Avion Silver Tequila - 750ml Bottle

Avion Silver Tequila - 750ml Bottle - image 1 of 4Avion Silver Tequila - 750ml Bottle - image 2 of 4Avion Silver Tequila - 750ml Bottle - image 3 of 4Avion Silver Tequila - 750ml Bottle - image 4 of 4
Avion Silver Tequila - 750ml Bottle - image 1 of 4
$39.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • This single-origin, unaged tequila is crafted from agave from the highlands of Mexico, creating a pure flavor that you will find unforgettable
  • The striking aroma of fresh-roasted agave
  • Small Batch Distilled For A High-Quality Tequila
  • Citrusy hints of pineapple and grapefruit with the bite of black pepper results in a one-of-a-kind flavor
  • Enjoyed neat or on the rocks or in your favorite cocktails
  • The smooth flavor of this tequila can be enjoyed neat or on the rocks, and you can also craft irresistible cocktails such as a refreshing watermelon margarita or an anejo old fashioned

Specifications

Alcohol Percentage: 40
Region: Jalisco
Package Quantity: 1
Alcohol content: Alcoholic
Proof: 80
Net weight: 750 mL
Aged: Unaged
TCIN: 47137750
UPC: 736040519348
Item Number (DPCI): 213-07-0880
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
WARNING: Drinking distilled spirits, beer, coolers, wine and other alcoholic beverages may increase cancer risk, and, during pregnancy, can cause birth defects. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/alcohol. www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Avión creates some of the most popular tequilas in the entire world. The blue agave used to create Avión ages for seven to 10 years and comes from a single origin, resulting in the purest tequila you have ever tasted. Once harvested, the agave is slow roasted for three days, releasing the rich flavor of the plant. Known for its smoothness, Avión Silver is perfect for drinking neat or on the rocks. For cocktail fans, this tequila is the ideal ingredient for mouthwatering drinks such as a Silver and soda or a negroni. Avión traces its roots to the town of Jesus Maria in the Jalisco region of Mexico. It is here that the Lopez family first created this tequila, and it is also where the Avión agave is still harvested to this day. The delicate distillation process results in a clear, pure tequila that is beloved across the world. Avión has been voted both the World's Best Unaged White Spirit and the World's Best Tasting Tequila at the San Francisco World Spirits Competition.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.13 inches length x 4.13 inches width x 10.63 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3 pounds

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 346 reviews

Smooth taste

5 out of 5 stars
ReneeR - 1 month ago
originally posted on tequilaavion.com
This is my favorite tequila. I love the smooth taste as it is great as a shot.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best

5 out of 5 stars
Joan - 1 month ago
originally posted on tequilaavion.com
The only tequila I use in my margaritas! I think it has the best flavor.
Did you find this review helpful?

The best tequila!

5 out of 5 stars
Linda - 1 month ago
originally posted on tequilaavion.com
I tried this at Outback Steakhouse in a margarita. It was so smooth, I left the restaurant and went straight to the liquor store to buy. It’s smooth, does not burn and does not give me heartburn! Most high priced tequilas do. You can take a sip of this or shoot it down. No burn. It’s also affordable, which I was surprised at. Highly recommend over any other!
Did you find this review helpful?

My Family’s Favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Tj0620 - 3 months ago
originally posted on tequilaavion.com
This by far is the best it’s smooth taste and the price is phenomenal
Did you find this review helpful?

Smooth Taste

5 out of 5 stars
TequilaLady - 3 months ago
originally posted on tequilaavion.com
I bought this for a party all raves love it with a twist of lime
Did you find this review helpful?

Smooth

5 out of 5 stars
MNICKETTB - 3 months ago
originally posted on tequilaavion.com
I was a Montezuma Gold shooter for YEARS! Tried Avion Silver at a new place of employment and have SWITCHED!
Did you find this review helpful?

Very smooth

5 out of 5 stars
- 7 months ago
originally posted on tequilaavion.com
I've been a Avion fan for a long time and have been disappointed by any of their products.
Did you find this review helpful?

Geezy

5 out of 5 stars
Rae Rae - 7 months ago
originally posted on tequilaavion.com
Smooth but be careful. My favorite. Holy water Geezy
Did you find this review helpful?

Smooth

5 out of 5 stars
Mary - 8 months ago
originally posted on tequilaavion.com
We bought a case. Winter in Arizona and it was hard to find
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Taste

5 out of 5 stars
Margarita Lisa - 8 months ago
originally posted on tequilaavion.com
Tried this tequila for an ultimate margarita party and everyone loved it! Smooth flavor!
Did you find this review helpful?

Marvelous taste

5 out of 5 stars
Woday - 8 months ago
originally posted on tequilaavion.com
Best tequila in the world it's by f as r my go-to drink
Did you find this review helpful?

Best tequila for sipping

5 out of 5 stars
ToShootOrNot - 8 months ago
originally posted on tequilaavion.com
My girlfriend bought Avion a few months ago. Since then we have put it up against the other top tequilas on the market and Avion is still what we consider to be the gold standard and our personal favorite. I'm curious if there is a deeper meaning of putting a square bottle in a cylindrical container.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best tasting tequila ever

5 out of 5 stars
Gregg - 8 months ago
originally posted on tequilaavion.com
Is my number goto , I love Jeezy too that’s my guy
Did you find this review helpful?

Smooth

5 out of 5 stars
Georgia girl 67 - 8 months ago
originally posted on tequilaavion.com
This was given to me as a Christmas gift. It is so smooth. Its my new favorite tequila.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smooth as silk

5 out of 5 stars
Ted1964 - 8 months ago
originally posted on tequilaavion.com
Fantastic for mixed drinks and shots, but solid sipping on the rock as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good tequila, not worth the price

2 out of 5 stars
Steve M - 9 months ago
originally posted on tequilaavion.com
I bought a bottle for my birthday and was very exited about it. I have been drinking avion for quite awhile. After drinking some, I was pretty disappointed. Taste was great, but it was a bit harsh. I’ll continue to buy avion but I would not buy this again
Did you find this review helpful?

This is a deliciously

5 out of 5 stars
shaeek - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is a deliciously smooth tequila and I 100% loved the flavor. I use in margaritas but typically buy the comparable, Patron or the less expensive, Jose Cuervo. I would recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great bender

5 out of 5 stars
slay - 10 months ago
originally posted on tequilaavion.com
Almost invisible in Carbonated base. More the better.
Did you find this review helpful?

Silky smooth

5 out of 5 stars
RANDYRITA - 10 months ago
originally posted on tequilaavion.com
Great for on the rocks with a splash of something, mine is once in a while a dash of olive juice and a couple jalapeño stuffed olives.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smoothest drink of tequila I have ever tasted

5 out of 5 stars
CarolinaBlue - 10 months ago
originally posted on tequilaavion.com
A good friend shared this very special liquid with me,
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads