1pc Sheer Soho Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks

1pc Sheer Soho Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks - image 1 of 41pc Sheer Soho Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks - image 2 of 41pc Sheer Soho Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks - image 3 of 41pc Sheer Soho Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks - image 4 of 4
1pc Sheer Soho Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks - image 1 of 4
$11.39When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Grommet Top
Grommet Top
Sheer
Sheer
Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • 100% polyester construction
  • Machine washable for easy care
  • Sheer weave design
  • Imported

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 108.0 Inches (L), 59.0 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Accommodates Pole Size: 3 Inches
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Required, Not Included: Holdback, rod, Hooks
Hanging style: Grommet Top
Light Filtration: Sheer
Single Panel Weight: .96 POUND
Care & Cleaning: Machine Wash
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 49159614
UPC: 646998630296
Item Number (DPCI): 068-03-4001
Origin: Imported

Description

The combination of sheer weave and gorgeous drape make the Curtainworks Soho Curtain Panel perfect for adding just a hint of texture to your window treatment. The sheer curtain's easy-to-install grommet top slides on a curtain rod with just a touch; the modern curtain has high-contrast hardware and minimalist lines to sync with your contemporary decor.
Grommet Top
Grommets serve as the guide for the curtain rod, creating well-defined, even pleats.
Sheer
Allows natural sunlight to illuminate the room while giving you minimal privacy by being almost see-through.
Washable
Can be washed in a washing machine for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.3 inches length x 7.25 inches width x 11 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.96 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What color are the grommets????

submitted by carrielem - 6 years ago
  • A: white sheers have silver grommets

    submitted byfrustrated mom - 6 years ago
  • A: They are a gunmetal or stainless steel color

    submitted byBrickhouse417 - 6 years ago

Q: is the length of curtain 63 inch and is Ooeko-Tex the manufacturer

submitted by JWhitney - 2 years ago
  • A: The dimensions of the curtain are 63.0 Inches (L), 59.0 Inches (W) Oeko-Tex is not the manufacturer. It's a certification that ensures products are produced with socially responsible work practices. Hope this helps!

    submitted byCHF Industries - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How big is the opening on the grommet? Diameter in inches please

submitted by Deanne Campbell - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Deanne! The grommet opening on the Soho Grommet Top Curtain Panel is 1.5 in.

    submitted byCHF Industries - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: what is the width if each panel?

submitted by Elaine - 4 years ago
  • A: The panels are 50 inches wide.

    submitted byTammyT - 4 years ago

Q: Do these curtains have horizontal stripes in silver and then it turns to solid white? Or are there two different curtains shown in the image?

submitted by Homedecorator - 5 years ago
  • A: By the photo you can see that they are solid curtains. Those “stripes” are the window frames behind the curtains. This also indicates the level of opacity these curtains have. The curtain in the middle where the window frame is not there no longer there shows the curtains are now solid and not “striped.” Examine the photo more closely and you can see this.

    submitted byM - 3 years ago
4.4 out of 5 stars with 44 reviews
79% would recommend
29 recommendations
ease of installation: 4.91 out of 5
value: 4.28 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 4.48 out of 5

Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Deet - 10 months ago
originally posted on CHF Industries
Perfect! I have a set of 120" shear panels for my oversized window that I purchased 2 years ago. I decided a few weeks back to add two more panels and was able to order the exact same style and color from decoratd!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Window treatment

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mha - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent panels! Soften the edges. Exactly what I was looking for. Good price.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love these !!!

5 out of 5 stars
Cathy - 1 year ago
originally posted on CHF Industries
Beautiful! These are a great accept to any window, love the color!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love these!

5 out of 5 stars
Katelyn - 2 years ago
originally posted on CHF Industries
Love these sheer curtains! They are the perfect match to our high ceiling living room!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty

5 out of 5 stars
Dez - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Exactly how it looks in the picture. Sheer angelic curtains.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Extra Long Curtain Sheers

5 out of 5 stars
KimB - 3 years ago
originally posted on CHF Industries
I bought these for our family room and they were perfect for our high ceilings. We get a lot of compliments on them. PERFECT!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the Grommet Panels

5 out of 5 stars
R. A. H. - 3 years ago
originally posted on curtainworks.com
Great product & Price & Super Fast Delivery, for Soho Voile Sheer Panels. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MiMi - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Bought these on sale and happy with quick shipping. Regular price would be too much for these drapes. Drape fabric appears stiff and cheap but when hung the look nice.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful sheers.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Luci - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
These sheers are absolutely beautiful. I purchased the Winter White, which is very bright white - just what I wanted. They drape beautifully.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very cheap

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
lifesurfeit - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Looks ok from afar but very cheap material. Not worth $26 per panel at all
1 reply from CHF Industries team - 8 months ago
Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Your feedback is very important to us. This is not the experience we want you to have with our products. To take corrective measures, we will share your feedback with our quality team to make improvements going forward.
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

First time purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Bama Girl - 4 years ago
originally posted on curtainworks.com
I purchased the curtains about a month ago and I absolutely love them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kattcgr - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I like the simplicity of these curtains
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Stylish and just the right color of silvery gray

5 out of 5 stars
mickydfw - 4 years ago
originally posted on curtainworks.com
Was looking for x-long length sheers at a reasonable price point and took a chance on these. They were beautiful and long enough that I had to hem them once. A year later the wife decides she wants another nearby window draped - so I ordered the same sheer in regular length. The colors were exact, which worked out really well. Highly recommended, if you want a sheer style big grommet, curtain. The color is more gray than silver but warmer than a traditional gray so it works even in rooms that are not white/gray. We have lots of warm colors in the room and they work well for us. I did change my mind on one order and they promptly issued a RMA so their customer service seems to be spot on as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Liz - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I thought they were going to be off white they're very white but still looks nice.
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Liz - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I liked these but they didn't fit the look of the rest of the room
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Just what I wanted!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ginger - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
The curtains are exactly as seen in the photos. They iron easily and soften my windows as I had hoped. Great quality especially for the price. They also arrived early!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bluish white, not “winter white”

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ktbarrett - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
These sheers are exactly what they need to be except that the color is a hyper-bright white with a bluish tint. I expected them to be a more subtle off-white (that’s what I know as “winter white”) so I soaked them in a hot tea bath before hanging to soften the color. They still brighten the room but now they blend better. Love that they come in so many different lengths.
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soho Curtain Panel Sheers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
aawillis - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Received the order when I expected it. The sheers are very nice and look great in my living room paired with dark navy blue Lenox room darkening curtains. The price was reasonable and they actually look nicer than the custom curtains they replaced. Very good value.
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Back in Florida - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Exactly what I wanted. Great item.
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ana Q - 5 years ago
When I purchased it, I thought it came in pairs and thought I was a sweet deal. When I got it, it was just 1 panel. However, since the width is much longer than I expected, I didn't need to order another panel. It's perfect!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads