Loading, please wait...

Lady Gaga - Chromatica (Milky Clear) (Vinyl)

About this item


  • While Supplies Last


Genre: Pop

Record label: Interscope Records

Musical Artist: Lady Gaga

Software Format: Vinyl

Street Date: May 29, 2020
TCIN: 79697763
UPC: 602508789045
Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-6829
Origin: Made in the USA


1. Chromatica I
2. Alice
3. Stupid Love
4. Rain On Me (with Ariana Grande)
5. Free Woman
6. Fun Tonight
7. Chromatica II
8. 911
9. Plastic Doll
10. Sour Candy (with Blackpink)
11. Enigma
12. Replay
13. Chromatica III
14. Sine From Above (with Elton John)
15. 1000 Doves
16. Babylon

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
62% would recommend
8 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.