do our very best to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. If you are still eligible, Target has a 90 day respectable return policy and may work with you for the return of this item if this is what you decide to do. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Take this off the market! Sheds horribly!

1 out of 5 stars
She Knows Much - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I wasn't sure if I could trust the previous reviews, because the reviews varied. So, I took a chance making a purchase of this pretty damask patterned duvet cover. I can honestly report this item should be TAKEN OFF THE MARKET! DO NOT BUY UNLESS YOU DON'T MIND LOTS OF SHEDDING AND LINT!!! No matter your care techniques, this item still sheds horribly. It should not be sold, and it is certainly NOT worth the cost.
1 reply from Brand expert team team - 3 years ago
Hello Target Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with the quality for the King/California King Eugenia Cotton Chenille Damask Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Target. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. If you are still eligible, Target has a respectable return policy and will work with you for the return of this item if this is what you decide to do. We are sincerely sorry this Target did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Duvet cover

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
L1v3l1f3 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very Beautiful Eugenia Tufted Chenille Duvet Cover set. It looks exactly like picture. The fabric is rich and the design looks absolutely gorgeous. I would definitely recommend washing it first before use. Due to the design pattern it has some white lint on it which once washed away doesn’t transfers on your clothing. True to size and really adds character to my bedroom. Very pleased with my purchase. Would highly recommend.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bedding

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Denise - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Only negatives were it sheds a lot and it smelled terrible when delivered, washed up nice but still sheds! Love the look of it!
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Elegant

5 out of 5 stars
Laila - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is so cute. It fits well with my modern farmhouse look. Wanted something soft and white and elegant. This is not bulky and clean.
1 reply from Brand Expert team - 3 years ago
Hello Target Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Eugenia Full/Queen 3pc Tufted Chenille Duvet Cover Set White you purchased at Target. We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stunning and amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Gingermommy - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
This duvet cover is even more amazing in person, with great quality (so far anyway) love the corner ties which hold the down comforter in place. Best part is that even with its king size, it cover the sides of our mattress instead of just lying on top.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

PLS DONT BUY

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
21yoshoppaholic - 3 years ago
This SHEDS A LOT!!!! PLS BEWARE, it’ll stick in your hair and you’ll develop mats, it’ll be all over your clothes, I’ve had it for months now & it will always shed no matter how many times you wash it.. don’t waste your money w this one. I wish i would’ve returned it. I would take a picture but it’s too much work to take out of storage, it is pretty though.
1 reply from Brand Expert team - 3 years ago
Hello Target Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with the Eugenia Tufted Chenille Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Target. We do our very best to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. If you are still eligible, Target has a 30 day respectable return policy and may work with you for the return of this item if this is what you decide to do. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Duvet set

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Manchiri - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love my new duvet! it totally upgraded my bed. It's soft and the color matches my room decoration
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great texture, soft pink color

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
- 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful bedspread, Looks exactly like it does in the photos. It’s the perfect thickness if you’re a hot sleeper like I am - it will be great year-round. I was worried about how long it would be and it ended up being plenty long and covers my box spring. Yay..Highly recommend.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Made in China version had very bad quality

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Disappointed - 3 years ago
Ok so I loved this the first time I ordered it. I got a couple of stains on the pillow shams that I just couldn’t remove so I reordered to replace my old one. The new one I got was completely different. The design was done very sloppy and just not as good quality. The king shams were WAY too big. The difference was subtle but I could tell. I compared the tags and sure enough, there was a difference! My first set was made in India, the second set said made in China. Very disappointing…
1 reply from Brand Expert team - 3 years ago
Hello Target Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with the Eugenia Tufted Chenille Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Target. We do our very best to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. If you are still eligible, Target has a 30 day respectable return policy and may work with you for the return of this item if this is what you decide to do. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sheds an unbeleivable amount after washing

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Emily - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I have another of these duvets from this brand and while I never had an issue with the material, I will say it is a little scratchy. I was fine with that aspect but goodness this thing SHEDS like crazy! I’ve now washed it three times and every time my dryer vent fills within 10 minutes and tiny pieces of white fluff fall off in waves. It honestly feels like a dryer fire waiting to happen and it looks like it’s snowing every time it moves. I keep expecting to to get better, but I don’t think it will. I’ll be returning it.
1 reply from JLA Home team - 3 months ago
Dear Emily, thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear about the shedding issue you encountered with your cotton chenille duvet cover set. The shedding you experienced is a common occurrence with chenille fabric, particularly during the initial few washes due to the tufted technique used in its construction. While the material may feel slightly scratchy, it is OEKO-TEX certified to ensure quality comfort and wellness. We recommend following the care instructions provided to minimize shedding. We value your input and will consider it for future improvements.
1 reply from Brand Expert team - 3 years ago
Hello Target Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear you were not happy with the Eugenia Full/Queen 3pc Tufted Chenille Duvet Cover Set White you purchased at Target. We do our very best to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Quality abd beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
010101xxxooo - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is so beautiful and has great quality! It’s a little on the heavy side.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not good ☹️

2 out of 5 stars
Andrea - 3 years ago
It looked beautiful online! Then it sort of Catfished me when it showed up at my house. The material is rough and the duvet thin (IMO doesn’t feel of high quality, just affordable). If I am to make a comparison I would say the detailing/pattern is just straight up terry cloth towel from a motel you booked during spring break. (Side note: I read through all the reviews before purchasing and just figured some people were very picky/cruel. I’m putting this review here for those of you who are trying to bypass the 1-3 star ratings and be positive like I was prior to delivery.)
1 reply from Alex team - 3 years ago
Hello Target Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear you were not happy with the Eugenia Tufted Chenille Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Target . We do our very best to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Meh

3 out of 5 stars
Ashley - 3 years ago
I have mixed opinions of this duvet cover. It looked pretty when it was clean, but I felt like the material really clung to every speck of dirt or hair, and that’s not ideal for anything white. Brushing it off was impossible. Maybe it would be nice for a rarely used guest bedroom, but I didn’t find it suitable for daily use. After about 4 months, I replaced it with something different. I really hate wasting money but I was tired of it. Quality was fine in terms of durability otherwise.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy