Belvedere Polish Rye Vodka - 750ml Bottle

Belvedere Polish Rye Vodka - 750ml Bottle - image 1 of 4Belvedere Polish Rye Vodka - 750ml Bottle - image 2 of 4Belvedere Polish Rye Vodka - 750ml Bottle - image 3 of 4Belvedere Polish Rye Vodka - 750ml Bottle - image 4 of 4
Belvedere Polish Rye Vodka - 750ml Bottle - image 1 of 4
$29.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Zero additives, gluten free, naturally smooth
  • Round, rich velvety texture
  • Features 100% Polish Golden Rye
  • 3x "Vodka Producer of the Year"

Specifications

Alcohol Percentage: 40
Package Quantity: 1
Alcohol content: Alcoholic
Proof: 80
Net weight: 750 mL
TCIN: 47137321
UPC: 087116069688
Item Number (DPCI): 213-07-0143
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
WARNING: Drinking distilled spirits, beer, coolers, wine and other alcoholic beverages may increase cancer risk, and, during pregnancy, can cause birth defects. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/alcohol. www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Belvedere Vodka is the first super-premium vodka, created from 600 years of Polish vodka-making tradition. Crafted using 100% Polska rye and water from its own natural well, Belvedere is all natural, contains zero additives or sugar, is certified Kosher by the Orthodox Union, and is produced in accordance with the legal requirements of Polish Vodka. Its taste profile is structured, elegant and balanced, with a subtle sweetness, velvety rich mouthfeel and smooth, clean finish.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

neutral spirits distilled from rye grain (100%).

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.81 inches length x 2.81 inches width x 13.83 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3 pounds

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 13 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5

My favorite vodka

5 out of 5 stars
JGrande - 1 year ago
clean and smooth- Belvedere is perfect for a martini or a cocktail that you dont want to drown in mixers. My go to low calorie cocktail- Belvedere Press: Pour over ice-1.5oz Belvedere, 2oz club soda, 1oz sprite zero. Stir and garnish with a lime wedge. Quick, simple and delicious every time!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the bottle (and the liquid)

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
This bottles shouts elegance. I wind up gifting Belvedere vodka frequently to friends and family. Always makes a great gift!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great chilled!

5 out of 5 stars
Nefeli Stratelli - 2 years ago
What I like about Belvedere is that it is ideal for all occasions, working well neat, on the rocks or in a variety of cocktails.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the notes of vanilla and cream!

5 out of 5 stars
Emille Ludovic - 2 years ago
I love to drink this straight and in my cocktails.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft and inviting, with notes of vanilla and cream.

5 out of 5 stars
Thalia Bellrose - 2 years ago
A bottle of Belvedere can be incorporated in so many different and unique drinks. My favorite cocktail to make with Belvedere is Bee's Knees! Ingredients: 2 oz / 60 ml Belvedere Vodka 0.75 oz / 20 ml Fresh Lemon Juice 0.75 oz / 20 ml Honey Syrup (1:1 Honey to Water) Directions Shake all ingredients with ice and strain into a coupe glass. No garnish.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

PURE!

5 out of 5 stars
Simon Eaudevie - 2 years ago
I am one of those people that doesn't like additives in the things I ingest. The reason I LOVE Belvedere is that it contains ONLY Rye and Water - that's it!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nature in a bottle!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Malibu8 - 3 years ago
Did you know that Poland is the only country in the world to put regulations on Vodka production? I had no idea and just learned this from a friend. That means that Belvedere is the epitome of natural. Just water and rye used to create this brand. As I get more into the brand stories and the quality in the bottle, this one has jumped to the top of my list!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MIchael Juna - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Makes a GREAT Martini - Love that it is all Natural!!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads