Just Wireless 15W Wireless Charging Pad with AC Adapter - Black

Just Wireless 15W Wireless Charging Pad with AC Adapter - Black - image 1 of 4Just Wireless 15W Wireless Charging Pad with AC Adapter - Black - image 2 of 4Just Wireless 15W Wireless Charging Pad with AC Adapter - Black - image 3 of 4Just Wireless 15W Wireless Charging Pad with AC Adapter - Black - image 4 of 4
Just Wireless 15W Wireless Charging Pad with AC Adapter - Black - image 1 of 4
$26.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Wireless Charging
Wireless Charging

Highlights

  • Wireless Charger with 15W power output
  • Case friendly charging
  • Includes 6ft USB-C to USB cable with AC charger and a user manual
  • Compatible with Wireless Charging enabled devices: iPhone® (8 to 14), Samsung Galaxy®, Google Pixel®, AirPods®, and other devices. Lifetime warranty

Specifications

Weight: .24 Ounces
Batteries Charged Simultaneously: 1 (max)
Volts: 5 Volts
Amps: 2 Amps
Cable/Cord Length: 6 Feet
Electronics Features: Device Detection, Wireless Charging
Connection Type: USB-C
Includes: User Manual, AC Power Adapter, USB Cable
Input AC Voltage: 5 - 12
Wattage Output: 15 Watts
Input Amperage: 2 Amps
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: Lifetime Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 86373152
UPC: 705954040958
Item Number (DPCI): 080-08-4689
Origin: Imported

Description

A tech-fueled life requires lots of power.

The Just Wireless Wireless Charging Pad will charge your wireless charging enabled Apple iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, or Android devices.

Delivering 15 Watts of fast charging power, its mini and compact flat surface design makes this the perfect accessory for providing the fastest charging solution for your devices wirelessly at home, in the office, or hotel room.

Compatible with Wireless charging devices: iPhone® (8 to 14), Samsung Galaxy®, Google Pixel®, AirPods®, and other devices.

Just Wireless offers a lifetime warranty on this wireless charging pad product.
Wireless Charging
Feature that enables your device to charge wirelessly
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.93 inches length x 4.5 inches width x 1.77 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.39 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.7 out of 5 stars with 10 reviews
75% would recommend
8 recommendations
value: 4.25 out of 5
quality: 4.25 out of 5

Defective. Cheap, unreliable, garbage.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Julia - 1 month ago
This charger slowly brought my phone up to 11% overnight. When I woke up, i noticed it was no longer charging at all. Tried taking off the case. It just won't charge anymore. Haven't even had it for 12 hours. Tried a different cord, still won't work.
1 reply from Just Wireless Team team - 1 month ago
Please be advised you have a lifetime warranty on your product. Start the process at Justwireless.com/warranty
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Wireless Charger

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DavA04 - 3 months ago
I use it to charge my Samsung Galaxy. I take it to on the go. Makes wireless charging convenient.
1 reply from Just Wireless Team team - 3 months ago
We thank you for choosing Just Wireless as well for the positive feedback!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Wireless Charger

4 out of 5 stars
Raul93 - 3 months ago
I use it to charge my Samsung Galaxy phone. I use it at home and in the office. Makes wireless charging convenient.
1 reply from Just Wireless Team team - 3 months ago
We thank you for choosing Just Wireless as well for the positive feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great charger

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ING - 3 months ago
I use this charger at the office to charge my iPhone 13 Pro Max at my desk and my phone is always charged. It's a great charger to have if you don't like cables.
1 reply from Just Wireless Team team - 3 months ago
We thank you for choosing Just Wireless as well for the positive feedback!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

first wireless, best charging

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CK - 3 months ago
I need a wireless charger becuase my iphone charging port was damaged and could not be charged via cables. So I went to Target, randomly got this item. It is worth to my money, charging fast but not to heat up my iphone. I love it is simple to use.
1 reply from Just Wireless Team team - 3 months ago
We thank you for choosing Just Wireless as well for the positive feedback!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome design with a price you cant beat!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ItsMisterJay - 3 months ago
When i first heard about this brand, my friends always told me how much they love their products so i decided to give it a try. The Just Wireless 10W Qi Wireless Charging Pad with AC is truly amazing, just placed my iPhone XS MAX on to the pad and charges quickly with no issue! Plus i love the color MATTE BLACK and the price is hard to beat! Totally recommend this product!
1 reply from Just Wireless Team team - 3 months ago
We thank you for choosing Just Wireless as well for the positive feedback!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Works

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RayS - 3 months ago
I use this to charge my AirPods. I keep on my desk and always put my Airpods on top to make sure they're always charged.
1 reply from Just Wireless Team team - 3 months ago
We thank you for choosing Just Wireless as well for the positive feedback!
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to Use

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mslittlex - 3 months ago
This is a solid choice for charging my phone. It works well through my phone case and lights up to indicate it is charging. The long cord makes it flexible in placement so I can use it where ever I need it It is a little slower to charge than expected, but is doesn't make too much of a diiference for me as I keep it on my desk when working and rest the phone on it so it charges between uses.
1 reply from Just Wireless Team team - 3 months ago
We thank you for choosing Just Wireless as well for the positive feedback!
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not worth it

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MomOfBoy415 - 4 months ago
I wasnt too impressed with this product. The charging was very very slow and the magnetic plate was very very weak. I wasnt hoping for much because most other products similar to this worked just the same as this one.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good, basic wireless charger.

3 out of 5 stars
Kymberlee - 4 months ago
It's a pretty good wireless charger - I like that it works for both Apple and Android as we have both types of phones as a family. It sits well on a desk which makes wireless charging convenient, though I do wish it were a little faster.
1 reply from Just Wireless Team team - 4 months ago
We thank you for choosing Just Wireless
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads