Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

I Can Only Draw Worms - by Will Mabbitt (School And Library)

I Can Only Draw Worms -  by Will Mabbitt (School And Library) - image 1 of 1
I Can Only Draw Worms -  by Will Mabbitt (School And Library) - image 1 of 1
$8.99 when purchased online

About this item

Description



About the Book



Part counting book, part introduction to worms, and all superbly silly--Mabbitt delivers a hilarious picture book in bright, neon colors that's ideal for fans of "The Book With No Pictures" and "The Day the Crayons Quit."x 11.



Book Synopsis



A hilarious picture book in bright, neon colors that is perfect for fans of The Book With No Pictures and The Day the Crayons Quit.

This is part counting book, part introduction to worms, but all superbly silly. The fact that the author/illustrator can only draw worms will not take anything away from the laugh-out-loud adventure readers will have as they turn the pages of this slightly subversive picture book.



About The Author



Will Mabbitt likes to write. He writes on trains, in the corners of cafes, and sometimes when his laptop runs out of power, he writes in his head. Will has a background in children's media and has produced digital content for Cartoon Network, Disney, and Nickelodeon. He lives with his family in Lewes on the south coast of England.
Dimensions (Overall): 11.1 Inches (H) x 8.6 Inch (W) x .4 Inch (D)
Weight: .9 Pounds
Suggested Age: 4-8 Years
Number of Pages: 32
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Animals, Humorous Stories, Concepts
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Format: Library
Author: Will Mabbitt
Book theme: Counting & Numbers, Insects, Spiders, etc.
Language: English
Street Date: March 19, 2019
TCIN: 54229183
UPC: 9781524788223
Item Number (DPCI): 059-03-4902
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.3 inches length x 0.3 inches width x 11 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy