Hudson Whiskey New York Straight Bourbon Whiskey- 750ml Bottle

Hudson Whiskey New York Straight Bourbon Whiskey- 750ml Bottle - image 1 of 4Hudson Whiskey New York Straight Bourbon Whiskey- 750ml Bottle - image 2 of 4Hudson Whiskey New York Straight Bourbon Whiskey- 750ml Bottle - image 3 of 4Hudson Whiskey New York Straight Bourbon Whiskey- 750ml Bottle - image 4 of 4
Hudson Whiskey New York Straight Bourbon Whiskey- 750ml Bottle - image 1 of 4
$52.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • New York Straight Bourbon Whiskey
  • Nose: Starts strong with rich vanilla and oak
  • Palate: Lightening notes of stone fruit, corn bread, caramel, and cashew
  • Finish: Long, warming finish coats your mouth and lingers long after your final sip
  • Kosher Certified

Specifications

Alcohol Percentage: 46
Region: United States
Package Quantity: 1
Alcohol content: Alcoholic
Proof: 92
Net weight: 750 mL
Aged: Unaged
Flavor profile: Sweet, Oak
Style: Small Batch
TCIN: 52471982
UPC: 813715020931
Item Number (DPCI): 213-07-1531
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
WARNING: Drinking distilled spirits, beer, coolers, wine and other alcoholic beverages may increase cancer risk, and, during pregnancy, can cause birth defects. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/alcohol. www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Hudson Whiskey NY Bright Lights, Big Bourbon is the first bourbon to ever be produced in New York State. Made with 100% New York State corn and aged in new charred American oak, our Baby Bourbon owes its rich amber color and bold character to the local grain and unique aging process that we use. We’re happy to share this full flavored, easy sipping whiskey with you; enjoy with friends. Try Ca$h 4 Gold, ur version of a Gold Rush cocktail. With just bourbon, lemon and honey, it’s pure gold. Hudson Whiskey is a pioneer of the American craft whiskey movement with the first distillery in the Empire State since prohibition. Hudson Whiskey was invented with a rebellious mind-set to create a bold American whiskey unlike any other within the category, from a place unlike any other in the world, New York. From the majestic views of the Hudson Valley to the bewitching of Big Apple, Hudson Whiskey is a celebration of New York spirit and the brilliant, creative and resilient people who call it home. Please drink responsibly.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.8 inches length x 3.8 inches width x 7.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.5 pounds

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 167 reviews

Great bourbon

5 out of 5 stars
- 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Excellent for an old fashioned. Used this on my birthday to make some and everyone enjoyed them. Will definitely buy more
Did you find this review helpful?

Coconut water and clear ice cube

5 out of 5 stars
patriciat20f4 - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so thankful for receiving this complementary product from #influenster and #hudsonwhiskeyny it is so easy to drink just with ice! But if you add sweet coconut water WOW! It really throws it out of the park! Check it out! #vomplimentary
Did you find this review helpful?

so smoothhh

5 out of 5 stars
michelles04c9 - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you want to feel like an old rich man who just sold his oil company pour this over some ice and sit with your feet up. This is really smooth :)
Did you find this review helpful?

smooth!!

5 out of 5 stars
hannahw3ae4 - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i received this product complimentary from influenster on exchange for my review. this whiskey is so smooth and delicious. great on its own and also in cocktails. would definitely purchase again
Did you find this review helpful?

Tastes like a Hudson Fall Day

5 out of 5 stars
kristinen38c6 - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bourbon has notes of caramel, apple, and vanilla- reminds me of a fall day in a glass! Great product for bourbon drinkers to enjoy!
Did you find this review helpful?

smoooooth

5 out of 5 stars
readtotheend - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m loving all the smaller batch whiskeys especially bourbon whiskey which is my favorite and this one was amazing ! It goes down so smooth and drinkable. Great flavor that I could imagine would be great when cooking too like in bbq sauce .
Did you find this review helpful?

Hudson Whiskey for the win!

5 out of 5 stars
dionarenee - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We loved the dark color of this whiskey and it did not disappoint! Usually the fire thing noticable about whiskey is the burn as it goes down, but this was surprisedly mellow without the burn. I would recommend if you're looking for a new whiskey to try!
Did you find this review helpful?

Happy National Bourbon Heritage Month

4 out of 5 stars
meeshi - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] September is National Bourbon Heritage Month. To celebrate, I raised a glass of Hudson Whiskey’s Bright Light Big Bourbon. It’s smooth and easy to make cocktails with. I fixed myself a glass of bourbon and coke to start off my weekend. Happy to have received this from Hudson Whiskey and Influenster for review.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smooth

5 out of 5 stars
denisew5af7 - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is different from other Bourbon that I normally consume. I like the smooth profile of this spirit. I’ve enjoyed whiskey all over the world due to my travels. This is, by far, my favorite. Very drinkable, smooth finish. Has to be the corn. If you like a harsh, spicy spirit, this probably isn’t for you. Highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Whiskey winner

5 out of 5 stars
crsunshine - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like my bourbon on the rocks but I can easily see this Hudson Whiskey Bright Light, Big Bourbon going down neat. It was definitely smooth with a light hints of vanilla, oak and caramel. You can drink it by itself or mix with lemon and honey and really turn it into an afternoon delight.
Did you find this review helpful?

A bit of NY in a bottle

4 out of 5 stars
leenybeeny - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this product for CashBack from Influenster and Hudson Whiskey in exchange for my honest review. Right off the bat, I couldn’t help but to notice the font on the Hudson Whiskey NY bottle looks like a NY subway sign-pretty cool! Upon opening the bottle, I can smell the caramel in this bourbon whiskey. My husband, who really likes whiskey, says he can smell cantaloupe (believe it or not) and rye and tastes a bit of saltiness at the start and a nutty oakiness on the back end. We prefer this Straight Bourbon Whiskey, well, straight. He likes his neat and I like mine on the rocks. I do recommend you give it a try, too. This would make a great gift for any bourbon whiskey fan, but especially to anyone needing a little NY in their life. . #contest #HudsonWhiskey #AsBoldAsNewYork #NYMADE #Complimentary @Influenster @influenster.eats @hudsonwhiskey #bourbon #whiskey #bourbonwhiskey #straightbourbonwhiskey #NYbourbonwhiskey #NYsubway #Hudson #HudsonNY
Did you find this review helpful?

Smooth with hints of vanilla

5 out of 5 stars
reneel44 - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a very smooth bourbon. We drank it straight and chilled it. We tasted hints of vanilla. I would recommend this to any bourbon lover. I think the bottle is nicely packaged, but very simple.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sweet goodness

4 out of 5 stars
jenns68 - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great bourbon! Has a sweet vanilla like flavor with almost a hint of cherry and caramel. Not crazy about the packaging but it serves its purpose. This is my first purchase of this product. It is a fun addition to our collection!
Did you find this review helpful?

Bright and Big

4 out of 5 stars
veronicaa1111 - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm all about simplicity these days, so I really like the very simple design on the label. I'm more of a tequila girl so as far as price goes, I'm unsure, but seems reasonable to me. I really enjoyed it. it had a hint of caramel and vanilla. I didn't find it to be too strong & itwent down fairly smooth. I would definitely buy it to have it on hand for my guests too really enjoy whiskey and for those nights where I might be craving it.
Did you find this review helpful?

A Fantastic Bourbon for Those Who Prefer Scotch

2 out of 5 stars
erikah101 - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I qualified for the Influenster campaign for a coupon for a discount on this bourbon but couldn’t find it at my usual purveyors in time to take part. So when I finally saw this at Total Wine and More, I bought a bottle. I tried it first over an ice sphere to get a clear impression of it. I like to sip premium bourbon, and was surprised at how not sippable this was. In large part that’s because the taste and the afterburn were what I’d expect from a Scotch versus a smooth sipping bourbon. Next tried it in a Manhattan, but, again, really didn’t love the taste. So, after I took the attached photo I poured the rest of it down the drain, which I’ve never done with a bourbon or scotch before. Really disappointed with it and would not recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Light, versatile

4 out of 5 stars
stephaniel308 - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing with blackened salmon, magic toast cigar, and any red meat. Smooth. Carmel more than vanilla. Tastes more like a toffee at the tip of tongue. Amazing flavor. I would buy again. 95%corn 5%barley.
Did you find this review helpful?

a real winner

5 out of 5 stars
crystalwyn - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always like my whiskey turned into whiskey sours because I could never drink it straight. I can finally say I found a whiskey that doesn’t make me gag when I drink it on the rocks. This whiskey is smooth and easy to sip on. The taste of vanilla and salted caramel made this a real winner for me. For anyone who’s not into whiskey, definitely try this out!
Did you find this review helpful?

This stuff is sweet & smooth!

5 out of 5 stars
karif5 - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will start out and say that I’m not much of a bourbon drinker but this Hudson NY Bourbon is smooth and sweet. Not bitter at all. After I took a swig I added a little ginger ale and boy was that tasty! I’m also a fan of picklebacks so of course I had to try a Hudson pickleback! Know B don’t say gross to a Hudson pickleback until you’ve tried it…. Yum! I was compensated for my honest review #compfreebies #influenster #hudsonnybourbonwhiskey
Did you find this review helpful?

Strong drink

4 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm not really a whiskey person but it was interesting trying this drink, pour in on the rocks, the smell was somewhat sweet and the taste well it was very strong like refreshing or burning lol. definitely not my type of drink
Did you find this review helpful?

Oaky and intense

3 out of 5 stars
littlemslaur - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this Whiskey for my Stepdad to try as I’m not much of a Whiskey drinker myself. The bottle is masculine in nature and very aesthetically pleasing with a minimalistic design. The aroma was woody and dense while my stepdad said the taste was “oaky and intense” - reminding him of a “dark, wet forest.” He said it was smooth and something he’d drink again, but it’s not something he would seek out or pay retail price for. He likened it to Knob Creek for anyone out there that wants to try something similar.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads