Hanes Men's 6pk Red Label Tank Top Dyed A-Shirt - Gray/Black

Hanes Men's 6pk Red Label Tank Top Dyed A-Shirt - Gray/Black - image 1 of 3Hanes Men's 6pk Red Label Tank Top Dyed A-Shirt - Gray/Black - image 2 of 3Hanes Men's 6pk Red Label Tank Top Dyed A-Shirt - Gray/Black - image 3 of 3
Hanes Men's 6pk Red Label Tank Top Dyed A-Shirt - Gray/Black - image 1 of 3
$21.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking

Fit & style

  • Soft & breathable
  • Finished bottom hem
  • Wicks away moisture to keep you cool and dry
  • Tagless®

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 100% Cotton

Hem Style: Rolled Hem

Fit: Classic Fit

Length: Below Waist

Garment Style: Sleeveless, Pullover

Neckline: U Neck

Sheerness: Opaque

Garment Details: Tagless Moisture Wicking Fabric

Package Quantity: 6

Garment sleeve style: Sleeveless

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 81838020
UPC: 194164208324
Item Number (DPCI): 040-02-0864
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description


These Hanes dyed tanks feature soft & breathable cotton that feels great against your skin all day long. The finished bottom hem looks good worn outside or tucked in. These tanks are tagless and the bound neck and armholes resist wear and tear.Solid colors are 100% cotton, heathers are 75% cotton, 25% polyester. Available in a convenient 6 Pack.
Moisture Wicking
Fabric wicks away moisture for comfortable use
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.7 inches length x 6 inches width x 3.2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.9 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: what is the fabric mix?

submitted by Jerome - 5 months ago
  • A: The black ones are 100% cotton. The gray ones are 75% cotton 25% polyester.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 5 months ago
    Brand expert
3.4 out of 5 stars with 81 reviews
41% would recommend
17 recommendations
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 3.07 out of 5

NO STARS YOU FAIL!

1 out of 5 stars
EX CUSTOMER 2 - 2 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
No stars at all. Hanes has continually down graded the quality of these shirts to the point of no return. I returned the entire order of six packages. It is unfortunate, you should have charged more for the product and kept the quality. It is also unfortunate that this review will not make a bit of difference.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Shrinkage/bad quality Not worth your money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bad product - 3 months ago
Purchased size Medium, after a couple of wash it shrunk to a size small. maritals also feels tough.
sizing: true to size
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad Quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
DC23 - 4 months ago
Quality has gotten worse
comfort: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

fit coo

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
hosa - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
im 5'10 and i heard these ones fit smaller so i got a xl and it fit, if u want u can get L
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Undershirts!

4 out of 5 stars
Hanes Loyalist - 4 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
Been wearing these halfy life now (36). I wont wear any other brand, Hanes seem to be the best quality/value. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?

Cop

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bigmoney - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Comfy and cop this forsure. Wear with anything
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My review!

4 out of 5 stars
JDUBB - 5 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
My go to tanks!
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality and durability.

3 out of 5 stars
pjwalk - 5 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
These have gotten much cheaper recently. One of these shirts had the hem completely unravel after one washing. Another unraveled about 1/4 of the way around. The seams in he shoulders are not secure either. I am often finding threads that need to be tied off or trimmed. I have been buying these for some time because they fit my husband well and are very comfortable. But the quality has deteriorated a great deal in the last year or more.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Undershirt Ever

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
#1 for quality, durable, comfort, style price
Did you find this review helpful?

Hems fell apart after a single wash

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Charley - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
The hem at the bottom of at least four of the six shirts is falling apart after one wash. Loose threads on every pair.
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Loves Hanes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Reyna - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
True to size.. great material
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Super cheap

1 out of 5 stars
David T0877 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
Everything is cheap about them the straps and Super thin Material is super thin just overall junk
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Need to relable. Extra small and for a cery tall person.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
babiecousin - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought for my 18 year old. Too tight and too long. Reordered medium.
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfortable wear

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Carmen from the Bronx - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Soft material ,don’t shrink when drying. Very comfortable
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tank tops are okay

4 out of 5 stars
Visw - 10 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
I liked it overall, but I have to think about it as to whether to buy it again
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good, but sizing is ehhh

4 out of 5 stars
ben - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Sizing is off; I hope it shrinks in the wash because it's too big.
Did you find this review helpful?

Bad Product

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ALL In - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
It Feels Like Paper And Cheap. No Weight To It At All
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tank Tops

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
j4200 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
These Tank Tops Are Nice And Comfortable
Did you find this review helpful?

Horrible quality

1 out of 5 stars
Tim46 - 11 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
Bought a pack to replace my older fruit of the loom and the quality is horrible. Washed the tshirts prior to the first wear and the stitching is coming out along the bottom seam and they have shrunk a considerable amount. I would not recommend this product unless you’re into low quality products.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My Husband’s Favorite

5 out of 5 stars
MMNYC - 11 months ago
originally posted on One Hanes Place
Comfortable, and they don’t wear out.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads