Solange - A Seat At The Table [Explicit Lyrics]

Solange - A Seat At The Table [Explicit Lyrics] - image 1 of 2Solange - A Seat At The Table [Explicit Lyrics] - image 2 of 2
Solange - A Seat At The Table [Explicit Lyrics] - image 1 of 2
$14.99When purchased online

About this item


Record label: Columbia Record
Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics
Genre: R&B
Musical Artist: Solange
Format: CD
Street Date: November 18, 2016
TCIN: 51790048
UPC: 889853874620
Item Number (DPCI): 012-03-0777
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Album: Seat At The Table • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Solange, Total Tracks: 21,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Rise, Track Length: 1:42,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Weary, Track Length: 3:14,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Interlude: The Glory Is in You, Track Length: 0:18,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Cranes in the Sky, Track Length: 4:11,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Interlude: Dad Was Mad, Track Length: 0:46,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Mad, Track Length: 3:55,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Don’t You Wait, Track Length: 4:60,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Interlude: Tina Taught Me, Track Length: 1:15,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Don’t Touch My Hair, Track Length: 4:18,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: This Moment, Track Length: 0:49,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Where Do We Go, Track Length: 4:24,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Interlude: For Us by Us, Track Length: 0:53,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: F.U.B.U., Track Length: 5:14,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Borderline (An Ode to Self Care), Track Length: 3:30,
• Track Number 15, Track Name: Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It, Track Length: 0:27,
• Track Number 16, Track Name: Junie, Track Length: 3:60,
• Track Number 17, Track Name: Interlude: No Limits, Track Length: 0:40,
• Track Number 18, Track Name: Don’t Wish Me Well, Track Length: 4:16,
• Track Number 19, Track Name: Interlude: Pedestals, Track Length: 0:58,
• Track Number 20, Track Name: Scales, Track Length: 3:39,
• Track Number 21, Track Name: Closing: The Chosen Ones, Track Length: 0:42

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.6 inches length x 4.9 inches width x 0.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.014 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this a two disc pressing or one?

submitted by LOS - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi, LOS! Regarding your question about the Solange - A Seat At The Table [Explicit Lyrics]: This listing is for the one CD version of this album, though the vinyl version is a 2 LP pressing. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact your local Target store.

    submitted byTaylor - 1 year ago
    Target expert support
4.6 out of 5 stars with 5 reviews
100% would recommend
5 recommendations

A Seat At The Table

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
T - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love this album. It can in perfect condition
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Album is a social conscience masterpiece

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Smoovg - 6 years ago
The bottom line is-- if she doesn't win a Grammy for this album, $he will be robbed.I think she is very underrated.This album speaks the struggle of black people's treatment
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?


4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kcplus - 6 years ago
Great music. This is a nice CD.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?


5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
VMoore - 6 years ago
I listen to this cd everyday it is so awesome!!!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Music with a mesage

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shoppa - 7 years ago
Much needed artistic words and message for REAL LIFE ...Winner!!!
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy


About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus


Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services


Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services


Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads