Carnivor Cabernet Sauvignon Red Wine - 750ml Bottle

Carnivor Cabernet Sauvignon Red Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 1 of 3Carnivor Cabernet Sauvignon Red Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 2 of 3Carnivor Cabernet Sauvignon Red Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 3 of 3
Carnivor Cabernet Sauvignon Red Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 1 of 3
$10.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • One 750 mL bottle of Carnivor Cabernet Sauvignon Red Wine
  • Medium body with a round, plush mouthfeel and intense finish
  • Rich and jammy notes of plum, blackberry and dark fruit
  • Versatile wine complements a variety of red meat, from prime rib to filet mignon
  • Bold Cabernet Sauvignon wine from California

Specifications

Region: California
Alcohol Percentage: 12.0
Package Quantity: 1
Alcohol content: Alcoholic
Wine varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon
Net weight: 750 mL
TCIN: 14901159
UPC: 085000020425
Item Number (DPCI): 213-00-1433
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
WARNING: Drinking distilled spirits, beer, coolers, wine and other alcoholic beverages may increase cancer risk, and, during pregnancy, can cause birth defects. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/alcohol. www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Meat was made for the bold taste of Carnivor Cabernet Sauvignon Red Wine. This Cabernet Sauvignon wine features hints of rich blackberry, luscious caramel and smooth toasted oak. The grapes that make up this California wine are primarily from premier vineyards in Lodi, a leading wine-growing region renowned for its Cabernet Sauvignon. The finished product yields a wine with a round, plush mouthfeel and signature bold flavor. For a rich wine and food pairing, enjoy a bottle of this red table wine with a ribeye steak or filet mignon. Carnivor Cabernet Sauvignon is great on its own or next to any carnivorous meal.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3 inches length x 3 inches width x 12 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3 pounds

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.1 out of 5 stars with 16 reviews
50% would recommend
2 recommendations
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 3.5 out of 5
taste: 3.5 out of 5

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
paulab200 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
MY FAVORITE RED EVER! Can you tell I like this one? Love the dark color and dryness of this wine. For the price, it is one of the best on the market. I literally buy this 3-4 bottles at a time since I know it will always be a big hit with friends/colleagues. A must try!
Did you find this review helpful?

The Best Wine!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CJ - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I've Tried So Many Cabernets In Different Prices And This Is The Best/smoothest
Did you find this review helpful?

Carnivor Cabernet Sauvignon Wine

5 out of 5 stars
cb60177 - 2 years ago
I think it's great...it's my favorite wine. I've tried many cabernets, and this is the best in my opinion (even after comparing it to more expensive wines).
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
annyl1 - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
It’s my one of my favorite wines. A friend of mine gave to me a bottle on my birthday and since them I keep buying monthly. My husband also loves it. It is a good wine for the price and the color is very rich. It pairs well with anything in my opinion, especially steak and chocolate. I recommend Carnivor Cabernet Sauvignon Red Wine 750Ml
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
jimmyd85 - 3 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is another one of my favorite red wines. It is bold, very flavorful with hints of chocolate, espresso, and what I would describe as a dark berry jam flavor making it subtly sweet. The finish is surprisingly very smooth and soft. This is by far my favorite wine to have with steak. I'm a steak lover and a wine lover - perfect combination here. It would also go well with a burger or if you're a vegan - im told it goes well with a tofu steak.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
heidib165b - 3 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Slightly acidic, but great for the price. This Cab is easy and versatile. Easy to find at most stores that sell wine (at least in Florida). I typically pair with an Italian option, it would likely pair well with a nice steak (although I’m vegan). Great sipping alone also!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
micaelaa2 - 3 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Favorite cheap wine on the market. It's hard to find a cheap, flavorful wine and it's very very good. Give this one a try if you haven't. I love pairing it with steaks or any kind of red meat.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is my absolute favorite wine at the moment. I prefer lighter wines but I this red one goes down smoothly and doesn’t have any weird aftertaste. I don’t really like to spend too much money on alcohol but for this wine, it’s worth it to me. I used to buy the cheap Barefoot Cabernet Sauvignon but this has changed the game for me and I think it’s worth the upgrade for a bit more money.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not great

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
small neckline - 4 years ago
I tried this wine recently and did not like it at all. It had a prune juice after-taste. I am an avid Cabernet Sauvignon drinker and I personally would not recommend this wine.
quality: 2 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
alliec14 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This wine has oak, tobacco, and ripe cherry aromas. With its dense garnet color, the acidity is very high in this Cabernet Sauvignon and also has high tannins. This wine hits the center of my palette with blackberry and toasted oak flavors. There is a hint of coffee which compliments its bold flavor.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
keilam - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is my perfect lower price range red wine. I always make sure I have a few bottles in the house. It's a really smooth yet rich, flavorful, medium wine. Really opens up and deepens in flavour after giving it a chance to get some air. Highly recommend to pair with red meats, robust meals, but it also stands well alone with no food.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
candacej2b50 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Almost a coffee bitter taste. Very complex and full bodied. Almost taste like it it was soaked with meat... odd but did have an odd aftertaste I wasn't a fan of.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads