Loading, please wait...
Creed - Greatest Hits (CD) - image 1 of 1
Creed - Greatest Hits (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: BICYCLE MUSIC COM.

Musical Artist: Creed

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 12816637
UPC: 601501325823
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-0219


Album: Greatest Hits • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Creed, Total Tracks: 13,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Torn, Track Length: 6:25,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: My Own Prison, Track Length: 5:00,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: What's This Life For, Track Length: 3:32,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: One, Track Length: 5:20,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Are You Ready?, Track Length: 4:46,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Higher, Track Length: 5:26,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: With Arms Wide Open, Track Length: 4:38,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: What If, Track Length: 5:18,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: One Last Breath, Track Length: 3:59,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Don't Stop Dancing, Track Length: 4:31,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Bullets, Track Length: 3:51,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: My Sacrifice, Track Length: 4:55,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Weathered, Track Length: 5:30

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.