L.A. Baby Diaper Caddy and Nursery Organizer for Baby's Essentials - White

L.A. Baby Diaper Caddy and Nursery Organizer for Baby's Essentials - White - image 1 of 4L.A. Baby Diaper Caddy and Nursery Organizer for Baby's Essentials - White - image 2 of 4L.A. Baby Diaper Caddy and Nursery Organizer for Baby's Essentials - White - image 3 of 4L.A. Baby Diaper Caddy and Nursery Organizer for Baby's Essentials - White - image 4 of 4
L.A. Baby Diaper Caddy and Nursery Organizer for Baby's Essentials - White - image 1 of 4
$29.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Keep baby essentials accessible and organized.
  • Universal fit for changing table, dresser, wall or door.
  • Large diaper storage compartment with mesh panels.
  • Perfect combination of storage shelves and cubbies.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 20.5 Inches (H) x 18.75 Inches (W) x 14 Inches (D)
Weight: 1.9 Pounds
Material: Polyester
TCIN: 80236256
UPC: 768666121261
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-8849
Origin: Imported

Description

The nursery organizer neatly stores baby's essentials where you need them most. Attach it to your changing table, dresser, wall or hang from the back of a door. Convenient pockets and shelves provide easy access to diapers, wipes, lotions, creams, and toys. This space saver all-in-one organizer will make the most of unused vertical space and keep all your changing needs and your baby's changing essentials in one place. Easy to install virtually anywhere with its universal attachment options.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13 inches length x 12 inches width x 7.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.67 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.3 out of 5 stars with 16 reviews
33% would recommend
6 recommendations
safety: 2.8 out of 5
design: 2.4 out of 5
quality: 3.11 out of 5

Diaper caddy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rhawkins - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
Purchased for baby shower. Recipient loved the storage for the new little ones things.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Exactly what we needed

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Danny - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
With my baby boy growing, we needed extra space for all the stuff around the changing table. This definitely did the job. It holds a ton of diapers, burp cloths, wipes, lotion...etc. Been using it for a month now and we are very satisfied with it. Good for anyone who doesn't have enough room.
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not at all what its advertised as.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MCollins - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
The hooks to hang over the door aren’t even made for the smallest of standard doors. After reading the reviews I looked into making sure my homes doors were the smaller standard, which they were. Whoever made this product must not have ever seen or even attempted to measure a door to make sure their product could be used as it was advertised. Very disappointed
safety: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Droopy and can't hang over door.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Desie - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The hooks to put over the door aren’t deep enough to hang. The caddy is kind of droopy also.
design: 3 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Keeps falling

1 out of 5 stars
Clau0918 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Keeps falling off the side of crib. Have attempted to reinstall several times.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Does the trick

5 out of 5 stars
JMP55 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
We've been using this for almost a month now and no complaints so far. The diaper area holds a ton, so I don't have to worry about constantly refilling it. The top shelves are sturdy and hold our big tubs of diaper creams (we role with two types, depending on the rash). Wipes shelf is solid with plenty of room for a warmer (if that's your preference). We also keep a stash of clothes and swaddle blankets in the organizer so we're not digging through drawers while holding the little one on the changing table. Anyway, seems to be solid (especially for the price) and I would recommend to those looking for a spacious alternative to a table top caddy.
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

GREAT Product

5 out of 5 stars
PGB Tour - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I have been looking for something that can help me keep all my diapering essentials organized and close by, and this one does it! I bought this one to hang off the side of my Changing Table, but now that I see it includes metal door hangers, so I will be buying another one to hold all of my backup items -- other similar looking organizers say you have to drill holes in your door to hang from there -- no way!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheap

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cheap - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Looks nothing like the picture doesn’t hold up / cheaply put together
design: 2 out of 5
safety: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Baby shower gift. Wouldn’t purchase myself

2 out of 5 stars
Rayne - 2 years ago
Does not stay upright. Slouches a lot to the point where it looks like the wipes are going to fall out. Opening is sort of big for newborn diapers as well but I guess that won’t be a problem for long. The straps to hang it are a little short so we couldn’t hang it on the side of our crib. We had to kind of DIY hang it to the side of his dresser/changing table.
quality: 2 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dcs713 - 2 years ago
The pictures are deceiving. It shows the organizer standing upright but once you start putting items in it starts to slouch a lot. It slouches so much it seems like the wipe warmer will fall out.
quality: 2 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads