EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Wubble Super Wubble Bubble Ball Assortment - 2pk

Wubble Super Wubble Bubble Ball Assortment - 2pk - image 1 of 4
Wubble Super Wubble Bubble Ball Assortment - 2pk - image 2 of 4
Wubble Super Wubble Bubble Ball Assortment - 2pk - image 3 of 4
Wubble Super Wubble Bubble Ball Assortment - 2pk - image 4 of 4
Wubble Super Wubble Bubble Ball Assortment - 2pk - image 1 of 4
$19.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Super soft and lightweight, Super Wubble floats through the air like a bubble!
  • Engineered to be gentle, it molds around whatever it hits – foot or face – then bounces away!
  • Designed to be inflated by mouth. No pump needed!
  • Super Wubble inflates a gigantic 2 ½ feet!
  • Enjoy hours of squishy, squashy bouncy fun!
  • Fun for the whole family!

Description

It looks like a bubble, plays like a ball! And now it comes with a brand new valve for super easy inflation. The new Super Wubble bubble ball inflates a gigantic 30 inches in just minutes, and is designed to be blown up with your mouth! Just blow into the patented, self-sealing valve – or use almost any pump you have. Made from revolutionary Xpandium™️, Super Wubble is super soft and lightweight. Engineered to be gentle, it molds around whatever it hits, then bounces away, leaving giggles in its wake. Enjoy hours of squishy, squashy, bouncy fun as you kick it, whack it, throw it and bounce it! Super Wubble is fun to play with indoors or outdoors, all year round. Ages 6+.
Number of Pieces: 2
Dimensions (Overall): 10 Inches (H) x 11.75 Inches (W) x 2.5 Inches (D)
Weight: 1.76 Pounds
Suggested Age: 6 Years and Up
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Number of Players: 1 or More Players
Includes: Ball
Ball Diameter: 30 Inches
Material: Plastic
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 82148930
UPC: 042409807101
Item Number (DPCI): 091-15-3153
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.67 inches length x 9.99 inches width x 2.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.92 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: are these two big for a 7 year old

submitted by Mary - 11 months ago
  • A: Definitely not. They're fun for kids of all ages! You control how large you inflate it – up to 2 1/2 feet. Children love playing with a ball that's half their size!

    submitted byNSI Product Support Team - 11 months ago
    Brand expert
3.0 out of 5 stars with 119 reviews
13% would recommend
38 recommendations
value: 2.64 out of 5
easy to setup: 3.52 out of 5
quality: 2.6 out of 5

Junk

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
JJ - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
One got hole immediately, and the other deflated within a few hours. These were returned within 24 hours.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 2 months ago
We're so sorry you were disappointed with your Super Wubbles. Wubbles are soft balls that can be punctured by thorns, sticks, and other sharp things - even ragged fingernails. That's why they come with a replacement guarantee. We hope you had fun while your balls lasted. If you ever buy them again, feel free to reach out to customer service for replacements. Just email help@wubbleball.com.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Lauren M - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
10/10 would not recommend. After inflation, the ball lasts less than 10 hours. Save your money and do not buy!
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 2 months ago
We're so sorry you were disappointed with your Super Wubbles. What makes Wubbles so much run is that they are soft balls that mold around whatever they touch, then bounce away. But the flip side of a soft ball is that it can be easily punctured if it touches anything sharp, or if you play with it on an abrasive surface like asphalt. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, tell them what happened, and they will be happy to replace your balls. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Lauren M.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Balloon

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Ethan - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I buy this balloon for my grandkids and the love it
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointment

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Customer - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
We just went to a party with them. It was fun at first and the kids were all very excited, but very soon the 1st one popped, then 2nd one started leaking.. The patch didn't help too much.. The kids were sad and disappointed..
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 5 months ago
We're glad you had fun with your Super Wubbles at a party, but are sorry it turned into a disappointing experience. Please reach out to help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to make things right. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and tell them about your experience.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Total junk

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Nicole - 8 months ago
Popped within 30 mins of use. My kids were so disappointed. Fun for a few minutes
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 8 months ago
We're sorry your Super Wubble didn't last long, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to customer service at help@wubbleball.com, and tell them what happened. They will be happy to replace your ball(s). Please put Target Review Follow Up in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Nicole.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Holes in them.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Vji - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought these and opened them up to find holes already in them! I was very disappointed. We couldn’t even use them. And way over priced.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 8 months ago
We're so sorry this happened to you. If the item already had holes in it, it's likely that it was returned by another customer or the holes were made during inflation. If you haven't already exchanged or returned the item, please reach out to our customer service team at help@WubboleBall.com, and they will be happy to replace your balls. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Vji.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wubble

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Wubble - 9 months ago
amazing toys it's fun it's Kercheval and it's amazing and it's free pretty you can play with it all night long and it's fine. It is fun and is so amazing dangerously good and you should buy a different colors. Give me the red one to even 7p
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't waste your time

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Angela - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Man, do these suck. Put them in the Easter basket and they popped within 30 minutes of playing. The company also doesn’t seem to care that they put out an inferior product. Target was great and accepted the return with no issue. Don’t waste your time and buy a big bouncy ball instead.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 11 months ago
We're sorry you had a disappointing experience with your Wubbles. What makes these balls different from other balls is that they're engineered to be so soft that they mold around whatever they hit, then bounce away. That's why they don't hurt when they hit you. Because they're so soft, they CAN be punctured, which is why they come with patch kits. In the future, if you decide to give us another try, please know that we offer a replacement guarantee!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth the price and a pump is definitely required

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
AdamB - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Impossible and a total pain to inflate without a pump. The included nozzle is a one way valve, so if you do not keep constant air flow going in, it quickly delayed. I managed to find a hand pump laying around the hose that semi fit into the nozzle. It took awhile to get them inflated to half size, but they are functional. I don't see how it's possible to inflate by mouth. They haven't popped yet though.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 11 months ago
We're sorry you had a rough time inflating your Super Wubbles, but hope you are having fun playing with them. It's definitely a much quicker process with a pump. If we can help you in any way, please reach out to our customer service team at help@WubbleBall.com. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under AdamB.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Save your money

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Sunnia - 11 months ago
Fun while they lasted, but not worth the money spent on these. First hole within 2 hours of being blown up
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 11 months ago
We're sorry you didn't get enough play time with your Wubbles. Wubbles are soft balls, engineered to mold around whatever they hit, and bounce away. This is what makes them gentle, so they don't hurt when they hit -- different from all other balls. Unfortunately, soft balls can be punctured, which is why we provide patches and a lifetime replacement guarantee. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com and tell them exactly what happened. Let them know you posted this review on Target's website, under the name Sunnia. They will be happy to help you.
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ball

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ball - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
They are broke. Shipped a replacement and that had holes in them too
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 year ago
We're so sorry this happened to you, but we really want to make things right. It is highly unlikely that the original 2 balls and the 2 replacements all had holes in them in the box. What is much more likely is that the balls were punctured during the tricky process of inflation. Please contact customer service again at help@wubbleball.com and tell them what happened, so they can send you replacements. Put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Ball. And please watch a YouTube video titled HOW TO INFLATE A SUPER WUBBLE AND TROUBLE SHOOTING. This will help.
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Junk - how is Target selling this?!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
DD - 1 year ago
Junk. One came defective with 2 holes and the second one lasted 1 day.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 year ago
We're sorry you're disappointed with your Super Wubbles, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to send you replacements. Put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under DD.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Trash. Don't wast your money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Sk - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Both poped within 10 minutes of playing. Such waste of money. I wish I had read the reviews before I bought it.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 year ago
Oh no. We'r3e so sorry you only got 10 minutes of fun with your Wubble. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to get you a replacement ball. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line and tell them exactly what happened. And be sure to tell them you posted this review under Sk.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pop

1 out of 5 stars
pr408510 - 1 year ago
lasted 10min with my kids 3 holes
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 year ago
We're so sorry you didn't get much play out of your Super Wubbles, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under pr408510.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bubble wubble

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jess - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Fun, but doesn’t last long. Ours popped after the second day while they were blowing it up.
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont waste tour money!!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Fel5johnsn - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Popped within the first 10 minutes of use. Waste of money!! Don’t buy theses!!
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 year ago
We're so sorry this happened to you, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.som, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under Fel5johnsn.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Only lasted 30 minutes

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
LH - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It was fun for 30 minutes. Both popped within an hour. Not strong enough.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 year ago
We're sorry you're disappointed with your Super Wubble. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to make things right. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under LH.
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Popped quickly

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
SH234 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The ball popped the first day.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 year ago
We're sorry you had a disappointing experience with your Super Wubble. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will do everything they can to make things right. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under SH234.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

DONT BUY

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Liv - 1 year ago
Didn’t stay blown up! Got holes in it within the hour!
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 year ago
We're sorry you were disappointed with your Super Wubbles. Super Wubbles are engineered to be super soft and gentle -- to mold around whatever they hit and bounce away. That's what makes them so fun. But because they are soft balls, they can be punctured if they come into contact with anything sharp (thorns, nails, splinters, even metal on clothing, if you plop on the ball). They also shouldn't be played with on abrasive surfaces, like cement. This is why we provide patches for holes and offer a replacement guarantee – so you can continue the fun! Please reach out to our customer service team at help@WubbleBall.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" on the subject line, and let them know you published this review under "Liv."
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Broken

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mom - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Broke with two days. Frustrated by this purchase
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 year ago
We're sorry your Super Wubbles didn't last very long. Because they are soft balls, they can be punctured by sharp objects and abrasive surfaces. Fortunately, they do come with a guarantee. Please email help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to send you replacements. Just put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under Mom.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads