Euphoria Cotton Printed Comforter Set - image 1 of 4Euphoria Cotton Printed Comforter Set - image 2 of 4Euphoria Cotton Printed Comforter Set - image 3 of 4Euphoria Cotton Printed Comforter Set - image 4 of 4
Euphoria Cotton Printed Comforter Set - image 1 of 4
$See price in cartWhen purchased online

About this item

At a glance

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
Hypoallergenic
Hypoallergenic

Highlights

  • • Cute and fluffy cloud printed cotton comforter set
  • • Set includes comforter, 2 shams (1 sham in Twin), 1 square and 1 oblong decorative pillows
  • • Oeko-Tex Certified, includes no harmful substances or chemicals (7995CIT CITEVE)
  • • Hypoallergenic polyester filling in comforter and decorative pillows
  • • Machine washable for easy care

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 4
Piece 1: Comforter: 88 Inches (L) x 68 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 26 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 3: Decorative Pillow: 16 Inches (L) x 16 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 4: Decorative Pillow: 16 Inches (L) x 12 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Closure Type: Pillow Sham: 5" Inner Envelope
Fill Material: 100% Polyester
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Style: Comforter Bedding Sets
Sheet Features: Ruching, Hypoallergenic, Embroidered Details
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Backing Material: 100% Cotton
Includes: 2 Decorative Pillows, Comforter, 1 Sham
Thread Count: 144
Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX
Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric
Flange Width: 1 Inch
OEKO-TEX Institution: CITEVE
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: 7995CIT CITEVE
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Drying Instructions Not Provided
TCIN: 76542436
UPC: 675716904951
Item Number (DPCI): 097-20-1256
Origin: Imported

Description

Drift off to dreamland with the whimsical charm of the Euphoria Cotton Printed Comforter Set. The comforter and shams (1 for Twin Sizes) showcase a cute and fluffy cloud motif in a soft colorful palette with a solid reverse. An oblong decorative pillow features all-over ruching and the square pillow features an embroidered unicorn. Made from 100% pre-shrunk cotton, this comforter set is hypoallergenic and bed-ready right out of the package. This bedding set is also OEKO-TEX certified, meaning it does not contain any harmful substances or chemicals to ensure quality comfort and wellness.
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
Hypoallergenic
Designed to minimize the possibility of an allergic response.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 22.83 inches length x 20.87 inches width x 11.42 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 8.81 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What material/product/etc is used to make this bed set antimicrobial?

submitted by AH - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi AH, antimicrobial treatment basically is an additive solution added to the fabric finish process. Since the bedding is also certified with OEKO-TEX, which means containing no harmful substance and chemicals, I think it should be fine. Hope it helps.

    submitted byNz - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi AH, thank you for reaching out. An antimicrobial treatment prevents bacteria buildup for odor control, keeping the fabric fresher, longer. The antimicrobial fabric is created by adding safe topical solution to the finishing process of the fabric. It’s also a good way to ensure the longevity of the fabric. Hope this helps and enjoy your day!

    submitted byBrand expert team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Looking at the euphoria cotton print comforter set sizes to select I’m noticing options Twin/Twin and Twin… I don’t understand the difference?? I have a children’s twin bed to dress.

submitted by Denice - 3 years ago
  • A: HI Denice, this listing mixed Comforter set with Coverlet set. It needs to be corrected. Before Target corrects it, please pay attention to the "Includes" under Specifications. If it includes "Comforter", the item you select is a comforter set; if it includes "Coverlet", it's a coverlet set. The images are different for comforter set and coverlet set. Basically coverlet is quilted and thinner than comforter.

    submitted byHeather - 3 years ago

Q: Looking at the euphoria cotton print comforter set sizes to select I’m noticing options Twin/Twin and Twin… I don’t understand the difference?? I have a children’s twin bed to dress.

submitted by Jlrose - 3 years ago
  • A: The difference I see is that when you click on the twin/twin or twin, is that, one is a quilt set and the other is a comforter set.

    submitted byJess - 3 years ago

Q: Is it a duvet cover o comfort ?

submitted by Adriana - 3 years ago
  • A: It is comforter set.

    submitted byFanny - 3 years ago
4.2 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
42% would recommend
7 recommendations

So comfortable!

5 out of 5 stars
Jchutchins - 6 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter said this Urban Habitat- Cloud cotton comforter was the most comfortable one she has ever owned. We absolutely love the design and style. It is very well made and very durable. He dog sleeps with her and the comforter hasn’t messed up at all even with the dogs nails!
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute set!

4 out of 5 stars
Krazycow39 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This a very cute bed set. Loved the pillows, they puffed up instantly and the quality of the pillows is good. The comforter is light, fluffy and comfortable. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the stitching quality is a little messy. It’s very visible to the eye. But otherwise I would recommend this comforter set. The embroidered unicorn pillow has such great detail. The blue color matches perfectly with the cloud design and the included ruffle pillow.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cutest kid Set

5 out of 5 stars
Hailey324 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this comforter for my five year old daughter and she absolutely loves it. The pretty pastel clouds are absolutely beautiful and the comforter is excellent quality. The bedding is warm enough for winter but also cool enough you won't bake in summer. There were also two adorable pillows included that were a pretty blue with ruched fabric and a beautiful unicorn. Everything has been excellent quality and I would purchase again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super cute!

5 out of 5 stars
PIPER713 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a cute little bed set, i love the bold blues witht he pastel pinks. Great brightener for any room, my niece loved it, super fun and playful but made with good materials and good for year round use
Did you find this review helpful?

Dry clean only

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
BeesMom - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Sadly, I can not recommend this product. The design is adorable, but it is not that soft and the material inside it melts in the dryer and bunches up into this hard foamy mass.
1 reply from JLA Home team - 7 months ago
Dear Customer, We’re sorry the product has not met your expectations. We have relayed this message to the appropriate department, and our team is already working actively to resolve the issue. Thanks so much for letting us know. Again, your feedback is valuable to us.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Well made

5 out of 5 stars
Got me covered - 7 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a little while back to put on my daughter's bed. She was super excited and absolutely loved the blanket the pillows the sheets everything about it was well made put together nicely with Vivid and bright colors she is happy so I am happy
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute but do not recommend

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
momof2 - 1 year ago
This comforter is rough, and the material inside bunches horribly after washes. I’ve kept it though because my daughter loves the design.
1 reply from Brand expert team team - 1 year ago
Hello Target Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with the quality for the Euphoria Cotton Printed Comforter Set you purchased at Target. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Just as a future suggestion, it is recommended a Large Capacity Washer/Dryer such as a Laundromat be used when washing/drying to allow the comforter enough free movement. Bunching can occur if there is not enough room for the comforter to move around. We are sincerely sorry this set did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute but not the softest

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Treebreez - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Liked this better than coverlet in same pattern/color. Glad I purchased on sale. Not the highest quality. Its a little scratchy. 100% cotton which I prefer over microfiber. Pet and human hair for that matter, doesn’t stick to it like it does to microfiber.
Did you find this review helpful?

Decent but wont purchase again

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
TS24 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It’s decent. Not as soft as pillowfort brand and will likely not purchase again. Hoped it would soften after the wash, but didn’t. The kiddo likes it so that’s all that matters.
Did you find this review helpful?

not a good quality fabric.

3 out of 5 stars
Patricia - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
very pretty, but not a good quality fabric.
Did you find this review helpful?

Unicorn heaven!

5 out of 5 stars
Christmas - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The blanket set is exploding with cuteness. My daughter was in love.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Feeling bummed

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Bought two for my daughters’ room. When I washed the comforters the dark blue blended all over the comforter and then I did not receive a pillow sham in one of the sets. Disappointed.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very comfortable, cozy and great material
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love It!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
H2andCrew - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
This bedding is so cute! The colors are beautiful and it’s perfect for what I’m doing in my daughters bedroom.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Super cute

5 out of 5 stars
Hanna - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
This comforter set is so cute, my kids love them so much!!!Very girly design, and the fabric is cotton, which i feel better for kids to use. Color is exactly same as how they show online, pillows are also good quality and cute, not expensive, so happy for this purchase!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads