EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleLunar New YearCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores


Bread - The Best of Bread (CD) - image 1 of 1
Bread - The Best of Bread (CD) - image 1 of 1
$17.44 when purchased online

About this item


Album: Best of Bread • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Bread, Total Tracks: 20,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Make It With You, Track Length: 3:14,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Everything I Own, Track Length: 3:70,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Diary, Track Length: 3:70,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Baby I'm-A Want You, Track Length: 2:28,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: It Don't Matter to Me, Track Length: 2:49,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: If, Track Length: 2:35,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Mother Freedom, Track Length: 2:34,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Down on My Knees, Track Length: 2:44,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Too Much Love, Track Length: 2:47,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Let Your Love Go, Track Length: 2:23,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Look What You've Done, Track Length: 3:11,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Truckin', Track Length: 2:32,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: The Guitar Man, Track Length: 3:45,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Aubrey, Track Length: 3:38,
• Track Number 15, Track Name: The Last Time, Track Length: 4:90,
• Track Number 16, Track Name: Sweet Surrender, Track Length: 2:36,
• Track Number 17, Track Name: He's a Good Lad, Track Length: 2:56,
• Track Number 18, Track Name: Daughter, Track Length: 3:21,
• Track Number 19, Track Name: Friends and Lovers, Track Length: 3:53,
• Track Number 20, Track Name: Lost Without Your Love, Track Length: 2:55

Record label: ELEKTRA / WEA
Genre: Rock
Musical Artist: Bread
Format: CD
Street Date: June 19, 2001
TCIN: 11437060
UPC: 081227431129
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-1039
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.6 inches length x 4.9 inches width x 0.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.22 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy


About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus


Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services


Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services


Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads