Hanes Men's 6Pk Tanks With Fresh IQ - S - White

Hanes Men's 6Pk Tanks With Fresh IQ - S - White - image 1 of 3Hanes Men's 6Pk Tanks With Fresh IQ - S - White - image 2 of 3Hanes Men's 6Pk Tanks With Fresh IQ - S - White - image 3 of 3
Hanes Men's 6Pk Tanks With Fresh IQ - S - White - image 1 of 3
$18.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Super soft ComfortSoft fabric
  • Model wears size medium
  • Clean, finished bottom hem looks good tucked in or out
  • Preshrunk cotton for a perfect fit wash after wash
  • Tagless tanks - no scratchy tag
  • Pack of 6 tanks

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 100% Cotton

Hem Style: Blind Hem

Fit: Classic Fit

Length: At Waist

Garment Style: Sleeveless, Pullover

Neckline: Crew

Sheerness: Opaque

Garment Details: Tagless

Package Quantity: 6

Garment sleeve style: Sleeveless

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 14450619
UPC: 043935516253
Item Number (DPCI): 040-02-1867
Origin: Imported

Description

Hanes Men's White Tank Tops are available in a convenient pack of 6. With super soft ComfortSoft cotton fabric, these Hanes tanks offer everyday, all day comfort from the brand you trust. Hanes Tagless tanks are now even softer with a finished bottom hem that looks good tucked in or out. Offered in white.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.98 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.88 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.2 out of 5 stars with 107 reviews
41% would recommend
34 recommendations
comfort: 2.87 out of 5
value: 2.88 out of 5
sizing: too small

Men’s tank tops

3 out of 5 stars
Suzannec - 9 days ago
originally posted on Hanes
Extremely small for men’s size
Did you find this review helpful?

Tank tops

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Whitney - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love the fit to it for my son thank you
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not appropriate underwear

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
fayham - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
Stiff and scratchy even after washing. Who wants that next to their skin all day. It'll wind up raw.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tank top undershirt

5 out of 5 stars
Argo - 3 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
Select a larger size than your chest size, for ease of taking it off. Good material. Comfortable
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

very small and tight

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
sdreview - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are very small and too tight for my regular size.
comfort: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Can't have enough. Best tanks.

5 out of 5 stars
Noey - 5 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
A little thin but still pretty awesome. Would like more colors.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Holes.. run snaller than expected..

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JoLo - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered two packs to be delivered.. They all have holes in every shirt. Tiny holes, big holes, holes along the neckline.. super disappointed!! Also, they run small!
sizing: too small
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Suggest an alternative

2 out of 5 stars
Rajiv - 5 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
Too tight! Can't wear them!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My husband loves these tanks to sleep in!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amazing Grace 1976 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I'm really so glad that I purchased these Hanes 6 pack tank shirts for my husband! He said they are very comfortable and feel good next to his skin!! A GREAT price for a GREAT product!!! Thanks for bringing these wonderful products to our attention!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Shrinks significantly!

1 out of 5 stars
B820 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
Shrinks significantly when washed, never worn, had to throw them away
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfort soft white tank undershirt 6 pack

5 out of 5 stars
Softly - 8 months ago
originally posted on Hanes
Excellent really soft
Did you find this review helpful?

great price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
G - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
A shirt were very comfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Product and Affordability, Price too is good.

5 out of 5 stars
Reds - 1 year ago
originally posted on Hanes
Jockeys/Calvins
Did you find this review helpful?

COZY

5 out of 5 stars
Kathleen - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
size up as they run small. very comfortable. Wish they had neutral/beige but i NEVER see them at the store.
Did you find this review helpful?

Under shirt

4 out of 5 stars
Jes M - 1 year ago
originally posted on Hanes
Lose strings mainly at the bottom of the shirt.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfy for my Husband

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rose - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Nothing fit perfect for my Husband.
Did you find this review helpful?

NOT THE SAME!!

1 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on Hanes
i have worn these for over a decade. these are the WORST version of them period. COMFORTSOFT? that's a joke. not a customer after these. just not the same product.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

DEF08

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aribar - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Nice fit, perfect size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not pleased

1 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on Hanes
I purchase my husband and my sons under shirts and underwear from Hanes for a long time now and i am super upset this time i opened this 6 pack of muscle shirts and the first one has a hole right on the front of it. Not acceptable. So, this time i am not pleased.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

We love Hanes

5 out of 5 stars
KimNYC - 1 year ago
originally posted on Hanes
Always purchase Hanes for my husband. The only underwear he wears and we can always find it at the Hanes website. Thank you Hanes!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads