Firesteed Pinot Noir Red Wine - 750ml Bottle

Firesteed Pinot Noir Red Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 1 of 4Firesteed Pinot Noir Red Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 2 of 4Firesteed Pinot Noir Red Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 3 of 4Firesteed Pinot Noir Red Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 4 of 4
Firesteed Pinot Noir Red Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 1 of 4
$14.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Lively and expressive flavors of cranberry, balanced fruit and acidic
  • This Pinot Noir is sourced from Oregon's most desirable winegrowing regions
  • 100% Pinot Noir
  • Pairs well with roast chicken or pork, and grilled vegetables.
  • For best experience, store at room temperature and refrigerate one hour before serving

Specifications

Region: Oregon
Alcohol Percentage: 13
Package Quantity: 1
Alcohol content: Alcoholic
Wine varietals: Pinot Noir
Net weight: 750 mL
TCIN: 47131165
UPC: 753526100005
Item Number (DPCI): 213-00-0954
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
WARNING: Drinking distilled spirits, beer, coolers, wine and other alcoholic beverages may increase cancer risk, and, during pregnancy, can cause birth defects. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/alcohol. www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Firesteed is dedicated to producing distinctive wines showcasing select vineyards spanning Oregon's most desirable winegrowing regions. This Firesteed Pinot Noir is light ruby in color with earthy, toasted oak notes on the nose. Bright and lively Bing cherry flavors and silky textures highlight the palate, as well as hints of cranberry and eucalyptus, followed by a long, smooth finish.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3 inches length x 3 inches width x 12 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3 pounds

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 18 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations
taste: 4.54 out of 5
quality: 4.54 out of 5
value: 4.69 out of 5

Classic Oregon Value Pinot

4 out of 5 stars
Maureen K - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
A little to acidic for my tastes, but my husband really enjoyed the wine with cheese and salami before dinner. I enjoyed the wine better with our barbequed chicken dinner with some Sweet Baby Rays sauce. Nice cherry and rasberry flavors throughout.
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't let the screw cap fool you.

5 out of 5 stars
Jake D - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This Oregon Pinot is light to medium body with nice light cranberry and cherry flavors. A light acidity compared to our usual California Pinots but great with cheese and charcuterie meats. Also we love screw cap closures, thanks.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful summer red

5 out of 5 stars
Christine D - 2 years ago
I felt like I hit the jackpot when I found a 2016 wine at Target for only $14. This pinot is soooo smooth and pleasing, just the right amount of fruit without being sweet or cloying. I paired it with tilapia and roasted veggies and Spanish rice enjoyed outside, and it was heavenly. This is the perfect wine to make your perfect sunny day!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Classic Pinot from Oregon

5 out of 5 stars
LauraB - 2 years ago
Garnet red in color. Cherry cola, vanilla and baking spice. Medium bodied. Very smooth. Great value!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Pinot Noir

5 out of 5 stars
Robert S - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is a great Pinot Noir. It is full bodied, earthy, smooth, with notes of cherry, blackberry, plum, pepper, and strawberry. It has a very nice start, with a lingering finish.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Hillary R Firestted Piont Nior

4 out of 5 stars
Bar Dog Red Blend - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Firesteed Pinot Noir was a nice light mild berry flavor, less acidic light in body. A very day drinking wine. Nice to keep on hand
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pairs Well with Dinner!

4 out of 5 stars
Jackie R - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I enjoyed this light-bodied Pinot Noir from Firesteed. The light red color is indicative of the taste. It's not heavy and definitely has some fruitier notes like ripe black cherry. I also got hints of peppercorn and vanilla, with just a wisp of smokiness. It paired well with my Italian pasta and meatballs. It didn't take away from the food, but added a nice, balanced acidity to the meal.
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fruit Forward Oregon Pinot Noir

4 out of 5 stars
TomP - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I recently opened a bottle of Firesteed Pinot Noir and was pleasantly surprised by the value received for less than $15. It has a very pleasant nose and offers cherries and strawberries on the palate. I paired this with an apricot Brie and it was delightful.
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Pinot Noir

5 out of 5 stars
Rnshultz - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is a very smooth Pinot Noir. Hints of floral and cherry. Medium body with a very nice long finish....
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Oregon Pinot

5 out of 5 stars
Jackie K - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I am a huge fan of Oregon Pinot Noirs and this one did not disappoint. Light with nice fruit flavors. It was perfect with our brisket. Great Pinot for the price!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Firesteed indeed

5 out of 5 stars
Denise T - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Medium-bodied red with hints of cherry, cranberry and plum. The oak notes linger towards the end. Tastes great with roasted vegetables and grilled tofu!
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Value

4 out of 5 stars
Norma H - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I've become a fan of Oregon Pinot Noir and this did not disappoint. Nice light to medium bodied with dried cranberries and lots of spice with cola or black tea undertone. Smooth tannins. Easy and fun to drink. I would buy this again.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Firesteed Pinot Noir, Great Bottle of Wine

4 out of 5 stars
Jeannie W - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
We enjoyed this wine very much. Loved the fruit forward aspect and the smooth taste. We enjoyed it with a chicken dish that was a little spicy and it was really good.
Did you find this review helpful?

This wine is Fire!

4 out of 5 stars
Nick G - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Long lasting finish of cherry oak with slight notes of chocolate great with red meats, my friend had some with her impossible burger and thought it paired great! Might grab another for an ocean side bonfire.
Did you find this review helpful?

Try it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CFambruh - 2 years ago
I love the depth and flavour of this one. 
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Natalie - 2 years ago
THE best Pinot noir especially for the price!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads