Cara 3 Drawer Mid-Century Modern 3 Drawer TV Stand for TVs up to 80" - Saracina Home

Cara 3 Drawer Mid-Century Modern 3 Drawer TV Stand for TVs up to 80" - Saracina Home - image 1 of 4Cara 3 Drawer Mid-Century Modern 3 Drawer TV Stand for TVs up to 80" - Saracina Home - image 2 of 4Cara 3 Drawer Mid-Century Modern 3 Drawer TV Stand for TVs up to 80" - Saracina Home - image 3 of 4Cara 3 Drawer Mid-Century Modern 3 Drawer TV Stand for TVs up to 80" - Saracina Home - image 4 of 4
Cara 3 Drawer Mid-Century Modern 3 Drawer TV Stand for TVs up to 80" - Saracina Home - image 1 of 4
$442.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Cable Management
Cable Management

Highlights

  • Responsibly-sourced solid pine and sturdy MDF wood build
  • Natural varnish or smooth, painted finish
  • 3 drawers and 3 cubbies for open and closed storage
  • 3 cord management ports for cable organization
  • Angled, tapered legs add retro flair
  • Supports TVs up to 80 inches
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 180 minutes

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 23.62 Inches (H) x 70 Inches (W) x 15.75 Inches (D)

Weight: 83 Pounds

Holds up to: 100 Pounds

Material: Pine Pine (Frame)

Hardware: Varnished, Stained Metal

Surface Material: Hardwood

Features: Drawer(s), Cable/Cord Management, Fixed Shelves, Open Shelves

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Some Tools Provided

Compartment 1 Type: Shelf (3): 7 Inches (H) x 22.12 Inches (W) x 15.38 Inches (D)

Compartment 2 Type: Drawer (3): 5 Inches (H) x 21.12 Inches (W) x 13.25 Inches (D)

Includes: Anti-Tip Anchoring Hardware

Maximum TV Screen Size: 80 Inches

Maximum Shelf Weight Capacity: 50 Pounds

TCIN: 82813171
UPC: 840228420071
Item Number (DPCI): 249-10-7073
Origin: Imported
WARNING: This product contains chemicals or substances, including dust and phthalates, known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Drilling, sawing, sanding or machining wood products generates wood dust. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Easily update your living space in a stylish, mid century modern fashion with this 70-inch TV stand from Saracina Home. Tapered legs, cutout drawer handles, and open shelving create a stylish and functional design for your living room, bedroom, home office, or kitchen. Made to showcase a beautiful, natural grain finish of stained, solid pine wood. Place your electronics on the open shelving, as it includes cord management features in back, and keep your media, accessories, books, and more in the three storage deep drawers. This 3-drawer TV stand functions as an entertainment center, storage cabinet, or buffet. Overall Product DimensionsHeight: 23.625”Width: 70”Depth: 15.75”Cubby DimensionsHeight: 7”Width: 22.125”Depth: 15.375”Drawer Interior DimensionsHeight: 5”Width: 21.125”Depth: 13.25”Additional DimensionsLeg Height: 6.125”
Cable Management
Cable management system for managing cords and cables
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 81 inches length x 19 inches width x 6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 85 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: what is the weight limit? I am concerned it cannot hold our tv and stand, which would be about 110 pounds.

submitted by chidoc - 6 months ago
  • A: Hello and thank you for your question! This TV stand has a weight capacity of approximately 200 LBS. Have a great day!

    submitted byProduct Expert - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: is there any drawer glides or just wood groove pull out style

submitted by shorty - 10 months ago
  • A: Hello shorty, thank you for your question! The drawers use a wood on wood glide. Hope this information helps!

    submitted byProduct Expert - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: HI- The description says that this stand holds up to 80 pounds. Is that a correct weight limit as the smaller version of this stand holds up to 250 pounds and many of he other stands have a weight limit in that same range. Thanks.

submitted by Lee - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Lee, thank you for brining this to our attention! Our 70" TV stand holds up to 250 pounds while our 58" TV stand holds up to 150 pounds. The listing should be updated shortly to reflect the correct information. Have a nice day!

    submitted bySaracina Home Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: So is this full wood(pine) or MDF? The description says both which is confusing. If it’s a combination what is pine and what is MDF?

submitted by Dave - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Dave, thank you for your question! This TV stand is solid pine wood but the drawer bottoms and back panel are MDF wood. Hope this information helps!

    submitted bySaracina Home Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: The measurements show that this tv stand is 70 inches in width and can support up to an 85 inch tv. Under the details, the description says this is a 58 inch tv stand that can support up to a 64 inch tv. Which are the correct measurements?

submitted by Dre - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Dre, thank you for bringing this to our attention! The listing should be updated shortly to reflect the correct information. The TV stand is 70 inches and can hold a TV up to 80 inches. Have a nice day!

    submitted bySaracina Home Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
3.9 out of 5 stars with 22 reviews
78% would recommend
19 recommendations
design: 4.48 out of 5
ease of assembly: 3.76 out of 5
value: 4.05 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5

5/5

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hunter - 1 month ago
Both very easy to assemble and very sturdy!
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great unit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jbtatum - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great unit, solidly built. Nice to have solid wood instead of particle board, hoping it’ll last a while! Easy to install, though using a power drill saved my palms, since it does take a little umph to get the screws into the wood. One small ding on the middle shelf at the back but it’s invisible after install.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Recomended

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jessica - 3 months ago
Elegant, perfect high and hardware
value: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Satisfied purchasing

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
anonymous - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Overall, it is a satisfied purchasing. Assembling takes some time due to some holes cannot align, but still worth buying at a discount price considering the materials is solid wood.
ease of assembly: 3 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great tv stand

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gavin - 4 months ago
Love the real wood. Was able to assemble it myself in a couple of hours. Only particle board is the backing and bottom of the drawers so it really looks and feels sturdy. Have had it for a year now and it is still holding up nicely.
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cracks

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
A - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cracks. Paint is thin on certain areas
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
ease of assembly: 3 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

love ittt!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Love it - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to build. Good quality. Heavy wood!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good product

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Os - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Generally I liked if you have a discount it is price performance product. It has some damaged but not big deal. Also if you have robot vacuum absolutelly works
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible instruction and full of mechanical error

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
EL - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Don’t even think about buying it. Terrible instruction and mechanical error that the holes are not in the right place. The confusion made us took 3.5 hours to assemble all. This is like my 57th time assembling a furniture and it ended up fighting with my husband. I couldn’t even return it because the box is huge and heavy. Dont be fooled at the sale price. 70% discount fooled me and it took my joy.
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of assembly: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Elegant and sleek

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cynthia - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The tv stand looks awesome once assembled. It took about 1 hour. No piece missing or damaged. Be careful to align things exactly as drawn to avoid mistakes.
value: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for us!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kacea - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the look and size! Assembly was easy but took about two hours since it’s tedious with the screwdriver.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Look so nice~

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jennifer - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Pretty Good. I like it.
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mehh

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jhoana - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This was a pain to assemble ,took over two hours until we gave up using the instructions. All the holes for the dowels didn’t line up and if they did the finished edge was on the wrong side. Aside from that it’s an okay piece of furniture pretty solid got it bc it was on sale and had the dimensions I was looking for.
ease of assembly: 1 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor Quality for Price Point

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SB - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cute looking but poor quality engineering. I ordered three, all came damaged, all had flaws in assembly. Once assembled they looked okay but I won’t be ordering “nice” furniture from target again. It’s also rough so it’s difficult to dust.
value: 2 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
ease of assembly: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great value

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cluckcluck - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Solid wood, clean + modern design, great value. Love the low height to go with my low profile cloud couch. It took about an hour and a half to assemble. But it was easy. Cons: - the drawers do not smoothly open/close because the plastic brackets that came were warped - once assembled, the cam locks show in the front which make it a little less elegant-looking
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I really like this to stand! It feels very sturdy, it took me and my fiancé 1.5 hours to put it together but it wasn’t to bad.
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Came Damaged

3 out of 5 stars
ap53 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Assembly took a while. The top piece came damaged but i just don’t feel like going through the process of getting a replacement. My sister got the same thing and the wood slat of the back of one of the drawers doesn’t fit. Poorly made but a cute temporary console
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
ease of assembly: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Arrived damaged. Replacement was never Delivered. Terrible customer service experience.

2 out of 5 stars
damaged - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Ordered this on Black Friday. Item arrived damaged. One of the legs was snapped and one of the drawer baseboards was dirty (not sure if it was mold or dirt stain, but I didn't care to find out). I tried just having those parts replaced but the vendor/manufacturer doesn't send out individual parts, so I tried having the entire unit replaced. Target seemed to be a bit confused in setting up a pickup for the return as the item is too long to fit into a normal vehicle, but eventually was able to coordinate a pickup. I was told that it would take 7-10 business for the replacement to arrive after receipt of the return, the replacement was never shipped. After calling and emailing Target, I ended up deciding to just get a refund processed after 1.5 months after ordering the item. It's been a complete waste of time and a huge headache. Hopefully the refund will actually get processed unlike the replacement order.
value: 3 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
ease of assembly: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Justin - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality for the price point, straight forward to assemble
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Console

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GMCO - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Arrived in good condition, easy to assemble. Solid wood construction and sleek design. Great value console.
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads