1pc Sheer Trinity Crinkle Voile Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks

1pc Sheer Trinity Crinkle Voile Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks - image 1 of 41pc Sheer Trinity Crinkle Voile Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks - image 2 of 41pc Sheer Trinity Crinkle Voile Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks - image 3 of 41pc Sheer Trinity Crinkle Voile Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks - image 4 of 4
1pc Sheer Trinity Crinkle Voile Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks - image 1 of 4
$9.59When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Rod Pocket
Rod Pocket
Sheer
Sheer
Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • 100% polyester construction
  • Crinkled textured
  • Machine washable for easy care
  • Imported

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 120.0 Inches (L), 51.0 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Accommodates Pole Size: 1.5 Inches
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Required, Not Included: Holdback, rod, Hooks
Hanging style: Rod Pocket
Light Filtration: Sheer
Single Panel Weight: .4 POUND
Care & Cleaning: Machine Wash
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 49159661
UPC: 646998620266
Item Number (DPCI): 068-03-4076
Origin: Imported

Description

Beautifully frame your window with the Curtainworks Trinity Crinkle Voile Curtain Panel. Tailored with a woven sheer voile fabric this panel welcomes in sunlight to brighten up your space. The delicate crinkle design updates your room with texture and interest. The solid color has a timeless look that will seamlessly blend with your decor and update your room. Open or closed, this panel will make a lovely statement.
Rod Pocket
The curtain rod slips through the pocket, creating elegant gathers with clean lines.
Sheer
Allows natural sunlight to illuminate the room while giving you minimal privacy by being almost see-through.
Washable
Can be washed in a washing machine for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.313 inches length x 8.938 inches width x 3.875 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.4 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: what is the size of the rod pocket - Im wondering what width rod to buy?

submitted by Robin O - 4 months ago
  • A: Hi there, the rod pockets is 3 inches wide.

    submitted byCHF Industries - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are the inches to choose from based on length or width?

submitted by Monique - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Monique! The inches to choose from are referring to the length of the panel. Hope this helps!

    submitted byCHF Industries - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does the rod pocket have a header?

submitted by DeeVeep - 2 years ago
  • A: This rod rocket does not have a header.

    submitted byCHF Industries - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do you get one panel or a pair/2 panels?

submitted by MR - 3 years ago
  • A: Good question! This item is sold as one panel so you will need to order two panels to outfit your window.

    submitted byCHF Industries - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: 0ne panel or two panels?

submitted by cfloy - 5 years ago
  • A: Description says one panel.

    submitted byHeather D - 5 years ago
4.4 out of 5 stars with 18 reviews
91% would recommend
12 recommendations
design: 4.25 out of 5
ease of installation: 4.92 out of 5
quality: 3.67 out of 5
value: 4.27 out of 5

Looks great!

5 out of 5 stars
Amy - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Looks just like the photo! Love it!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ang - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality, great price, and just what I was looking for! I wanted to have the windows open allowing light in, but not allowing my neighbors to see in.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very pleased

5 out of 5 stars
Annie12 - 3 years ago
originally posted on curtainworks.com
Just as pictured. Very happy. Will shop here again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I'm afraid they are frayed

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mrs_Fox - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful color and texture, but unfortunately I had to return them. The panels are left raw on the vertical edges rather than being hemmed. This resulted in unsightly fraying. Not the same quality as the same panels I bought years earlier.
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good quality, doing the job

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CC - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
These worked out nicely. I tried a couple of other brands before getting these. The other brands had numerous small issues that were problematic and disappointing. However, these were the best and I would recommend them. The winter white was perfect....they are there to provide a filter for the sun and privacy during the day. They do not provide privacy at night as they are sheer.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Trinity Crinkle Voile Curtain Panel

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Beatrice - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased the winter white curtain size 144 in long. I received this item early and immediately hung up the curtains and was very pleased. was able to still have privacy but also allowing light to to flow thru. The last curtain i had gave the privacy I wanted but no natural light was coming in, making my living room feeling like a dungen. I am in love with this curtain and will be buying more for my bed room too.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Voile Sheer Rod Pocket Panels

5 out of 5 stars
csig - 4 years ago
originally posted on curtainworks.com
Great curtains for a great price. Unfortunately, they were the wrong color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty but not exactly right

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
FredGirl - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are OK, loose weave - I took them back as I wanted something a little tighter weave.
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ibuystuff - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Exactly what we wanted.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Honey Color Curtain Panels

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CindyS - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I had been looking for this color of shear for sometime and was happy to see that Target had the size I needed. Although other places sold it cheaper I ended up purchasing from Target because they had all I needed. The only thing I would say is that I didn't realize they were made for a larger rod, but they are perfect in the room and accommodates my need.
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Kleahy3 - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
Color and size as expected. Shipping took much longer than expected. Top of the curtains rather simplistic looking on the rod
design: 2 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Gorgeous panels

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Darlingtondoll - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered six panels in Honey. They look so much better than I thought for the money. I am 100% happy with the curtains. The crinkle texture is beautiful. They look very elegant and every curtain was perfect - no threads and all the right length.
Did you find this review helpful?

BEAUTIFUL!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anayz - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
The curtains are and look beautiful., Ordering more.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pure Elegance!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
maquilter - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love them! They are beautiful and look great on the window.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Morgan - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
Really pretty curtains if you are looking for something light and sheer. Super happy with them.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Okay but needs to be improved

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Homemaker - 6 years ago
The price was great, with the free delivery. They were easy to install. The fabric was smelled awful coming out of the box and was longer then expected. Luckily, I can sew so I was able to sew another hem in them and wash the fabric. They looked beautiful but I bought another set to look fuller on the rod. Once the adjustments were made, I was totally happy and would recommend them.
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads