Mother's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Covered 2-Bench Sandbox - image 1 of 4
Covered 2-Bench Sandbox - image 2 of 4
Covered 2-Bench Sandbox - image 3 of 4
Covered 2-Bench Sandbox - image 4 of 4
Covered 2-Bench Sandbox - image 1 of 4
$103.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Features 2 comfortable benches for kids to sit and play
  • Benches fold flat to protect the sand when playtime is done
  • Made from durable wood material
  • Suggested age: 3 years and above
  • Number of players: 1 or more

Description

Hang out spot or sandbox, this Covered 2-Bench Sandbox doubles as both! Your kids are going to have endless backyard fun with this toy. This awesome wooden sandbox features two benches as seat and has enough play space for your little one to dig, explore and play with sand. Perfect for outdoor, the benches of this sandbox act as a lid, fold to cover the sand and turn into a covered sandbox to protect it from debris. Built from durable wood material, this sand box can hold up to 750lbs. of sand to fill it 6 inches deep. This box of fun is suggested for players 3 years and above and finished-off with all weather, water resistant and rust resistant qualities. It also features a bottomless construction that helps with drainage and the adjustment to the depth of the sand as well. This wooden sandbox requires assembly and is perfect for 1 or more players. You can double this sandbox as a great gift as well. 
Dimensions (Overall): 9.5 Inches (H) x 46.5 Inches (W)
Holds up to: 750 Pounds
Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Required, Not Included: Sand
Protective Qualities: Rust-Resistant, Water-Resistant, Weather-Resistant, All-Weather Design
Material: Wood
TCIN: 12227500
UPC: 046605999882
Item Number (DPCI): 091-12-0221
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 47 inches length x 19 inches width x 6.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 46.2 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: The description says the lid protects from weather but it looks like it has holes and groves for water to get it. Does it protect the sand from rain and bugs?

submitted by Kay - 6 years ago
  • A: It does not have a bottom. We put down weed barrier before the sand. It does get wet but dries out fast since it drains out. We always spray for bugs in and around it. We have had ours for two years now and it has been worth it. It's held up very well and it is my sons favorite thing to do when he's outside.

    submitted byCcmom - 6 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. We will address the issue with Target.com and ask them to update the content. The folding benches are designed to protect the sand from animals and large debris. Rain will drain through the spaces between the wood slats. And the sandbox is bottomless for further drainage.

    submitted byBadger Basket Specialist - 6 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the wood used for this sandbox cedar? Thanks!

submitted by ES - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your question. Yes, this sandbox is made from heat treated and stained cedar wood. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Badger Basket with any questions in the future. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help via our Badger Basket website, by email or phone (800-236-1310, Mon-Thu 7AM to 4PM CST, not including holidays).

    submitted byBadger Basket Specialist - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this sandbox come out together or do we have to assemble it?

submitted by Rlm - 3 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your question. The sandbox will require adult assembly - ideally, by 2 people. Assembly instructions are included with the product and can also be found on the Badger Basket web site. You will need a phillips head screwdriver to do the assembly. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Badger Basket with any questions in the future. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help via our Badger Basket website, by email or phone (800-236-1310, Mon-Thu 7AM to 4PM CST, not including holidays).

    submitted byBadger Basket Specialist - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How much sand does it hold?

submitted by Corrine H - 4 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. The Sandbox holds approximately 750 pounds of sand to fill it 6 inches deep (sand not included).

    submitted byBadger Basket Specialist - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I see the dimensions are 46.5x46.5x9.5in. I’m assuming that’s when the benches are folded in (sand box closed). What are the dimensions with the benches fully extended, ie. sand box is open.

submitted by BL - 5 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. Here are all the measurements on this item:<p><p>Measures 46.5 inches L x 46.5 inches W x 9.5 inches H overall. When the benches are unfolded for play, interior open sand area measures 31 inches x 44.75 inches (plus there is also sand under the benches). Height of seat back: 7.5 inches. Depth of seat: 7.5 inches. Width of seats between the center and edge bars (two seats per bench): 14.5 inches. Height from ground to top of seat back with benches up: 16.5 inches. Interior of the sandbox area: 44.75 inches L x 44.75 inches W. Assembled weight: 49 lbs. All measurements approximate.<p><p>If these measurements do not address all your questions, don't hesitate to let us know.

    submitted byBadger Basket Specialist - 5 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How long does it last before having to be replaced??

submitted by Kmurphy - 5 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. This item is designed to be outside and last generally as long as children will be interested in it. However, this can vary greatly based on your climate, where the sandbox is placed (sun, shade, etc), the amount of usage, number of children consistently using it, how much wear and tear it placed upon it. So this is not a question that has one single answer that can be guaranteed. It will depend on the conditions of your yard, where you live, and how heavily or lightly the product is used, etc. We, the manufacturer, are always here to help at any time needed. We have U.S. based customer service and are happy to help by email or phone. Our contact information is labeled onto every one of our products and every product includes an assembly and usage manual that should always be retained to refer to in the future.

    submitted byBadger Basket Specialist - 5 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What does it weigh in box before assembly or sand

submitted by Judy - 5 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. The boxed weight is 52.2 lbs. When unboxed with all the packaging removed, it weights approximately 49 pounds.

    submitted byBadger Basket Specialist - 5 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is there a bottom to this sandbox?

submitted by Kay - 6 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. This sandbox is bottomless to allow you to adjust sand depth (if you want a deeper sandbox, you can excavate into the ground to make a deeper well for holding sand) and also to allow for drainage if there is a lot of rain. To see what this looks like, scroll through all the photos at Target.com and it does show an assembled photo of the sandbox empty so you can see there is no bottom.

    submitted byBadger Basket Specialist - 6 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this pressure treated wood? If not, is it completely non toxic?

submitted by Maria - 7 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. The wood is heat treated to around 100 degrees C and then a stain is applied. All our wood sandboxes are fully compliant with all applicable ASTM children's product safety standard for products of their type which includes testings on the surface coatings.

    submitted byBadger Basket Specialist - 7 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How much sand do I need to fill up this baby?

submitted by Noelle G - 7 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. This sandbox holds approximately 750 pounds of sand to fill it 6 inches deep (calculated assuming average of 100 lbs per cubic foot for dry sand and 4 sides x 46.5 inches L x 6 inches H equals 7.5 cuft).

    submitted byBadger Basket Specialist - 7 years ago
    Brand expert
4.2 out of 5 stars with 67 reviews
79% would recommend
39 recommendations
quality: 3.9 out of 5
value: 4.42 out of 5

Sandbox with benches

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Sandbox - 2 years ago
Extremely easy to put together look about an hour!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Bhensy - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Cedar, seems to be oiled, smells nice, looks nice, went together easily. I'm impressed! Great value!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mel - 3 years ago
Good quality wood. Easy to put together. Great value.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great sandbox

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
rachel00022 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love this sandbox. I didn’t realize it doesn’t come with a bottom. There was damage to the top during shipping but it was easy to get a replacement from the company!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Expensive junk!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mommabear5 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I never remember giving a product such a low review. We have had it for 40 days and it’s already falling apart. Screws are popping up everywhere (manufactured with some screws in) they gave us a lousy 30 day warranty. For the money paid it’s cute but a piece of firewood after a little over a month!
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we apologize that you had any issue with the product. We do take all feedback seriously and request that you please contact us, Badger Basket, to discuss this. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email or phone (1-800-236-1310, Mon-Thu 7AM to 4PM CST not including holidays). We look forward to speaking with you.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Just Ok, Rotted/split boards

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Girldad - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I’d describe this as “fine.” First board in the box was a side piece, and it was rotted and split. About 50% of the pieces have rot. Other than that, if you have a drill it’s easy to put together, and serves the purpose. If I wasn’t desperate to entertain the kids during this pandemic, I’d had returned it due to the rot.
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we apologize that you had any issue with the product. We do take all feedback seriously and request that you please immediately contact us, Badger Basket, to discuss this. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email or phone (1-800-236-1310, Mon-Thu 7AM to 4PM CST not including holidays). We look forward to speaking with you.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very decent sandbox for the price

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
BL - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
You'll be surprised when you receive the box this sandbox comes in because it's so small (and light). When you take the pieces out, you'll wonder how this thing can hold up together since the wood is so light and feels a bit flimsy. After you put it together (very easy), it's actually decent in terms of build, assuming your kids won't be playing super rough with it in ways it wasn't meant to be. The lightness also makes it a lot easier to move from the place you're assembling to where you place the sandbox. 8 bags of 50lbs was just right. The only thing I did to support the structure was screw in 2x2's in the inner corners. I originally thought of building this from scratch, but materials would've been at least $40 and the time to sand/stain made this totally worth $70. Would recommend.
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 5 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with such a wealth of detail to inform and influence future shoppers. We are glad to hear we saved you some time and hassle for summer fun. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Badger Basket with any questions in the future. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email or phone. Our contact information is found on the product, the assembly manual, and the product packaging.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great wooden sandbox with some assembly issues

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
mamaOFtwo - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
We bought this sandbox for our two year old daughter. We had some issues with assembly because the pilot holes were not drilled in the correct places. But we really wanted to keep it so we drilled new holes and the rest of the assembly was pretty easy. Once together, we love it. The little benches on the side are a great addition and it holds a decent amount of sand!
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 5 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we apologize that you had any issue with the assembly of our product. We do take all feedback seriously and regularly review feedback internally. Thank you for letting us know about your experience. All Badger Basket products have a 30 day limited warranty and free customer support for assembly help/questions. We encourage all consumers to please reach out to Badger Basket using the contact information found on the product, the assembly manual, and/or the product packaging if you have any questions. Badger Basket has U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email or phone at any time before purchase or after purchase during assembly and use of our product.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Amanda - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love this sandbox! Fairly easy to assemble and looks great in our backyard.
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 5 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review. We appreciate your comments and feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to Badger Basket with any questions in the future. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email or phone. Our contact information is found on the product, the assembly manual, and the product packaging.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Years of fun

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Debbie - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this years ago for my first grandson , he has loved it . I have new younger ones now they all can play and it is good quality . From the start it says there is NO bottom use weed barrier , love the cover and the seats .I sent one to their house so they can enjoy one at my house and theirs great value .
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 5 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review. We appreciate your comments and feedback about the long term use of the sandbox. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Badger Basket with any questions in the future. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email or phone. Our contact information is found on the product, the assembly manual, and the product packaging.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

easy and better looking than the turtle

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cd - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Works great for my 2 year old. It goes together really easy and you can barely buy the wood for what it costs. Took 12 bags of sand. It’s a little small for the 8year old neighbor kids, but they come over and play in it anyway.
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 5 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review. We appreciate your comments and feedback and are glad to hear this is working out for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Badger Basket with any questions in the future. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email or phone. Our contact information is found on the product, the assembly manual, and the product packaging.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Simple

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Evie1101 - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute, nice size for a toddler and easy to put together.
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 5 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive story. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Badger Basket if questions arise in the future. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email or phone. Our contact information is found on the product, the assembly manual, and the product packaging.
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Waste of Money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mommy B - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
It is not sturdy at all, has no bottom, and the back of the seat is attached with little screws, leaving it very unsecure. My child that is (25lbs) has played in it twice and the back of the seat is already off and the holes are ripped where the screws can be put back in. It is a complete waste of money!
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 5 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we apologize for the problem you experienced. It can be easily remedied! All Badger Basket products have a 30 day limited warranty. Badger Basket is happy to remedy any parts/item issue promptly under warranty. You should have received a yellow paper with the product that tells you how to contact Badger for warranty claims. If not, simply refer to our contact information on the product or packaging and contact Badger Basket. We have a parts request system available at our web site 24x7x365 to make things even less hassle and allow you to do things on your schedule. We ship out parts generally the same or our next business day. We use only first class mail/delivery services (no bulk mail), and we ship from central Wisconsin. So arrival time is based on your distance from central WI. The average is 3-5 days. We always email tracking numbers upon shipment (when available). Please don't hesitate to reach out to Badger Basket using the contact information found on the product, the assembly manual, and/or the product packaging. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email or phone.
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Could have been 5 stars.

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mom of 3 - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I put it together yesterday, so I can't speak to the durability. HOWEVER- it's not the color of the picture it has a gray/brown weathered look. Also, the directions are for a predrilled piece with dowels. In all there were MAYBE 9 holes predrilled. IT would have been impossible with the screwdriver they recommended. I laid down landscaping fabric ( it's on our porch). It seems sturdy enough and fits our 3 kids. They are all able to open, close and cover it with a tarp, which is a big plus. If it had been the same color and pre-drilled I would have given 5 stars for my initial impression.
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 5 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we apologize that you had any issue with the quality of our product. We do take all feedback seriously and regularly review feedback internally. Your comments are helpful for future product development meetings and we appreciate it! If you have any further questions, just let Badger Basket know and we are happy to help. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email or phone. You'll find our contact information on the product labeling, assembly manual, and product packaging.
quality: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Eve - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Really like that you can close the lid to keep the neighborhood cats out. So cute. Note that there is not a bottom, sand goes directly on the ground.
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 5 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review. We appreciate your comments and feedback! We think you'll find the open bottom design is very beneficial over time. It allows for drainage when it rains; and also if you decide you want a deeper sandbox, you can excavate into the ground within the sandbox walls to make a deeper sand area. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Badger Basket with any questions in the future. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email or phone (www.badgerbasket.com, 800-236-1310, Mon-Thu 7AM to 4PM CST).
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor quality don’t waste your money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
JessR - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
This item comes with wood pieces that are already split, hinges that break within a week and I will be surprised if it lasts more than one season. Don’t waste your money.
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 6 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we apologize for any problem you experienced. We do support our product and these issues can be easily remedied! All Badger Basket products have a 30 day limited warranty. Badger Basket is happy to remedy any parts/item issue promptly under warranty. You should have received a yellow paper with the product that tells you how to contact Badger for warranty claims. If not, simply refer to our contact information on the product or packaging and contact Badger Basket. We have a parts request system available at our web site 24x7x365 to make things even less hassle and allow you to do things on your schedule. We ship out parts generally the same or our next business day. We use only first class mail/delivery services (no bulk mail), and we ship from central Wisconsin. So arrival time is based on your distance from central WI. The average is 3-5 days. We always email tracking numbers upon shipment (when available). Please don't hesitate to reach out to Badger Basket. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email or phone!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Totally Worth Price

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Happy Customer - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
this sandbox is awesome! husband put it together in less than an hour, we actually ended up staining it with outdoor deck stain to preserve the wood a little better. Looks great! I bought a beach umbrella and use it for shade, works perfect.
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 6 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review. We appreciate your detailed comments and feedback! You had some great ideas for making the product your own! Please don't hesitate to reach out to Badger Basket with any questions in the future. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email or phone. You'll find our contact information on the product labeling, the assembly manual, and the product packaging.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Steve - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
We really like it. Easy to put together and the folding benches are a good design. Keep in mind the bottom is open so once you place the box somewhere and add sand that is where it's staying.
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 6 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review. We appreciate your detailed comments and feedback! Very good point about the open bottom. The open bottom will also allow for drainage. And it allows you to have a deeper sandbox if you would like (because you can excavate into the ground inside the perimeter of the sandbox). Please don't hesitate to reach out to Badger Basket with any questions in the future. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email or phone.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Grams - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
Pretty happy with how quickly it arrived, and easily put together. Wish it were a little bit bigger, but will work fine for our grandkids
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 6 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review! For future shoppers, here are all the measurements of the item: 46.5 inches L x 46.5 inches W x 9.5 inches H overall. When the benches are unfolded for play, open sand area measures 31 inches x 44.75 inches (there is also sand under the benches). Height of seat back: 7.5 inches. Depth of seat: 7.5 inches. Width of seats between the center and edge bars (two seats per bench): 14.5 inches. Height from ground to top of seat back with benches up: 16.5 inches. Interior of the sandbox area: 44.75 inches L x 44.75 inches W. Assembled weight: 49 lbs. All measurements approximate.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for price!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Sharna - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
It’s fairly small but 3 boys under 5 can all play in it at the same time. I love how easy the lid folds into a bench and back again. It was a great price too! The wood is stained but not sealed so I expect to have to refinish it within a year.
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 6 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review. We appreciate your detailed comments and feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to Badger Basket with any questions in the future. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email or phone. The sandbox is is heat treated and stained and designed to be outdoors. No further treatment of the wood is required before use. The wood will age over time but it is designed for years of use. Any additional surface treatment is optional but it can be done and it would extend the life of the product if you decide to do it, the same as taking care of a cedar fence or chairs. Consult with your local home improvement store if desired. One thing for sure, however, is please do not install the sandbox on top of bricks, pavers, or concrete because this can interfere with drainage and damage the sandbox.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads