ella+mila Elite Nail Polish Collection - 0.45 fl oz

ella+mila Elite Nail Polish Collection - 0.45 fl oz - image 1 of 4ella+mila Elite Nail Polish Collection - 0.45 fl oz - image 2 of 4ella+mila Elite Nail Polish Collection - 0.45 fl oz - image 3 of 4ella+mila Elite Nail Polish Collection - 0.45 fl oz - image 4 of 4
ella+mila Elite Nail Polish Collection - 0.45 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$10.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean
Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
Sulfate Free
Sulfate Free
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan

Highlights

  • Drippin' Gold is a gold glitter with a clear base polish in our Elite Collection, which includes globe trotter earth hues
  • Applies smoothly with accurate brush that effortlessly coats nail for clean look
  • "17-Free"" products do not contain: Acetone, Animal-Derived Ingredients, Bisphenol-A, Camphor, Ethyl Tosylamide, Formaldehyde, Formaldehyde Resin, Gluten, Glycol Ether of Series E (Gycol ethers derived from ethylene oxide), Nonylphenol Ethoxylate, Parabens, Phthalates (including DBP), Styrene, Sulfate, Toluene, Triphenyl Phosphate (TPHP/TPP), or Xylene
  • Vegan product, free of animal products
  • No animal testing, animal cruelty-free, and PeTA and Leaping Bunny certified
  • Quick dry, chip resistant, creamy application, and long-lasting
  • Made in the USA

Specifications

Health Facts: Phthalate-Free, Camphor-Free, Nonylphenol Ethoxylate Free, Sulfate-Free, Toluene-Free, Paraben-Free, Formaldehyde Donor-Free, Propylparaben-Free, Aluminum-Free, Formaldehyde-Free, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate-Free, Non-Toxic, DBP-Free, Formaldehyde Resin-Free

Color Finish: Glitter

Color Palette: Metallic

Beauty Purpose: Shine Enhancing

Net weight: .45 fl oz (US)

Features: High Shine

TCIN: 52900735
UPC: 818178020719
Item Number (DPCI): 052-06-1666
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Flaunting a perfect manicure every day won't be hard with this Nail Polish Collection from ella+mila. With rich pigmentation and a smooth finish, the nail polish gives your fingernails a beautiful look whether it's a soft sheer or a bold pop of color. In addition, ella+mila's 17-free formulation offers a healthier alternative for DIY manis: beauty without the compromise. With its creamy application and quick-dry formulation, you will have salon quality nails at home. Use ella+mila's Nail Care products for optimal results.
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Formulated products are formulated without phthalates, propyl- & butyl-parabens, formaldehyde donors, ethanolamines, musks, nonylphenol ethoxylates, glycol ethers, problematic siloxanes & perfluorinated substances (PFAS). Additional details by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Pest Control - also classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. • OTC Medicines - also formulated without synthetic colors, artificial flavors and sweeteners, methyl-parabens, DMSO (Dimethyl sulfoxide), DMAA (1,3-dimethylamylamine), cyclodextrin, bisulfites and more. • Supplements – formulated without ingredients prohibited in OTC products plus no amygdalin, ephedra, kratom, ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid (EDTA) anti-oxidants, pharmaceuticals like benfotiamine, phentermine and sulbutiamine, and more. Third-party certified by NSF or USP to be free from contaminants and adulterants. Sports Supplements also third-party certified as NSF Certified for Sport or Banned Substances Control Group (BSCG) Drug Free. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pets - made with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added flame retardants and stain repellents (PFAS)
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
Sulfate Free
Formulated without sulfates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain sulfates (not added sulfates); or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no sulfates" or "sulfate-free".
Cruelty Free
A product has an independent third-party certification on pack or unqualified on-pack marketing claim relating to being cruelty-free and/or not tested on animals.
Vegan
A product that carries an unqualified independent, third-party certification, or carries on-pack statement relating to the product being 100% vegan.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

butyl acetate, ethyl acetate, nitrocellulose, acetyl tributyl citrate, phthalic anhydride/trimellitic anhydride/glycols copolymer, isopropyl alcohol, stearalkonium hectorite, adipic acid/fumaric acid/phthalic acid/tricyclodecane dimethanol copolymer, citric acid, bis(glycidoxyphenyl propane/bisamino methylnorbornane copolymer, aluminum hydroxide, polybutylene terephthalate, polyethylene terephthalate, styrene/acrylates copolymer may contain (+/-): aluminum powder (ci 77000), iron oxides (ci 77499 / ci 77491), red 34 lake(ci 15880), red 6 lake (ci 15850), red 7 lake (ci 15850), yellow 5 lake (ci 19140), ferric ammonium ferrocyanide (ci 77510), mica (ci 77019), blue 1 (ci 42090), yellow 11 (ci 47000), titanium dioxide (ci 77891), violet 2 (ci 60725), yellow 10 (ci 47005), red 28 (ci 45410), red 22 (ci 45380)

Allergens & Warnings:

Caution: For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, flush with water. In case of ingestion, call a Poison Control Center immediately. Keep out of reach of children, and always have adult supervi- sion while using product. Content is flammable. Do not use, store or discard near fire, flame or heat. Avoid Heat & Flame

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.72 inches length x 1.08 inches width x 1.07 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Hawaii, Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Alaska, APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this set come with the gold glitter and pink polishes?

submitted by Jbieloh29 - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello, this link is only for the Drippin' Gold and only has 1 polish which is gold glitter.

    submitted byella+mila - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this non-toxic? Okay for kids?

submitted by CatsPolkaDotPajamas - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello, all ella+mila polishes are free of the most toxic chemicals especially the top 7: Formaldehyde, Toluene, DiButyl Phthalate (DBP), Formaldehyde Resin, Camphor, TPHP, Xylene. Enjoy!

    submitted byella+mila - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 29 reviews
91% would recommend
12 recommendations
easy to apply: 4.09 out of 5
value: 4.5 out of 5
long lasting: 4.38 out of 5
easy to remove: 4.5 out of 5
quality: 4.5 out of 5

Exquisite Nail Polish

5 out of 5 stars
Angela P. - 7 days ago
originally posted on ella+mila
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this shade Wanderer. It is the shade I have been looking for. It is a rich deep berry brown color that is great for autumn & winter colors. It elongates my short nails into the perfect mani. I highly recommend this product & brand.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not color in photo

3 out of 5 stars
Tina R. - 18 days ago
originally posted on ella+mila
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Is not the color pictured. In the photo it looked more a reddish color, in reality it's a brownish orange color. Very disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?

It chips easily

2 out of 5 stars
Graciela H. - 1 month ago
originally posted on ella+mila
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the color but it chipped by the first day, I was hoping it was only one nail but soon after the first three others started following. It’s great if you plan to have it for a single day.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the color...

5 out of 5 stars
Julie B. - 1 month ago
originally posted on ella+mila
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this color and have been choosing it in my clothes a lot lately. I was really happy to find it in Ella+Mila nail polish. It's something different for me, but I love it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Gets Compliments

5 out of 5 stars
Michele B. - 1 month ago
originally posted on ella+mila
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wore it over a clear coat and everyone complimented me on how good it looked.
Did you find this review helpful?

Unique Glitter Topper

5 out of 5 stars
Megan - 2 months ago
originally posted on ella+mila
This is an awesome and versatile gold glitter topper. It has two sizes of gold hex glitters (like tiny and small) as well as irregular gold flakes which give it a nice scattered appearance. I love it over dark polish or sponged over the tips for a glitter gradient. It has good coverage with just one coat but can be built up for full coverage. It's a true yellow gold.
Did you find this review helpful?

Olive this color!

5 out of 5 stars
Emily - 2 months ago
originally posted on ella+mila
I used this with paradise isle and did half and half nails and it was so modern and cool! Love this one!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Gorgeous

5 out of 5 stars
Michelle M. - 2 months ago
originally posted on ella+mila
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a beautiful color with a hint of that little something extra. Not too glittery. Marvelous!
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing polish and color but thin brush

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bennett - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The color is beautiful and gets lots of compliments, and the formula is thick and opaque but easy to work with. If the brush was more full, the application would be easier and a definite one-coater.
long lasting: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Polish Old and Thick

3 out of 5 stars
Stephanie C. - 3 months ago
originally posted on ella+mila
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the color but some of my polishes seem like an old batch ~ too thick.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the color

5 out of 5 stars
Michelle M. - 3 months ago
originally posted on ella+mila
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice color I’ll wear all fall! Neutral grey that goes with everything. Goes on smoothly! I’ll never buy regular polish again. It’s so much easier to take off with the healthy safe polish remover.
Did you find this review helpful?

Only need one coat and goes on smooth

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Corissa - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Wow this is only 1 coat and a clear top coat over it!!!! So impressed . So easy to apply too!!!
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful shade

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Myst - 6 months ago
Love the shade, but the brush is low quality and makes it slightly difficult to apply. It arrived with some strands bent.
easy to apply: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lovelydre89 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
In love with this polish. i paint my own nails all the time and most polish comes off within 1-2days since i use my hands alot for work. This one lasts 3-4 days and i put the base/harder polish under and its amazing! shiny and looks like a pro. in one swipe or two its a perfect clean polish im in love
value: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful sparkles

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ACG - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love this sparkly nail polish. Looks beautiful over any color and adds such a nice pop!
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

ella + mila

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Eva - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing quality, and the color matched perfectly the pictures. Love it!!!
long lasting: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

En

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yes - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The red one is not the dark red. I kind of like it, but not very much. But it drys quickly.
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gold fleck polish

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LGL - 2 years ago
I love the gold flakes! It adds the perfect amount of sparkle alone or over a color!
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kel - 2 years ago
Gold flakes are perfect for adding some sparkle to nails.
value: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Uter - 2 years ago
It chipped and completely came off some of my nails within one day of application. Very disappointing because I love the color.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads