Elena Rayon from Bamboo Blend Waffle Weave Comforter Cover Set

Elena Rayon from Bamboo Blend Waffle Weave Comforter Cover Set - image 1 of 4Elena Rayon from Bamboo Blend Waffle Weave Comforter Cover Set - image 2 of 4Elena Rayon from Bamboo Blend Waffle Weave Comforter Cover Set - image 3 of 4Elena Rayon from Bamboo Blend Waffle Weave Comforter Cover Set - image 4 of 4
Elena Rayon from Bamboo Blend Waffle Weave Comforter Cover Set - image 1 of 4
$169.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Soft cotton and Rayon from Bamboo blend waffle weave comforter cover set with button details
  • Oversized and overfilled for extra comfort
  • Inside corner ties to secure the insert, button closure (insert included in the set)
  • Antimicrobial treatment helps reduce the growth of odor causing bacteria and keeps fabric lasting longer
  • Hypoallergenic recycled, polyester filling for the insert
  • Machine washable and steam iron for wrinkle removal
  • Items in this set may come in rolled or compressed packaging and will need to be fluffed up

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 4
Piece 1: Duvet cover: 94 Inches (L) x 92 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 26 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 2
Piece 3: Comforter: 94 Inches (L) x 92 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Closure Type: Pillow Sham: Button Closure
Fill Material: 100% Polyester
Fabric Name: Waffle
Style: Comforter Bedding Sets
Textile Material: 50% Cotton, 50% Rayon From Bamboo
Backing Material: 100% Cotton
Includes: Comforter, 2 Shams
Thread Count: 144
Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
TCIN: 84275496
UPC: 086569763105
Item Number (DPCI): 060-26-3374
Origin: Imported

Description

The Elena 4 Piece Cotton and Rayon from Bamboo Blend Waffle Weave Comforter Cover Set with Removable Insert offers a cozy, casual update to your bedroom. This cotton and Rayon from Bamboo blend comforter cover features a waffle weave with button details, for a soft feel and textured look. A removable insert with hypoallergenic recycled polyester filling is included and secured by corner ties and a button closure to make washing easier. The 2 matching shams pair handsomely with the comforter to complete the modern bedding set. Oversized and overfilled for extra comfort, this comforter cover set is machine washable for easy care and provides a farmhouse-inspired touch to your bedroom decor. An antimicrobial treatment provides built-in freshness protection, reducing the growth of odor causing bacteria to keep fabric lasting longer. Items in the set may come in a rolled or compressed packaging, which will need to be fluffed up or steam ironed before use to remove wrinkles.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 18.9 inches length x 13.78 inches width x 10.63 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 16.08 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What are the dimensions?

submitted by Nancy - 11 months ago
  • A: Hi Nancy, thank you for contacting us. The Full/Queen size comes with 1 comforter filler and 1comforter cover both sizing 92”W x 94”L and 2 regular shams 20”W x 26”L. The King/Cal King size comes with 1 comforter filler and 1comforter cover both sizing 106”W x 94”L and 2 King shams 20”W x 36”L. Hope this helps and enjoy your shopping.

    submitted byJLA Home - 11 months ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 20 reviews
50% would recommend
2 recommendations
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 2.5 out of 5
value: 2.5 out of 5

Great comforter

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Renee - 15 days ago
Love this comforter. Perfect color. I would describe the color as cream and taupe. The button detail is also quite nice. The fact that this a duvet is also helpful. Washing should be easier. It is the perfect weight. Not too heavy but still warm. I ordered a queen size and it fits as expected.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

It is so bad i want to give you a 0, but thats not possible so i give you a 1

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
B - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
If you read to the very bottom of the description it says inserted pad so my bad for not reading 2 paragraphs but for the price you’d think it was a normal comforter :( the color and style was nice I just wish I wasn’t assembling a comforter for it to end up like a push up jersey cotton sheet! Super thin and not fluffy at all :/
1 reply from JLA Home team - 11 months ago
Hello Target Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with the 4pc Full/Queen Elena Rayon from Bamboo Blend Waffle Weave Comforter Cover Set you purchased at Target. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great looking set!

4 out of 5 stars
Knom - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set is has a great look. The tan color and the wood buttons along with the dimensional fabric texture make it a great choice for my son’s room. The waffle fabric is not the softest but it holds up well and the corner ties make it so easy to keep the bed looking made well. The underside of the duvet is smooth, if you’re picky about softness this might not be for you. But overall it is a beautiful and well made set.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this!!!

4 out of 5 stars
JennS39 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Mara 4 piece Cotton and Rayon waffle weave comforter set. The fabric is very soft but seems very durable. The design is so cute. It fits my California King bed perfectly and is very warm and soft. I love that it came with a removable "blanket insert" that i can wash separately from the cover.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful comforter!

5 out of 5 stars
Krazycow39 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This waffle weave comforter in blue is absolutely gorgeous! The buttons help add to the classiness of this set. It includes the comforter, removable insert and 2 shams. The insert is extra padded for extra comfort which is definitely a bonus. There are strings to help tie the removable insert and eliminate the insert moving around and making the comforter uncomfortable. The ties are also beneficial when it comes to throwing this set in the washer. The comforter is light weight and perfect for the Arizona weather. Would definitely recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Cozy comforter set that looks amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
DStock - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Clean Spaces Mara 4 Piece Cotton and Rayon from Bamboo Blend Waffle Weave Comforter Cover Set with Removable Insert looks amazing on our queen size bed! This brown/tan waffle weave pattern looks so well made as well. This queen comforter set includes 1 white queen comforter, 2 shams and 1 duvet cover. The comforter is made of recycled hypoallergenic polyester and slides right into the waffle weave duvet cover. The cover and shams has wood looking buttons on one end for a nice accent. It is comfortable with the comforter inside but without the comforter inside the duvet cover, even the duvet cover is comfortable. The duvet is made from cotton and rayon and added antimicrobial treatment to help keep odors away and helps keep the material last longer. There are buttons along one end of the comforter and the shams look great with the browns/tans colors and make it looking great. Once out of the box, I did what the card said to do to make the comforter fluff up by shaking it air multiple times. It is all machine washable too. I highly recommend the Clean Spaces Mara 4 Piece Cotton and Rayon from Bamboo Blend Waffle Weave Comforter Cover Set to make your bedroom look like a designer decorated it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful!

5 out of 5 stars
DaniH - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the colors in this comforter blanket. It’s a light blue. The waffle weave adds a nice Deminson to the blanket. The material is very soft. It washed well and feels great. The insert is nice and fluffy. Blanket is warm and comfortable to sleep with.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful Quality

5 out of 5 stars
Perspective1 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can't say enough about the quality of this lovely Mara 4 PC Yarn Dyed Cotton Bamboo Blend Waffle Weave Comforter Cover Set w/removable insert. I absolutely love the weight of the cover. The stitching on the set is very sturdy. The feel of it is very comfortable and so cozy. I want a set for every bed in the house. I know this set will last for years to come. Beautiful quality product.
Did you find this review helpful?

It's nice!

3 out of 5 stars
liddysm12 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bedding set is nice and got the duvet to even out properly thanks to the instructions. I like the top of the duvet it's a different style then what I'm use to but I like it it goes well with my decorating style. The only thing that was the opposite side of the waffle top was rather itchy it reminded me of a cheap sheet set.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this new comforter

5 out of 5 stars
Krissy45 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter set looks really nice and is easy to set up. The comforter comes very compressed, but it's easy to fluff it up by snapping it a few times and putting it in the drying to run for a bit. It fits easily into the duvet cover and the buttons to close the duvet are a nice touch! One side of the comforter is solid blue and pretty soft. The other side of the duvet is the waffle weave of blue and white. It's a small weave so it's only really noticeable up close. It's very pretty! My boyfriend things the weave side is a bit rough/ scratchy for his liking, but I don't have any issues with it. The whole thing together is a medium weight/thickness. Great for spring/fall and winter for us, but probably too heavy for the summer. It comes with pillow shams too to complete the look!
Did you find this review helpful?

Cozy

5 out of 5 stars
ksb380202 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Mara 4 piece Yarn Dyed Comforter cover has a removeable insert making this set so comfortable and luxurious . The bamboo blend comforter has a waffle weave design with button details that gives this the farm house look I desire. The insert is hypoallergenic recycled polyester filling that can be secured with the ties on the corners . I love the look and feel of this comforter set and think the quality is top notch! there is an antimicrobial treatment on the fabric that helps eliminate the growth of odor causing bacteria so it stays fresh longer. This set is easy to care for as well simply machine wash separately, gentle cycle and tumble dry on low. I highly recommend this beautiful comforter cover!
Did you find this review helpful?

Warm and comfortable!

5 out of 5 stars
Trev - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A great blanket with the insert to keep it a little more heavy and a little more warm. The comforter doesn't look as comfy as it actually is. Definitely a great blanket to keep warm in cooler months and certainly a great one to have around the house just in case!
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice quality, but photos are a little misleading

4 out of 5 stars
m924 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let me start by saying this set is great quality and made with nice materials. The cotton makes it breathable, which is great for a hot sleeper like myself. My only complaint is that the "waffle weave" isn't what I was expecting. I was expecting the waffle to all the light tan color, but it was made of two different colors of thread and looks more like a tweed pattern, which I don't love. I'll still keep it because quality is nice and it's not a dealbreaker, just wanted to share!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So comfortable!

5 out of 5 stars
mjackett - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a beautifully make comforter set! It is a great size and the fabric is very rich and a great color. The Duvet fits very well over the insert and it goes together easily. The pillow cases are a nice size for most pillows. A great addition to any bedroom space.
Did you find this review helpful?

Luxurious and Cozy

5 out of 5 stars
SunshineMo - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an incredibly comfortable light to medium weight comforter. What I particularly like is that it is the type of comforter I will be able to use in all seasons. It is a very breathable fabric, and I do not overheat. I love the addition of the removable comforter insert. There are ties on the inside that allow for the insert to stay in place. I found this to be very helpful as it made it so easy to use. It also successfully keeps the removable comforter from moving around throughout the night. After washing, it was just as fluffy and comfortable as before . This is definitely a high quality item.  The top of this comforter consists of a waffle-weave pattern with texture. It looks cute, and has a very casual look. Just know that it is a very basic design, but the buttons at the bottom are a nice touch, and they add a bit of flair and style. It goes very well with my rustic decor. I could see it going well with a farmhouse style decor as well because it has such a casual look to it. The quality is absolutely amazing. This comforter is so cozy, fluffy and comfortable. It does not disappoint! I feel like I sleep so well with this comforter! Highly recommended!
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect lightweight duvet set

5 out of 5 stars
ChristineA - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this duvet set because i wanted an extra duvet set to go with my down comforter. I was pleasantly surprised that it came with a fluffy comforter insert for the duvet. Its lightweight which is perfect for me because i tend to get too hot at night. I love that its reversible, with the gray/blue color on one side and the waffle blue/white ( gray) on the other side. The buttons are large and easily placed together. I love that the insert has the ties on it to tie the duvet to it so it doesn't slip around inside. The brown large buttons just gives it something extra and I don't feel them while sleeping.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very nice!

5 out of 5 stars
miro - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently got this Yara 4 piece Yarn Dyed cotton bamboo blend waffle weave comforter set with removable insert. The weight is perfect and the quality seems nice as well. I love that it has the ties inside to secure the insert, it makes it so much easier to keep it in place. I also really like the added touch of the buttons to help close up the bottom, really adds a nice touch to the comforter as well. Definitely very pleased with this set in general.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful comfort

5 out of 5 stars
Jodyhr34 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Mara 4 piece comforter set. It us absolutely beautiful. The quality is amazing and it makes any bed look amazing. The cover is easy to remove to wash. This waffle weave comforter set is also OEKO-TEX certified, meaning it does not contain any harmful substances or chemicals to ensure quality comfort. It fits perfectly on the bed with any decor.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wow! Expectations exceeded

5 out of 5 stars
Hails89 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband and I are very picky with bedding, we have had the same comforter for 7+ years and everything we tried to pick something else at the store it just didn't seem worth taking home. This set came with the insert and the cover (plus 2 pillow shams that we chose not to use yet) and I am blown away by how much we love it! It's warm but lightweight, soft and fluffy, and the quality is great. We love the waffle texture, and the insert was very easy to put inside the cover. The corner ties help a ton with keeping it in place. You won't be disappointed by this set.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful set!

5 out of 5 stars
Lika556 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful comforter set! It’s soft, pretty, and seems durable! Once it arrived I immediately fluffed it out and put it in my guest bedroom bed. It brought the whole room together! I love the waffle knit, and the buttons add some details. It looks and feels great, and I’m super happy with it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads