Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Soundtrack

Record label: Smg

Musical Artist: Various

Software Format: CD

Street Date: July 5, 2019
TCIN: 76557111
UPC: 190759475324
Item Number (DPCI): 012-13-0079
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


1. Baba O'Riley (ConfidentialMX Remix) - The Who
2. Things Can Only Get Better - Howard Jones
3. Material Girl - Madonna
4. Cold as Ice - Foreigner
5. She's Got You - Patsy Cline
6. R.O.C.K. in the U.S.A. (A Salute to 60's Rock) - John Mellencamp
7. Neutron Dance - The Pointer Sisters
8. Can't Fight This Feeling - REO Speedwagon
9. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go - Wham!
10. My Bologna - "Weird Al" Yankovic
11. Moving in Stereo - The Cars
12. Never Surrender - Corey Hart
13. Lovergirl - Teena Marie
14. Workin' for a Livin' - Huey Lewis & The News
15. We'll Meet Again - Vera Lynn
16. Never Ending Story - Gaten Matarazzo and Gabriella Pizzolo
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.