HalloweenCollegeReady for SchoolChristmasGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesBabyHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenToysElectronicsVideo GamesMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesCharacter ShopLuggageBlack-owned or founded brands at TargetGift IdeasGift CardsClearanceTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Luke Combs - What You See Ain't Always What You Get (Deluxe Edition) (CD)

Luke Combs - What You See Ain't Always What You Get (Deluxe Edition) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Luke Combs - What You See Ain't Always What You Get (Deluxe Edition) (CD) - image 1 of 1
$13.99When purchased online

About this item


  • What You See Ain’t Always What You Get is the deluxe version of Luke Comb’s 2nd album and is his follow up to This One’s For You
  • Includes the new song “1, 2 Many” which features Brooks & Dunn
  • What You See Ain’t Always What You Get includes six new songs


Record label: Columbia
Genre: Country
Musical Artist: Luke Combs
Format: CD
Street Date: October 23, 2020
TCIN: 81252571
UPC: 194397949827
Item Number (DPCI): 012-05-3753
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Track List:
Disc 1
1. Beer Never Broke My Heart
2. Refrigerator Door
3. Even Though I'm Leaving
4. Lovin' On You
5. Moon Over Mexico
6. 1, 2 Many
7. Blue Collar Boys
8. New Every Day
9. Reasons
10. Every Little Bit Helps
11. Dear Today
12. What You See Is What You Get
13. Does To Me
14. Angels Workin' Overtime
15. All Over Again
16. Nothing Like You
17. Better Together
18. 6 ft Apart
19. Cold as You
20. The Other Guy
21. My Kinda Folk
22. Without You (ft. Amanda Shires)
23. Forever After All
Disc 2
1. Six Feet Apart
2. Cold As You
3. The Other Guy
4. My Kinda Folk
5. Without You
6. Forever After All
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.4 inches length x 5.6 inches width x 4.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.22 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations

Great Gift

5 out of 5 stars
Bkress - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Purchased as a Christmas Gift. Great songs, great artist.
Did you find this review helpful?

I Love Country Music

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
1215Countrygirl57 - 3 years ago
Love Luke Combs he is a song writing Genius
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Snezyy - 3 years ago
Best songs ever and best song writer.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy


About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus


Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services


Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services


Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads