20"x20" Oversize Cable Knit Design Square Throw Pillow - Saro Lifestyle

20"x20" Oversize Cable Knit Design Square Throw Pillow - Saro Lifestyle - image 1 of 420"x20" Oversize Cable Knit Design Square Throw Pillow - Saro Lifestyle - image 2 of 420"x20" Oversize Cable Knit Design Square Throw Pillow - Saro Lifestyle - image 3 of 420"x20" Oversize Cable Knit Design Square Throw Pillow - Saro Lifestyle - image 4 of 4
20"x20" Oversize Cable Knit Design Square Throw Pillow - Saro Lifestyle - image 1 of 4
$40.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Removable Cover
Removable Cover

Highlights

  • Size: 20"x20"
  • 100% Cotton cover with down-filled insert included
  • Pillow has zipper closure
  • Design is not reversible
  • Material: 100% cotton + Care: hand wash

Specifications

Features: Square (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 20 Inches (L), 20 Inches (W), 5 Inches thick
Weight: 1 Pounds
Closure Type: Zipper
Fill Material: 100% Duck Feather
Fabric Name: Cable
Style: Novelty Plush Pillows
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Features: Removable Pillow Cover
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Package Quantity: 1
Care and Cleaning: Hand Wash & Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 50866462
UPC: 789323292650
Item Number (DPCI): 067-09-6020
Origin: Imported

Description

The Cable Knit Design Throw Pillow adds lovely texture and warmth to your décor. It works great in both living room and bedroom décors, adding the perfect pop of color to any space. Made with 100% cotton, the throw pillow is very soft and comfortable, creating the perfect cozy spot on our sofa, favorite armchair or any seating area.
Removable Cover
Easily removable for cleaning and care
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 27 inches length x 24.5 inches width x 5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is it cable knit on both sides of the pillow?

submitted by David - 4 years ago
  • A: The cable knit is only on one side.

    submitted bySaro Lifestyle - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: does the fabric pull or get caught easy?

submitted by a - 4 years ago
  • A: We have not experience this type of problem with the pillow.

    submitted bySaro Lifestyle - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the pillow cover removable for washing?

submitted by Lauren - 5 years ago
  • A: Yes, the cover has a zipper and can be romoved

    submitted byzipper - 4 years ago
4.5 out of 5 stars with 48 reviews
93% would recommend
30 recommendations
value: 3.75 out of 5
design: 4.64 out of 5
quality: 4.61 out of 5

Cute, comfy, but heavy!

4 out of 5 stars
ComffyyyT - 9 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the look of this knitted white pillow, and it's wonderfully fluffy and comfortable! My only small complaint is how heavy this pillow is! It's pretty sturdy but moving it around is more work than I want to deal with for a pillow! Still the comfort of such a big pillow nearly makes up for the weight.
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy!

5 out of 5 stars
Ortivero - 10 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have had this pillow on our couch for awhile now. It has withstood countless uses and a busy toddler. The pillow is soft and very comfortable. I was worried that the down feathers would stick out through the pillow while I’m use but I was pleasantly surprised I had no issue with that. The cover has been easily washable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super cute and good size!

5 out of 5 stars
Jenjen1228 - 10 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Cable Knit Design pillow in vanilla and I love it! I wish I had gotten two! It is a great size and actually weighs more than you think which I love. The design is so beautiful and goes with everything. I love it!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing quality!

5 out of 5 stars
Honey - 10 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently moved into a larger house & have been on the hunt for the perfect pillows for my new couch. These were the perfect find! Fluffy yet not too stiff…soft but the fabric doesn’t shed…plus they go with ever season! I also love that the cover zips off in case I need to throw them into the wash. I’ve had them for a month & I can already tell they’re going to hold up for years to come. Highly recommend!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable and cozy

5 out of 5 stars
JAK'T - 10 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a couple months ago and I am very glad I did. Not only is it stylish but it's very comfortable and cozy. The sweater side is soft and almost like getting a hug. The other side is durable and very heavy-duty for a pillow!! I would recommend this product to anyone whose looking for a great, durable, comfortable and stylish pillow. It goes with any style or color in my home!! I absolutely love it! And im sure you will too.
Did you find this review helpful?

So cute for Fall!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These orange pillows are so cute and comfortable and add such a pop of Fall color to the couch! I love how the cable knitting adds such a cozy flair. I plan on using these on the couch from September until the end of November. They will look so perfect with my Halloween pillow, too!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

stiff backing, knit pills

2 out of 5 stars
MumOf2 - 2 years ago
Bought these in hopes of using them in our living room, but the cover is more suited to a covered outdoor space rather than a comfy, cozy indoor one. We purchased orange, which is nice and vibrant. Going to try washing the covers with lots of fabric softener and laying them flat to dry, but they will likely end up on the basement sofa.
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

great addition to living room

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Adrenalina - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
soft and plush, and the covers are removable
Did you find this review helpful?

You will not be disappointed!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Grace - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love love love! Great quality and I definitely got what I paid for. Satisfied customer
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cable Knit Throw Pillow in Saffron Color

5 out of 5 stars
EnergizerSan - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered this pillow in the Saffron color and it is a perfect addition to my Zen room where the decor is shades of grey and gold/saffron. It has good filling, however, I did notice as one other customer commented that because of the pillow's softness, it loses its shape after you've laid on it for a bit of time. It does regain the shape when fluffed again, though. The cost was reasonable, quality is really good so I expect to have this pillow for a long time.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yellowish

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Martie - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It looks and feels like a soft sweater. The design is on one side and the vanilla has a bit of a yellow shade. Ended up returning.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wrong color, right pillow

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lylia - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
An amazing throw pillow, extremely fluffy and comfy... however it I ordered the tangerine and it is very bright. Great for some places, but was a shade too bright for the area I needed. I will be returning it, but plan to try another color just because I like the actual pillow so much. I wish they had a few more options for color outside of the 70s color pallet (I do understand it is in style, I just need a little more of a late 2019, 2020 pallet for the space I am working with)
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for the cooler months

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
katciao - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
As the weather starts to cool down, I like to cozy up the family room with plush pillows and warm throws. These cable knit pillows fit the bill. They are a great color (grass green), soft and comfortable.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lmaprile - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
So soft and cozy. Love the bright color.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tpaibe - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love the look and feel of this pillow. However, it does lose its forms quickly as people lean on it.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
natalie - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
gorgeous pillow. love the color
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AK - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I've been searching for this shade of green and I finally found it! These are quality pillows!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cozy pillow!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Erinn - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love this pillow. It’s cozy and cute.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cozy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nm716 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Soft, lovely, well made and very cozy pillow. LOVE IT!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tiny and broke instantly - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality, however the yellow is a bit brighter than I expected.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads