Del Monte Bartlett Pear Slices in Heavy Syrup - 15.25oz

Del Monte Bartlett Pear Slices in Heavy Syrup - 15.25oz - image 1 of 4Del Monte Bartlett Pear Slices in Heavy Syrup - 15.25oz - image 2 of 4Del Monte Bartlett Pear Slices in Heavy Syrup - 15.25oz - image 3 of 4Del Monte Bartlett Pear Slices in Heavy Syrup - 15.25oz - image 4 of 4
Del Monte Bartlett Pear Slices in Heavy Syrup - 15.25oz - image 1 of 4
$2.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • One 15.25 oz can of DEL MONTE Sliced Bartlett Pears in Heavy Syrup
  • A quick and easy way to have a ready to eat fruit snack in just minutes
  • Del Monte pears picked and packed at the peak of ripeness and immersed in heavy syrup
  • Sliced pears in a Non-BPA* can make a great fruit snack for busy nights
  • Canned fruit is ideal for fruit salad or fruit cocktail

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Features: No Preservatives
Form: Sliced
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Pre-package preparation: Fully Cooked
Net weight: 15.25 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 13206915
UPC: 024000167297
Item Number (DPCI): 212-12-0431
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

DEL MONTE Sliced Bartlett Pears in Heavy Syrup make it easy to enjoy high quality fruit in minutes. These canned pears are packed with ripe pears in heavy syrup. DEL MONTE canned pears contain no artificial preservatives for a great fruit option. Picked at the peak of ripeness and immersed in heavy syrup, this canned fruit is ideal as part of a snack or as a flavorful addition to fruit salad or fruit cocktail. Each Non-BPA* fruit can stores well in a pantry or cabinet for a convenient fruit snack. *Packaging produced without the intentional addition of BPA.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 0.5 G21

Serving Per Container: About 3.5

Amount 1/2 cup (128g):

Calories: 100
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0grm0%
Saturated Fat 0grm0%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 5mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 25grm9%
Dietary Fiber 2grm7%
Total Sugars 21grm0%
Added Sugars 14grm28%
Protein 0grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 6mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 57mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

pears, water, high fructose corn syrup, sugar, corn syrup.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.33 inches length x 2.76 inches width x 2.69 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 134 reviews

Good fruit can

4 out of 5 stars
Xoai - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review the pairs are sliced just right and make a nice mouth full. Taste is very good but a bit uneven still good though and you will like them.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tastes great! Nice texture!

5 out of 5 stars
CLMA - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I recieved product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These pears have a very pleasant taste, albeit very sweet! I really like the texture of the pears. The pears are soft but not mushy, just slightly firm. I also like that the heavy syrup does not have a thick consistency. I was expecting a cough syrup type thickness, but it's much more thin almost like a natural juice consistency. So it mixes well into cottage cheese or yogurt without watering down what you're adding it to. Tastes just like a juicy pear, but with added sweetness.
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris96

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These are out favorite. Easy to cut. Delicious! Always so fresh!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great value!

5 out of 5 stars
Jr0708 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The sliced pears had a great taste and all were so soft and juicy. the taste was great and consistent all pears were alike. There was a good quantity of sliced pears in the can so it's a great value for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good brand

5 out of 5 stars
Cookie94 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Very sweet and soft, it does have a pair taste which is good because I want to taste the fruit not just some made up stuff. Quality of product is good, I recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great brand

5 out of 5 stars
Cookie94 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Very sweet and soft, it does have a pair taste which is good because I want to taste the fruit not just some made up stuff. Quality of product is good, I recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect pears

5 out of 5 stars
Ga pears - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The pears in heavy syrup sounded too rich, but the sweetness is perfect. The color of the pears is new and fresh to the eye. My favorite part was they were not mushy at all.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy!

5 out of 5 stars
jordan22 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Very yummy! Picked these up for a quick snack and they did not disappoint. Love the taste, texture, and they were very filling! Will definitely buy again!
Did you find this review helpful?

I love this brand

5 out of 5 stars
Ash Sol - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I like pears and Del monte is one of the best brands
Did you find this review helpful?

Syrupy goodness

5 out of 5 stars
Bubbaboi20 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I liked the pears they were very fresh and sweet very flavorful syrup was very rich best pears I had in a long time from a can
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy pears!

5 out of 5 stars
Auber - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The pears are sweet and tender. I think when I buy these again I will look for ones in fruit juice instead to cut back on sugar. I would recommend these pears to anyone.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Jordan90 - 3 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Delicious. That's the best way to describe these pears. They are moist and so very tasty. I would eat them daily.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sliced Pears

5 out of 5 stars
Bosslady2022 - 3 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I have received product reimbursement for my honest opinion. They were delicious and sweet. Not too much syrup. The pears were perfect in size.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tasty

4 out of 5 stars
TyDia9 - 3 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I like the amount given and overall quality of the food.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sliced Pears

4 out of 5 stars
Georgia P - 3 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The pears were very sweet and good. But they were really small pieces and the syrup was extremely sweet. I thought there was too much syrup for the amount of pears that were in the can. But over all they were good.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great texture and taste

4 out of 5 stars
3rdatl - 3 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The syrup and pears are very natural tasting. The pears have just enough bite to make you know they are still pears....not too firm and not too soft. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Did you find this review helpful?

The taste you remember

4 out of 5 stars
Lj323 - 3 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Del Monte sliced pears are the OG of canned fruit. Always dependable, always good. They are exactly as you remember from your childhood.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Yuliya - 3 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These sliced pears in heavy syrup are simply amazing and very delicious. They are not over sweetened. They are perfectly textured with little crunchy feeling afterwards. But I don't like high fructose corn syrup and corn syrup in ingredients.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

4 out of 5 stars
abbys219 - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
It is hard to get good pairs and so these are my go to. I prefer fresh but getting fresh ripe ones is hard. These are easy to put in lunches and take on the go
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
rachaelk7dab - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My kids (and I) love these pears! The quality is great, they are always fresh. They are more expensive but hou get what you pay for
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads