Artisan Glass Jug Small Lamp Base Clear - Threshold™

Artisan Glass Jug Small Lamp Base Clear - Threshold™ - image 1 of 1
Artisan Glass Jug Small Lamp Base Clear - Threshold™ - image 1 of 1
$22When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Simple design creates a clean-cut look in any room of your home
  • Add your own lampshade to find that perfect color to match your decor
  • Rotary switch is easy to operate
  • Option with energy efficient bulb means one less trip to the store

Specifications

Includes: 1 Table Lamp Base, Light Bulbs Not Included
Dimensions (Overall): 11.75 Inches (H) x 5.75 Inches (W) x 5.75 Inches (D)
Weight: 1.43 Pounds
Finish: Hammered
Shade Fitter Type: Slip Uno
Lighting Body Material: Glass
Bulb Base Size: Standard Edison Medium Screw Base E26
Cable/Cord Length: 5 Feet
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Cord Covering: Plastic
Number of Light Bulb Sockets: 1
Required, Not Included: Lampshade, Light Bulb(s)
Maximum Light Bulb Wattage: 60 Watts
Industry or Government Certifications: ETL Listed
Lighting Switch Type: Socket Turn Knob Rotary Switch
Compatible With: Small Lampshades
California Title 20 compliance: Not CA Title 20 compliant
Light settings: 1-Way (On Off)
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 14626079
UPC: 702992848348
Item Number (DPCI): 074-00-0615
Origin: Imported

Description

Simple and stylish, the Artisan Glass Jug Small Lamp Base from Threshold™ looks great in both modern and rustic homes. The glass lamp base has a jug shape for a vintage and sophisticated look, and the small size is perfect for a desk or on furniture with limited space. It's easy to express yourself with the jug lamp base because you get to combine it with the lampshade of your choice, so you can pick something classic like white or black, or you can add a pop of color to the room with teal or yellow.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 14.13 inches length x 10.94 inches width x 7.19 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.35 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: California

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: what size lamp shade for this ?

submitted by K gonz - 22 days ago
  • A: Hello K gonz - Thanks for stopping by. It's easy to express yourself with the jug lamp base because you get to combine it with the small lampshade of your choice. When looking at lampshades for this lamp, make sure to choose the small size. Happy shopping! - Beth

    submitted byBeth - 21 days ago
    Target staff support

Q: how tall is lamp the glass part ?

submitted by Judy - 7 months ago
  • A: Hello Judy - Great question! The Overall dimensions are 11.75 Inches (H) x 5.75 Inches (W) x 5.75 Inches (D) - Duboris

    submitted byDuboris - 7 months ago
    Target staff support
4.6 out of 5 stars with 50 reviews
80% would recommend
10 recommendations
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4.45 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5

Didnt work

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Aja K - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Didn’t work. Took it out of the box & put in a light bulb, plugged it in. Turned the switch. No light.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great glass lamp base.

5 out of 5 stars
Diane - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I needed to replace a broken glass lamp and this was the right size and an interesting shape.
Did you find this review helpful?

First one stopped working.

3 out of 5 stars
Insta_spiredecor - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
On my second lamp. The first stopped working. I love the look. Hopefully this one lasts longer!
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Brautiful!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dac1027 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love these! They look so expensive and are effortlessly classic.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dedk lamp

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jdpr - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Such a cute little lamp for my desk. Love it
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So pretty!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jenk918 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
So pretty! Love the look of this lamp bottom with the small off white shade- we bought two!
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great clear lamp

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mimik - 2 years ago
This lamp is the perfect size for a bedside table or end table where you want a lamp. The clear glass makes this versatile for all styles. you can add colorful accents inside the glass as the bottom is open. Also, you get to pick out your lampshade to make this lamp completely personalized for every space. Will definitely buy again!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect table lamp. Love the textures

5 out of 5 stars
greekfula - 2 years ago
Love this lamp. The style is simple, the clear glass reflects a lot of light and brightness, and the texture of the glass looks nice and goes with many different design types. Pro tip, the texture of the glass also hides dust for those weeks that you are a little busy to clean :-) I had accidentally broke mine, and was able to get the exact replacement. Thankfully Target was still carrying it. I use mine as a bed side table lamp, and its perfect. I chose a simple white lamp shade, but you can pick whatever you wish. The price is fair for the quality, but keep in mind you still need to buy a shade and bulb.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lambsear - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute, fits the space perfectly. Exactly as pictured.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
This is just as I expected. I needed a smaller bedside lamp and this is perfect. It sets freely on the table, no bottom. Glass is clear and bubbled and looks great. I got two.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

LOVE these lamps.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NicoleR - 7 years ago
We bought two for our nightstands. I didn't have high expectations, as the price is just so low (most glass lamps this size are double this price, if not more) but they have far exceeded my expectations :) They're perfect. They both came a little scratched up, but it's not noticeable unless you're up close. Couldn't be happier!
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice lamp

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CraftyGirl - 7 years ago
Loving my new lamp, looks great and for the price it's a great choice.
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

No.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Stace714 - 7 years ago
Ordered twice and the lamp came broken both times. First lamp was missing the knob to turn it on and both wouldn't turn on. Maybe it would be better coming from the store- I would have them try it out before purchasing.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ral1988 - 8 years ago
It looks nice in our bedroom.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this lamp, but some issues

3 out of 5 stars
FFXshopper - 9 years ago
I absolutely adore this lamp, which is why I kept it, but it is not without issues. I first bought this lamp in the store and as I was leaving, set it on the floor (did NOT drop--lightly set down) to get my keys out and it cracked. I wanted to exchange but they didn't have anymore so I ordered it online. It arrived today and I took the tags off (like a dummy) before inspecting it. It has a chip in the glass on the side. It is really breakable so be sure to check it out before you take the tags off!!!
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads