Jimmy Choo Men's Perfume - 1.7 fl oz - Ulta Beauty

Jimmy Choo Men's Perfume - 1.7 fl oz - Ulta Beauty - image 1 of 2Jimmy Choo Men's Perfume - 1.7 fl oz - Ulta Beauty - image 2 of 2
Jimmy Choo Men's Perfume - 1.7 fl oz - Ulta Beauty - image 1 of 2
$80When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Jimmy Choo Man Eau de Toilette Spray 1.7 fl. oz.
  • Jimmy Choo Man Eau de Toilette is a powerfully fresh and modern fragrance, created for a confident and refined man with a rebellious spirit.
  • ALCOHOL DENAT. (SD ALCOHOL 39-C), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA (WATER), LIMONENE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, COUMARIN, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, BHT, CITRAL, GERANIOL.
  • Aromatic Woody Fougere

Specifications

Scent: Spicy, Fresh
Product Warning: Flammable
Product Form: Spray
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 1.7 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 85590828
UPC: 3386460064125
Item Number (DPCI): 342-04-0021
Origin: Imported

Description

Jimmy Choo MAN Eau de Toilette is a powerfully fresh and modern fougere, created for a confident and refined man with a rebellious spirit. The effervescent signature fragrance combines distinctive materials: seductive lavender and fresh honeydew melon blend with pink pepper and pineapple leaf, while an elegant trail of patchouli leaves a lasting imprint.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.15 inches length x 1.58 inches width x 5.32 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.54 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 278 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations

Weak Scent

2 out of 5 stars
Ryan - 15 days ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
This cologne smells awesome upon spraying. Give it a few minutes and you'll hardly be able to smell it. I literally have to sniff intensely just to get a mild whiff. Overall just a weak projection and pretty disappointed with my purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?

Definitely

5 out of 5 stars
Kathy - 2 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Oh so good
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells Good - Can't tell you used it after 10 min

1 out of 5 stars
Stephen - 3 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Smells great, but it does not last. After 15 min you can not tell it has been sprayed. Used up to 15 sprays and it is gone in less than 15 min. This is a very common issues with with scent. Fades Fast
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Cologne

4 out of 5 stars
JonD - 4 months ago
originally posted on Interparfums
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the cologne. It smells pretty good and lasts a long time. A complaint I do have is that when it arrived the top plastic was cracked. It didn’t affect the product functionally but it does make it look weird
Did you find this review helpful?

It smells amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Steve45 - 4 months ago
originally posted on Interparfums
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this awhile ago and this Cologne smelled really good. I had to get one for myself and my brother. Definitely worth the price. It has this seductive smell just like how to the description says. I definitely recommend getting this
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very Pleasing

4 out of 5 stars
beans20 - 4 months ago
originally posted on Interparfums
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has a very pleasing earthy woodsy scent that is not too strong but just enough to capture some attention. My brother uses it and get tons of compliments and it can even be used by women as well tbh. Very appeasing to the nose!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this scent!

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 months ago
originally posted on Interparfums
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my boyfriend a while ago because he was in deep need of a new cologne. He previously had been using Polo by Ralph Lauren for as long as I can remember. When we first tried this I was blown away by how potent it was. One spray lasted him almost the entire day and the scent was great. It’s a pretty masculine scent that really fresh and not sweet at all. It has a little bit of musk to it and some saddle wood notes. Definitely recommend this cologne.
Did you find this review helpful?

I got Choo baby!

5 out of 5 stars
Liz09 - 4 months ago
originally posted on Interparfums
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] OMG! If you are like me that your nose dictate your life, you will get crazy, fall in love, get crazy again jajajajaja the Jimmy Choo Man perfume is all about sexiness, elegance, seduction, classy. You will smell a man you will think is a model from a magazine, all a man need to smell, long duration all day long also at night you can still feel the perfume and we dance and sweat all day. Get it for your man!!! You will fall in love everyday
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great woody smell

5 out of 5 stars
Yestodtom - 4 months ago
originally posted on Interparfums
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My teenager is starting to be interested in perfumes. This was a great addition to his collection. It has a nice pleasant woody smell with a little bit of fruity tint to it. It's nice and not too overbearing. One spray lasts for hours. Really like the simplicity of it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fresh and safe

5 out of 5 stars
Chicagofats - 4 months ago
originally posted on Interparfums
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not overpowering. Fresh. Gets the compliments from the ladies. Good packaging and bottle lasts and it’s strong but not a nostril burner. Doesn’t stain my shirts or clothing. The bottle is good quality sprayer
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells SO good!

5 out of 5 stars
Mommysamons84 - 4 months ago
originally posted on Interparfums
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cologne smells SO good. It’s a long lasting scent and a spray or two is all you need, a little goes a long way. The bottle is glass with a spray top that you push down to use. It’s easy to spray with just one hand. The bottle shape reminds me of a flask. It’s a curved glass design. The scent is a manly scent with hints of Amber, suede leather and wood with a little bit of a fruity end. It’s a sweet smell but kinda spicy, a very good blend. You will get compliments when you wear it, it smells so good! Buy it for yourself, give it as a gift. You won’t regret it. Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

I would like to buy this again

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
It's nice
Did you find this review helpful?

Love at first spritz!

4 out of 5 stars
Sabrina M. - 4 months ago
originally posted on Interparfums
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After reading through the notes, my husband wasn’t too convinced that he would enjoy Jimmy Choo Man but it was love at first spritz! The name and packaging are rather uneventful. The bottle itself is simple but large and made out of heavy glass. It won’t catch your eye and won’t stand out from other perfumes but it’s what inside that matters most! Slightly sweet, a little bit fruity, but at the same time woody and earthy. All of the notes go so well together and form a light and not overpowering, masculine fragrance which is great for everyday use. The atomizer is amazing! It disperses a super fine mist which makes you wonder if you even sprayed at all. Sillage and longevity isn’t all that great but Jimmy Choo Man has still managed to become my husband’s new signature scent!
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells good

5 out of 5 stars
Surlyrat - 4 months ago
originally posted on Interparfums
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Jimmy Choo Man reminds me a bit of cologne from the past, like something a grandpa would wear, so I didn’t expect my 15 year old to like it, but he really does, along with everyone else that has smelled it. It’s not overpowering and the bottle is a nice size that will last for awhile. I would definitely recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Really Good Scent

4 out of 5 stars
AMARAD - 4 months ago
originally posted on Interparfums
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave this Jimmy Choo Man Eau de Toilette to my son who is very particular about the colognes he wears. He sprayed it the first time onto a piece of paper and was not too impressed with the scent. He smelled it again about an hour later and liked it a little more. By the end of the day he sprayed it on himself and now loves it. It is little strong when you first spray it on, but the clean citrusy scent lasts all day. .
Did you find this review helpful?

Great scent!

4 out of 5 stars
Busymomof4 - 4 months ago
originally posted on Interparfums
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells so manly! My husband does not wear a lot of cologne because he does not like to wear overpowering scents to the office. Jimmy Choo Man is a perfect solution. I love how it smells on him and he says that the scent is not too strong. He did mention that by mid-day, he does not really notice the scent anymore, but he would recommend it to others.
Did you find this review helpful?

Ladies, get this for your Man!

5 out of 5 stars
Tfrain89 - 4 months ago
originally posted on Interparfums
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my fiancé and I’m so glad that I did. This cologne smells unbelievable. It’s manly and sexy. My fiancé really likes the sent himself and he’s really picky about scents. If your a man considering this cologne….don’t hesitate. This would also make a great gift for any guy in your life. The bottle is really nice, it’s dark but see through and the lid has some leather accent to it along with the silver. It’s a beautiful bottle, so it looks great on the vanity.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Jimmy Choo Man

5 out of 5 stars
Sadiele - 4 months ago
originally posted on Interparfums
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this to try so I gave it to my husband And he enjoyed it. One small spray and the smell lasts for hours. The scent is light and refreshing not overwhelming. We both like the smell and it has become a go to cologne for him.
Did you find this review helpful?

Clean And Fresh Scent

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 months ago
originally posted on Interparfums
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow! This Jimmy Choo Man smells amazing! It’s light weight not overbearing and smells so smooth and fresh! It’s a great clean scent for everyday use and a little bit goes a long way. My husband always gets asked what scent he is wearing. Highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Fresh smelling cologne

5 out of 5 stars
Jill92 - 4 months ago
originally posted on Interparfums
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the way this Jimmy Choo Man cologne smells. It is fresh and clean smelling. without being overpowering. It is the perfect gift for my father, who loves to wear cologne. I would recommend Jimmy Choo Man!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads