Best Choice Products 10x10ft Hardtop Gazebo, Outdoor Aluminum Canopy for Backyard, Garden w/ Side Curtains, Netting

Best Choice Products 10x10ft Hardtop Gazebo, Outdoor Aluminum Canopy for Backyard, Garden w/ Side Curtains, Netting - image 1 of 4Best Choice Products 10x10ft Hardtop Gazebo, Outdoor Aluminum Canopy for Backyard, Garden w/ Side Curtains, Netting - image 2 of 4Best Choice Products 10x10ft Hardtop Gazebo, Outdoor Aluminum Canopy for Backyard, Garden w/ Side Curtains, Netting - image 3 of 4Best Choice Products 10x10ft Hardtop Gazebo, Outdoor Aluminum Canopy for Backyard, Garden w/ Side Curtains, Netting - image 4 of 4
Best Choice Products 10x10ft Hardtop Gazebo, Outdoor Aluminum Canopy for Backyard, Garden w/ Side Curtains, Netting - image 1 of 4
$799.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 10X10 HARDTOP GAZEBO: Designed with a tinted, hardtop roof, this gazebo allows you to lounge comfortably without the sun beaming in from above
  • PLENTY OF ROOM FOR FURNITURE: Comfortably fits a full outdoor dining set or wicker sofa set, giving you the flexibility to personalize the style and functionality of your patio area
  • ZIPPERED BUG NET & CURTAIN: Separate netting and rain-resistant curtains can each be strapped back to enjoy a beautiful day or zipped shut to protect you from rain, wind gusts, and more
  • HEAVY-DUTY ALUMINUM FRAME: The sturdy frame can be held down with 12 included stakes (3 per base) and is treated to maintain a clean appearance for years to come
  • STYLISH AND FUNCTIONAL: Make your backyard into the perfect spot for outdoor gatherings and enjoy meals and drinks under the shade of this gazebo!; OVERALL DIMENSIONS: 114.5"(L) x 112.75"(W) x 101.5"(H); Ships and arrives in 2 separate boxes. Delivery times may vary per box.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 101.5 feet (H) x 112.75 feet (W) x 114.5 feet (D)

Weight: 121.2 pounds

Material: Aluminum (Frame)

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, No Tools Needed

Material: Textile 1: Polyester

Warranty: 60 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 82621707
UPC: 842957117444
Origin: imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

Recreate your outdoor entertaining space with this hardtop construction gazebo. A UV-resistant polycarbonate top with a rust-resistant aluminum frame withstands the elements and guarantees long-term use. Pull back the bug netting and secure the curtains with built-in touch fasteners to easily open the gazebo, or easily close the gazebo by sliding the weather-resistant curtains along the smooth track system to block the wind and rain. Protective netting with four zipper doors protects you from flying insects while durable polyester brims keep it in place. Build precious memories in a dedicated space for outdoor entertainment and dinners al-fresco! Ships and arrives in 2 separate boxes. Delivery times may vary per box.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 60.2 inches length x 26.4 inches width x 6.3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 51.2 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: Best Choice Products

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: In your opinion, could it be left up all year round? I live in NJ and have gone through about 5 over the years. The last one due to a foot of snow on it which I stupidly did not go out and brush off

submitted by B0borden - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello, even though the frame is rugged, it's recommend to disassemble gazebo during inclement winters. Thank you.

    submitted byBCP Product Expert - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What color is the roof

submitted by P Hayes - 7 months ago
  • A: Hello, the roof is a dark chocolate-brown. Thank you.

    submitted byBCP Product Expert - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the roof all one piece or does it need assembled?

submitted by Jeff - 8 months ago
  • A: Yes, the roof will need to be assembled. Thank you .

    submitted byBCP Product Expert - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: we live in a very windy area as we do not have houses behind us. every gazebo we had has been torn apart by the wind. my question how strong is this item, our wind can get 20 miles an hour.

submitted by outside gazebo - 9 months ago
  • A: Hello, considering the large foot print and weighing in at 121 lbs. This gazebo should be able to face the elements well. Thank you.

    submitted byBCP Product Expert - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do you have to use the curtains?

submitted by Renae - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Renae, I will be more than happy to answer your question about our Outdoor Hardtop Gazebo. The curtains and bug net come as separate parts, you can definitely use this Gazebo with, or without the curtains and bug net, it also features built-in touch fasteners to pull back the netting and secure the curtains if you plan on using the curtains and bug net. Make your backyard into the perfect spot for outdoor gatherings and enjoy meals and drinks under the shade of this gazebo!. Thank you for your interest in our Outdoor Hardtop Gazebo. Enrique C.

    submitted byBCP Product Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the exact dimensions at floor level: inner spacing between two posts on a side, outer dimension across two posts on a side, inner spacing between the feet of two posts on a side, outer dimension across the feet of two posts on a side? Thank you

submitted by www - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello sdfpndfgpi, I will be more than happy to answer your inquiry about our 10x10ft Hardtop Gazebo. The internal measurements are 10 inches large, 99.25 inches wide, 77.16 inches high from bottom to the top pole not the pointed end, and the outer dimensions are 116.9 inches large by 115 inches wide, this taking in consideration that the rood overhangs in the corners, the 101.5 inches tall is for the pointed end. Thank you for your interest in our 10x10 Outdoor Hardtop Gazebo. Argenis C.

    submitted byBCP Product Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 109 reviews
0% would recommend
1 recommendations
ease of assembly: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5

The product was delivered fast

5 out of 5 stars
Richard C. - 1 month ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product was delivered fast with no problems it is really nice I have already enjoyed it and you will too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Still going strong!

5 out of 5 stars
Lynn P. - 3 months ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
This has held up significantly longer than any other gazebo we have purchased. Please note, remove white covering in the top pieces before installing them!
Did you find this review helpful?

I love it

5 out of 5 stars
Jrok P. - 4 months ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
I had it installed in 3hrs! It looks like I imagined. Fits perfectly on my deck!
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice product

4 out of 5 stars
Dan - 4 months ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
Looks great in the back yard. Fairly easy to assemble. Hard top roof is just a hard plastic. But for the cost product is well worth the purchase.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

It is better than the

5 out of 5 stars
Funda K. - 5 months ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
It is better than the picture shows. Easy to assemble and good quality. I love that it comes with netting and curtain. It’s a great gazebo for the price.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Well built and nicely made

5 out of 5 stars
Kevin H. - 5 months ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
Placed this on my deck and should be 6” taller to clear my back door. Also should have some type of hanger system for string lighting. Other than that the instructions were clear and step by step. Wheat together nice and well built.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Gazebo

5 out of 5 stars
Sonia M. - 6 months ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love our new gazebo. We've had several storms and our furniture and fire pit have been completely dry afterwards. The directions to put it together are good, but there were a couple of things that could have been more clear. Over all we are very happy with our purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?

Hardtop Gazebo

5 out of 5 stars
Janelle - 6 months ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
We wondered how the top would handle our Michigan winter when we bought this a year ago. Very happy to say that our Gazebo looks as good today as it did last summer, and the panels in the roof withstood the winter weather with no viable impact. Very happy with our purchase.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Survived the NY winter!

5 out of 5 stars
Rebecca - 8 months ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
I got this last summer in upstate NY…I was worried about snow collapse. It held up fine with our heaviest snow being was around 1 1/2 feet. I got up on a ladder and brushed it off, but i didn’t see any buckling or anything so I am super happy with it!
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect Gazebo

5 out of 5 stars
Jeff - 9 months ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
This Gazebo was perfect in every way. The UV filter roof allows sun in without the risk of getting sunburnt on a hot summer day. The set up took some time, but with some friends it wasn't too much to manage! The gazebo is the right size and the right price so it was the perfect addition. The hard top roof means it has lasted me over 2 years already without me having to worry about it. It is still in great condition!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Base broke less than 1 year

1 out of 5 stars
Richie - 9 months ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
The base tabs broke off in real bad wind storm. Company doesn’t have replacement part. So frustrating!! Never again will I buy from this company!!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Low Quality and bad Design.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Joe - 1 year ago
Flimsy metal. Absolutely MUST be anchored down. Have wind? The one curtain holder per post isn’t going to keep your curtains still (they will blow inward and eliminate your covered area) and in my case, 3/4 of them will break in the wind and be totally useless. Don’t be like me and waste your money sight unseen. Only good thing is it was easy to put together, 2 people and 2 hours.
ease of assembly: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Plastic roof

5 out of 5 stars
Barry A. - 1 year ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
The roof is not aluminum. It's a plasticky honeycomb material. It seems flimsy at first look in the box but it holds up very against the elements.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good quality!

4 out of 5 stars
Krasimir D. - 1 year ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
It's better than I thought it will be for the price. Looks nice. We will see how it will survive after few months of use.
Did you find this review helpful?

For the price I think

4 out of 5 stars
Alba M. - 1 year ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
For the price I think it’s great. The panels are NOT what you’re expecting. I was shocked at first. Not sure how long they’ll last. But without rain or wind so far it’s been perfect for us!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Did not have a hard

5 out of 5 stars
Rey A. - 1 year ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
Did not have a hard time putting it together and it look nice I like.
Did you find this review helpful?

As members of the ‘so-called

5 out of 5 stars
Hugh F. - 1 year ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
As members of the ‘so-called age’, we have many things done by other people...that included having our purchase of the gazebo assembled and installed. We were both really pleased with the outcome...though we did need to work out a missing part with the selling firm. That issue was resolved to our satisfaction, but we did learn that a ‘hurricane’s a-coming’. That was a bit disappointing, but one of the vagaries of living in the south. Given that the government did not think the storm would be severe enough to order us gone, we had the pleasure of enduring blustery winds and pretty constant rains. Our poor dog was in a panic, but the gazebo performed well beyond our expectations, moving not one inch in spite of the winds which did keep us awake through most of the night. Would we purchase this again: YES! Would we recommend the seller: YES! Are we pleased with this purchase: YES!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Attractive and Functional

5 out of 5 stars
Mel M. - 1 year ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
I have had this Gazebo for more than five years. The best investment ever looks good and has withstood many storms. Unless handy, pay to have it installed.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

i love the look of

5 out of 5 stars
David G. - 1 year ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
i love the look of this gazebo. shipping was fast and easy. my one concern is the roof material may be too weak to hold up over time, but I'm excited to have a gazebo that i can sit under and still see the stars.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great addition for over our hot tub

5 out of 5 stars
Crystal - 1 year ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
This was a great addition to our yard to provide a covering over our hot tub. My husband was able to put it together with only a little help from me. It’s nice that it comes with the screens and curtains as I know some only come with one or the other.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads