Loading, please wait...

Various Artists - Stranger Things Season 2 (Soundtrack) (CD)

About this item


Genre: Soundtrack

Record label: Smg

Musical Artist: Various

Software Format: CD

Street Date: October 27, 2017
TCIN: 52978321
UPC: 889854809126
Item Number (DPCI): 012-13-0740
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Album: Stranger Things 2 (OST) • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Various Artists, Total Tracks: 30,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: INTRO - Will Singing The Clash, Track Length: 0:27,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Every Breath You Take, Track Length: 4:11,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Should I Stay or Should I Go (remastered), Track Length: 3:60,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: 'Coffee and Contemplation', Track Length: 0:90,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Hazy Shade of Winter, Track Length: 2:45,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Nocturnal Me, Track Length: 4:55,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: 'Bring Him Home!', Track Length: 0:70,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Sunglasses at Night, Track Length: 3:53,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Girls on Film, Track Length: 3:28,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: 'Just Because People Tell You...', Track Length: 0:40,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Atmosphere, Track Length: 4:70,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: 'Maybe I'm Crazy...', Track Length: 0:11,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Twist of Fate, Track Length: 3:37,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: 'Says Logic', Track Length: 0:60,
• Track Number 15, Track Name: The Ghost in You, Track Length: 4:15,
• Track Number 16, Track Name: Africa, Track Length: 4:56,
• Track Number 17, Track Name: You Don't Mess Around With Jim, Track Length: 2:59,
• Track Number 18, Track Name: 'Accident or Not', Track Length: 0:12,
• Track Number 19, Track Name: Whip It, Track Length: 2:38,
• Track Number 20, Track Name: Runaway, Track Length: 3:50,
• Track Number 21, Track Name: Time After Time, Track Length: 3:57,
• Track Number 22, Track Name: Talking in Your Sleep, Track Length: 3:55,
• Track Number 23, Track Name: 'Mouthbreather', Track Length: 0:22,
• Track Number 24, Track Name: Back to Nature, Track Length: 5:48,
• Track Number 25, Track Name: 'She's Our Friend and She's Crazy!', Track Length: 0:40,
• Track Number 26, Track Name: Rock You Like a Hurricane, Track Length: 4:14,
• Track Number 27, Track Name: Heroes, Track Length: 4:30,
• Track Number 28, Track Name: 'Friends Don't Lie', Track Length: 0:40,
• Track Number 29, Track Name: Elegia, Track Length: 4:55,
• Track Number 30, Track Name: OUTRO - Will Singing The Clash, Track Length: 0:15

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping options

Get it by Wed, Feb 3 with free Standard Shipping

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.6 inches length x 4.9 inches width x 0.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.014 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 7 reviews
100% would recommend
3 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.