Loading, please wait...
Linkin Park - Meteora (CD) - image 1 of 1
Linkin Park - Meteora (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: WARNER BROS / WEA

Musical Artist: Linkin Park

Software Format: CD

Street Date: March 25, 2003
TCIN: 11296705
UPC: 093624818625
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-1258


Album: Meteora • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Linkin Park, Total Tracks: 13,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Foreword, Track Length: 0:13,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Don’t Stay, Track Length: 3:70,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Somewhere I Belong, Track Length: 3:33,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Lying From You, Track Length: 2:55,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Hit the Floor, Track Length: 2:44,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Easier to Run, Track Length: 3:24,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Faint, Track Length: 2:42,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Figure.09, Track Length: 3:17,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Breaking the Habit, Track Length: 3:16,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: From the Inside, Track Length: 2:55,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Nobody’s Listening, Track Length: 2:58,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Session, Track Length: 2:24,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Numb, Track Length: 3:70

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.